We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

JR Roofing Lancs

Profile thumb logo
5.0

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020
Dec 19
Aug 2019

About

JR roofing Lancs Limited is a family-run roofing contractor based in Blackpool, Lancashire. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and guarantee the highest standard of work.

We are members of the NFRC and CORC trade associations. As a NFRC Competent Person Scheme registered contractor we are able to self-certify that our work meets current British Standards and Building Regulations.

We undertake all roofing services with products to suit different needs and budgets. Our skilled team has excellent attention to detail to ensure the highest finish on all our roofs. We are fully insured and provide 10 Year insurance-backed guarantees for your peace of mind.

For more information on our team and roofing services, see our website at www.jrroofinglancs.co.uk.

To arrange a free survey and quotation, the best way to contact us is by using the contact form on our website or if it is something urgent, by phone on 07889215193.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • skylights
    • velux installation
    • conservatory conversions

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic job done. A great bunch of lads to have around. They were pleasant and courteous at all times and did an exceptionally thorough job. The roof and dormer look very smart now. We are very impressed and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Lisa, Lancashire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Reroofing Garage and Flat Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was started when promised. Planning of work was excellent. Quality of work was excellent. Work finished on time, although weather was "Arctic". Debris collected and site returned to previous clean state - in a timely manner.
Helen, Lancashire Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh and his team were absolutely fantastic. Very professional, polite, punctual, dependable and honest! The work carried out was top class by all and we would not hesitate in using him again. Well done Josh and your team.
Craig, Lancashire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Pain free repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JR Roofing did everything as promised. Turned up on time, worked to a very high standard. Accurate quote. Cannot find fault and wish every tradesman was as good. We were dreading getting our roof repaired as nobody could recommend a roofer, luckily we found JR Roofing. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
Michelle, Lancashire Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
The best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have already recommended them to family, friends and neighbours, as I found them to be very professional in their job, and will certainly have them back for any other work they are able to do for me or my family. It is good when you find good workmen, and don't rip you off. They are great lads, friendly and tidy, cleaned up and everything. Job well done.
Jean, Lancashire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and polite. Josh was honest as he explained what was best for small sloped roof. Asked him to look into another leak that had appeared with the heavy rain while they were here, quickly found and remedied on the same day, couldn't ask for a better service. Highly recommended!
Emnm69 Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
A good job and great people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two jobs a Flat roof, then a repair on main roof, JR roofing started on agreeded date and stayed on site everyday till completed. On each job they were helpful friendly, worked hard. They made extra effort to make the work be the best. Kept to Quote. Overall would happily recommend them
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Great guy, looked after my nana made her feel at ease
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Garage roof replaced with t and g boards and finished with grp. I got quotes from a few tradesmen for this job for my 87yr old nana she chose josh as his quote although not the cheapest seemed most profesional and my nana and her neighbour were most happy with josh's attitude, professionalism, knowledge, honesty and manners. Original quote was for both ours and neighbours roof but after inital inspection josh quoted both roofs but did tell our neighbour his did not need doing which is nice to know not just out to take money if not needed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Conservatory roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a plastic conservatory roof and kitchen extension roof replaced with grp and also a set of windows replaced with a new boarded wall. Very good work and very clean and tidy lads. Would highly recommend. Turned up on time every time and took the time to explain the work that was being done as well along the way
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017