Endorsed by Which?

JLR Roofing Solutions Ltd

5.0

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

With over 10 years’ experience and many happy and returning clients, we are a reliable roofing business who provide a professional service. Specialising in both pitched and flat roofs, we always use the best quality materials and keep up with building regs.

We are fully insured and all of our work comes with guarantees and the option for a insurance backed guarantee which we mostly do on our new build projects. We work with developers and builders working on new build sites as well as domestic team doing re roofs and roof repairs.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
A professional roofing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When Joe first described how he could solve our valley problem, it was a method I had never come across before. The team were excellent, and solved our chimney repointing and valley replacement tasks with minimum fuss. Communication was good and was done in a friendly way.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/12/2023 , work completed 05/12/2023
Top quality.. would 100% use again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe was great through out the work! They fitted new slate tiles, gutters and fascia’s. Joe was professional, friendly and very helpful! The work was completed to a top standard and on time! I can’t recommend Joe enough and would 100% go back to them again for any future work!
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 03/12/2023 , work completed 20/11/2023
Neat, tidy and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe completed our roof repair in good time. He communicated well and he and his team were punctual, courteous and thorough. They left the place very tidy and they were keen to ensure we were happy with the work. The repair looks neat and well finished.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 09/11/2023 , work completed 09/11/2023
Reliable, clean and professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and his team installed Dry Edge Verge to our whole property. He provided clear and reliable communication throughout. When scaffolding would be going up, coming down, what work would be carried out and when. The team worked really hard and efficiently to get the work done.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 16/10/2023 , work completed 12/10/2023
Lining of pitched roof replaced removing tiles and reinstalling tiles.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and his team were all very polite and courteous. I was working from home and they continued working with no disturbance to me. Joe kept me up to date with progress always making sure I was available before knocking. The team turned up every morning at the time agreed and cracked on. The work was done to a very high standard and I would highly recommend them to anyone who requires any type of roofing work to be done. The site was left clean and tidy all rubbish cleared and removed. Top team
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 27/09/2023 , work completed 22/09/2023
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed repairs to leaking valley gutters on my roof and contacted JLR Roofing solutions. The whole experience was smooth, beginning from discussing what needs to be done and receiving the quote and ending with last bit of scaffolding removed; all works were carried out on time and as we agreed. Scaffolding was put in place day before works started, and removed next day; site was left tidy after repairs were completed. Thank you Joe! (for being so flexible when we were discussing works schedule too!)
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 13/09/2023 , work completed 12/09/2023
Cleaned all my high gutters as promised
Arranged to clean all my high house gutters and garage gutters which were full of weeds growing out of blocked sections. Turned up on time, did a great job and took all the mess away with him. Good job all round.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 03/09/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
Removal of foam insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was done for me by Joe who i met on-site 80 miles from my home address. He removed all the tiles and felt then cut away all the foam insulation before re felting, battening and replacing the tiles.He also redid the valleys. All along Joe kept me up to date with photos of his progress. I’m happy with the job he has done.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 29/08/2023 , work completed 25/08/2023
Highly reccomended roofer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe re-roofed our pitched clay tile garage roof. This Job involved stripping the old roof, felting, re-battening, re-tiling and adding drip trays for better drainage. Joe responded to our enquiries efficiently and gave a competitive quote, a price that was accurate, so retained upon completion of the job. Joe carried out the work promptly and informed us of weather-induced timing changes in a timely manner. His work is of high quality and aesthetically in keeping with the property. Joe and the team were polite and courteous when onsite, getting on with their work professionally whilst always leaving the site clean and tidy. I would highly recommend Joe and JLR Roofing and I will be using them again should I require more roofing work.
Dale in Berkshire Posted on 22/08/2023 , work completed 21/08/2023
Replace leaking valley
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe was great at communicating from quote to finishing the job. The guys showed up on time and did a good job replacing a leaking valley between extension and house. Would definitely use again if any other roofing jobs need doing.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 13/08/2023 , work completed 22/07/2023