We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

JGF Electrical

Profile thumb jgf new logo
5.0

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

JGF Electrical and Building Services Ltd, is a well-established company which has built up a first-class reputation in the industry by successfully delivering high-quality projects and installations. The company's core values are quality, efficiency and reliability

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Home energy analysis
  • Lighting contractors

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
  • Telephone Engineer

    • Ethernet Cabling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done was to a very high standard and when completed, left in a good, clean condition.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would certainly recommend JGF Electrical as they were good, clean workers and were on time and good value for money, and they did a wonderful job for me.
Rita, London Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Great advice, great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first used JGF Electrical about three years ago, initially it was for small jobs, replacement lights etc., and have always been very pleased with the cleanliness and reliability of the team (hard to come by these days). We have recently purchased a new house and I am pleased to say they have just completed a full rewire of the property. The whole team seem to have a very good knowledge and experience of wiring, I can't believe how easy they managed to get the wires around the house! Thankyou for giving us a great service.
James, Kent Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job carried out. No mess and tidied up on completion.
Jill, London Posted on 29/12/2016 , work completed 29/12/2016
Best electrican ever!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Joe for a few years now and he has carried out some large projects for us including an unusually complex 3-phase solar installation using micro-inverters. He has a high level of expertise, is very friendly and professional (as is the rest of his team), always turns up on time and is great value. He is also a perfectionist...I once caught him attaching a circuit diagram to a wall using a spirit level!! The perfect tradesman.
Which? consumer Posted on 28/12/2016 , work completed 28/12/2016
First class service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not only did JGF Electrical provide a brilliant service but gave us fab advice too! Cannot recommend them highly enough and will be using JGF for all our further electrical work
Jemma watts Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Trusted, reliable, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used JGF Electrical for a few years now, and have always received a trusted, reliable, professional service. Always above and beyond what I expect. I'm always happy to recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
5 star, amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant and professional service. All work complete to a high standard. Very friendly and approachable. Will most definitely be using again for future jobs needed and have already recommended to family. 5 stars.
Katy, Kent Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was previously let down by an electrician. I contacted JGF electrical who turned up promptly and provided a quotation that I accepted. They had done several jobs for us since, and I would never hesitate in recommending them to friends and family. They are lovely and friendly gents who I would always welcome in my home even if I wasn't there.
Saffron, Kent Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
A quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe provided us with excellent advice on changing over our kitchen lights to LED & did a first class job fitting them.
Mark, Surrey Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016