Endorsed by Which?

JLR Roofing Solutions Ltd

5.0

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

With over 10 years’ experience and many happy and returning clients, we are a reliable roofing business who provide a professional service. Specialising in both pitched and flat roofs, we always use the best quality materials and keep up with building regs.

We are fully insured and all of our work comes with guarantees and the option for a insurance backed guarantee which we mostly do on our new build projects. We work with developers and builders working on new build sites as well as domestic team doing re roofs and roof repairs.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very professional and really nice guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe came and replaced a flat roof out the back he was brilliant and really courteous especially to my neighbour who can be tricky. Everything was left spotless and the roof looks great. The Roof was replaced in a couple of days and Joe checked back in to make sure all was ok. A few days later a tile slipped off our front roof - Joe was back in a day popped it back in straight away and checked on the flat roof while he was here. He waived the charge for putting the front tile back. I would definitely recommend him and on top of being great at the roof they were really nice people and easy to have around.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 11/08/2023 , work completed 11/08/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and his team are very professional. They have started and completed the work timely and of good quality
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2023 , work completed 08/06/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and his team at JLR Roofing identified why my flat roof was leaking (which many roofers before him had failed to do) and rectified the issue and replaced the roof. Joe is so easy to deal with, is reliable and responsive and has a lovely team that works with him. Highly recommend and very happy with the work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2023 , work completed 01/03/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete re-tile of bungalow in Cedral composite slates. Also, hung slates on gables and clad a new porch in same material. The result was a sharp modern look, Joe's team took extra care in laying every slate as they knew that any out of place would spoil the look I was trying to achieve. This was no mean-feat as the roof with extensions was particularly complex with multiple ridges and gulleys. The weather was not helpful during this job either, but they completed it by stripping back old roof and replacing with membrane piece-by-piece. It meant there was not a single leak or water damage at any time through out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2023 , work completed 01/06/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe replaced my mum?s flat roof to a high standard. He and his team were tidy workers and very approachable. Communication was easy and the invoice was what he quoted. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2023 , work completed 10/05/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed the guttering replaced with deep gutters at the front of the house and general roof repairs that included replacing the ridge tiles across three ridges, some decorative tiles and then replacing broken or missing tiles. Joe was very professional throughout, taking time to show me issues and recommending solutions for them on the way. His team were great and worked hard whilst on site. The scaffolding came and went when required and everything was handled efficiently and so as to minimise the disruption to our coming and goings at the front of the house. I recommend Joe and would request his services again if the need arose.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2023 , work completed 29/06/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and the team undertook a complete roof replacement on my house. Communication was great throughout with the job being completed on time and to budget. The team were polite and professional at all times, doing a quality job and keeping the site clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2023 , work completed 28/06/2023