We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

JR Roofing Lancs

Profile thumb logo
5.0

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020
Dec 19
Aug 2019

About

JR roofing Lancs Limited is a family-run roofing contractor based in Blackpool, Lancashire. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and guarantee the highest standard of work.

We are members of the NFRC and CORC trade associations. As a NFRC Competent Person Scheme registered contractor we are able to self-certify that our work meets current British Standards and Building Regulations.

We undertake all roofing services with products to suit different needs and budgets. Our skilled team has excellent attention to detail to ensure the highest finish on all our roofs. We are fully insured and provide 10 Year insurance-backed guarantees for your peace of mind.

For more information on our team and roofing services, see our website at www.jrroofinglancs.co.uk.

To arrange a free survey and quotation, the best way to contact us is by using the contact form on our website or if it is something urgent, by phone on 07889215193.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • skylights
    • velux installation
    • conservatory conversions

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent work professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JR roofing - re roofed front of house no fuss or mess came on time were extremely tidy and very professional in their work. Everything was explained and a written quote and guarantee given can’t asked for more . Would highly recommend
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 01/08/2022 , work completed 29/07/2022
Excellent service - would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat roof glass fibred & numerous cracked slates repaired. The team arrived promptly each day, worked long hours and cleaned up each evening. Happy to recommend
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 12/07/2022 , work completed 11/07/2022
The trader replied (on 12/07/2022)
Thank you for your review. From the team at JR roofing
excellent work and done in time agreed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
J R Roofing carried out the work to our roof in an exemplary manner and to a high standard of workmanship. Josh was most helpful in advising at the outset the extent of the work that needed to be done.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 09/06/2022 , work completed 02/06/2022
The trader replied (on 12/07/2022)
Thank you for your review. JR roofing Team
Repairs to roof and chimney
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We can highly recommend JR Roofing. How refreshing to find a firm to rely on. From first contacting Josh who identified the problem immediately to the hard working lovely lads carrying out the work and even Danielle who was quick to respond to any queries we had via email, it was so refreshing to know we were in safe hands with a trustworthy well run business. If only all firms were run so efficiently. Will definitely contact JR Roofing for any further problems.
Dorothy in Lancashire Posted on 26/05/2022 , work completed 24/05/2022
The trader replied (on 12/07/2022)
Thank you for your kind words Dorothy. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. All the best from Team JR roofing.
Exceptional Roofers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JR Roofing Ltd are exceptional roofers. They worked through rain, wind and snow to strip and fit a whole new roof, front and back to our house. This included new soffits, fascia's and guttering. They completed within the agreed budget and timescale. Ultimately Josh and his team were always polite, professional, on time, tidy, and showed a great passion and pride in their work. Josh made two special unique features for our roof. He cast them himself from lead. A skull on wings for the chimney stack and roman numerals MMXX11on the lower roof. The front and rear roof both have a beautiful diamond pattern in the slate tiles that had to be cut by hand. From the original meeting to discuss a quote to the end of the job Josh and the team were very helpful, informative and it was easy to discuss any concerns that I had regarding damp and insulation. We had regular checkpoint talks to discuss progress and photos of before and after were supplied. They cleaned up at the end of each day and disposed of all the debris. At the end of the job they cleared and swept all areas. Having a whole new roof is a pretty daunting task especially through storm Eunice!! (80mph winds) But Josh and the team made the whole experience as stress free and as painless as possible. They are a great team and we had plenty of laughs and brews on the way. Thank you guys.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 27/02/2022 , work completed 24/02/2022
Survey and reassurance.
I live just off the "Prom" in Blackpool, with wind, salt and sand implications, and needed a quick response to what I thought was an "iffy" part of my south-facing, slated main roof. Josh was able to give me the possible short and long term repair requirements without any OTT statements.
Customer in Posted on 21/01/2022 (Reviewer did not use service)
Outstanding Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh, Jimmy and Sonny have done outstanding work in replacing my old leaking flat roofed garage, using GRP Fibreglass plus new guttering, thus turning it back into a usable garage. They worked within the timescale as agreed and the end result was certainly value for money using quality materials. The lads are reliable, hardworking and very conscientious. They remove all waste at the end of each day, and at the end of the job, they left my garden in the clean and tidy state they found it in when they arrived to start the work. I highly recommend JR Roofing. Thanks lads for your fabulous work 👍
Sandy in Lancashire Posted on 14/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
A caring and professional roofer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To find a reliable, caring and professional roofer in the aspect of completing a quality reroofing is difficult. I had eight visits from prospective, enthusiastic and hopeful roofing companies to give me a quotation. The quotes varied massively from cowboy cheap to very expensive, ranging almost £10,000 Josh of JR Roofing turned up on the agreed date to give me a quotation. I was very immediately impressed by his knowledge, the time he took to explain and then direct me to view various other houses in my locality. You know, when you have a good feeling about someone -I did pretty much straight away! When the work started, I was amazed by the team, Josh, Jimmy and Sony, hard-working with care, enthusiastic, and politely explaining every stage to me. Josh would send regular Whatsapp photos showing each step and progress of the roofing and Oh yes, and no smoking! Wow, how lucky I was to discover and commission Josh and his very capable lads. Thank you, from a very grateful and happy homeowner. I hope your handicap is improving, Josh! Richard and Magdalena
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 08/04/2021 , work completed 25/03/2021
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality tradespeople, in my opinion, are hard to come by and to my cost, I realise you cannot trust the so-called positive reviews you see on some sites. I have been a member of Which? for some years and I am pleased to report that when they make a company a Which? Trusted Trader, it appears to be because they are at the top of their game. This is in my opinion from my dealings with Josh and his team. We had a terrible experience with the previous joiners we employed which resulted in the roof having to be redone by Josh, a quite challenging job that required skill and expertise. I never felt at any time that Josh would let me down or that the end result would be anything less than excellent. He is a true perfectionist and takes immense pride in his work. My only regret is that I didn’t get him in the first place. He is a complete professional.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 08/03/2021 , work completed 01/03/2021
New Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose JR Roofing because of Which Trusted Traders and we were not disappointed. We had to wait 3 months for the work to commence because they were so busy, that though is a good sign even though we would have liked it completed earlier. Early September arrived along with the bad weather, on the first day it started raining. Nonetheless, they stripped the whole roof of the tiles and bitumen felt and installed a waterproof membrane to seal the roof, it rained heavily that night but not a sign of any leaks. Over the course of the next few days the roof was completed. They re-positioned our guttering so that we had better flow, they installed new lead flashing around the stack pipe and installed a rubber sleeve over the top of the stack pipe so it matches the colour of the roof instead of the horrible grey colour it was. A new dry verge was also installed. Josh and his team are very friendly and professional, they even took their shoes when using the toilet and that is something you do not always see. In December we had some very high winds which displaced some of the dry verge, I phone them in the morning and later that day they arrived to fix it (that I was not expecting). Since then we have had no further issues and our loft is dry and usable for storage. JR Roofing are probably not the cheapest around but you do get what you pay for, therefore, I have no qualms in recommending JR Roofing for your roofing needs.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 25/06/2020 , work completed 06/09/2019
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Very professional, cleaned up every day before they left. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Geraldine, Lancashire Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 27/05/2020
The trader replied (on 12/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words Geraldine. From all the team at JR roofing
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team was amazing, worked really hard, very pleased with the outcome. Very helpful, cleaned up after themselves. Would highly recommend.
Claire, Lancashire Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 06/06/2020
The trader replied (on 12/08/2020)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our team Claire. All the best JR roofing
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very pleased with the standard of service and quality of work. Value and customer service was excellent.
Frank, Lancashire Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 26/05/2020
The trader replied (on 12/08/2020)
Thank you for your review Frank. All the best from the team at JR roofing
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a complete re-roof with removal of spray insulation. A messy job but Josh and his team did an excellent job without making a mess. They cleaned up every night of a two week job with a full clean down at the end of the job. Everything was well explained and I was kept informed throughout. Can’t thank the team enough. Would definitely use them again although I suspect I won’t need too.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
The trader replied (on 05/03/2020)
Thank you very much for your kind words Steve. All the best from all the team at JR roofing.
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They repaired a leaking roof and was very impressed by the work carried out. Took photos at different stages to show exactly what had been done and cleaned up before leaving.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 14/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
The trader replied (on 05/03/2020)
Thank you for your review from all the team at JR roofing.
Complete re-roof to bungalow and conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Josh and his team of lads enough My partner and myself had only moved into our dream home in August 2019 and were horrified to discover in late summer serious leaks coming in through the conservatory. Josh came out and gave me several options and also advised me to get another two quotes from other roofers. I chose Josh because of his knowledge around the options that I had with my leaking pitched conservatory roof and him and his team have not let me down. Although having a full roof replacement is intrusive I am beyond happy with the end result and super impressed with how warm the house now is. Josh and his team re designed the roof of my conservatory taking away the polycarbonate roofing sheets and re building it into a modern extension feel with a flat roof that fits in perfectly with the look and feel of the bungalow. Josh and his lads are polite and a pleasure to have around. We work full time and I left them with my key so they could come and go whilst we were at work, they even looked after my cat! Josh communicated with us sharing pictures of progress step by step ensuring I was happy at each stage of the process. Josh is a font of knowledge and was always on hand to talk me through any questions. Josh even shared other highly recommended tradespeople with us such as an electrician. Josh shared images regarding his own recommendations resulting in my now much loved skylight which is both practical and contemporary. Highly recommended.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 10/01/2020 , work completed 20/12/2019
The trader replied (on 08/06/2020)
Thank you very much Mandy & Geoff for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. We were all extremely pleased that you were so happy with the end result and trusted our vision of the full transformation of your house roof and conservatory - it looks fantastic! I hope Geoff is enjoying his new job and look forward to seeing you both in the future. All the best team JR roofing
Excellent people.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company came to my assistance when I was conned by some cold callers to clean my gutters, they did a terrible job & charged me 1000 pounds, but fortunately this company came to help me didn't charge & restored my faith in roofers.
Jeanette, Lancashire Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 25/10/2019
The trader replied (on 17/11/2019)
Thank you for your review Jeanette. I’m glad we could help you in your situation and hopefully by spreading your story we will prevent this happening to other people in the future. Many thanks JR roofing team
Excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely re-do dormer roof with fibre glass, also resurface kitchen extension roof. Very helpful, extras done at no cost. Tided up well and took care of garden.
Terry, Lancashire Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
The trader replied (on 17/11/2019)
Thanks for your kind words Terry, it was a pleasure working for you. Many thanks JR roofing team
Five stars.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with good service.
Winifred, Lancashire Posted on 15/09/2019 , work completed 15/09/2019
The trader replied (on 17/11/2019)
Thank you for your review Winifred from all the team at JR roofing.
A good job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of existing flat roof and replaced with new flat roof. The work was done to the agreed schedule and within the budget. A first class job. Photos were taken at various stages and shown to me. I knew exactly what they were doing and Josh answered all my questions. It’s so good to have a new roof, fully guaranteed and J R Roofing are traders to be trusted which means a lot to me. The lads were really good workers, very efficient and they obviously enjoyed their work. I would have no hesitation in recommending J R Roofing Lancs Limited to anyone.
Linda, Lancashire Posted on 13/07/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
The trader replied (on 17/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind words Linda. It was a pleasure working for you and your husband-to-be. I hope you have a fantastic wedding and all the best for the future. Many thanks JR roofing team
Great service A star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work, great price highly recommend.
Carol, Lancashire Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
The trader replied (on 17/11/2019)
Thank you for your review Carol. All the best from team JR roofing.
Flat roof replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Honest & reliable 10/10. Clean & tidy 10/10. Kept informed at every step. Finished product is fantastic.
David, Lancashire Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
The trader replied (on 17/11/2019)
Thank you for your review David. It was a pleasure working for you. You have the biggest roof lantern we have ever installed and it looks amazing! Many thanks JR roofing team
Comprehensive re roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete re-roof of property. All work delivered according to plan and cost and completed within agreed timetable. Hardworking, respectful team with good work habits and communication skills.
Margaret, Lancashire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
The trader replied (on 17/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind words Margaret. Many thanks JR roofing team
Trustworthy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy service; on time, on budget and a good experience, with guidance when selecting choice of materials. Great team to deal with.
Mel, Lancashire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
The trader replied (on 17/11/2019)
Thank you for your review Mel. I’m glad you found it an easy process to complete your new roof and it looks fantastic! All the best from team JR roofing
Flat roof resurfacing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The flat roof above an alcove at the front of our house was looking really shabby with moss growing on it. Having read the good reviews for JR roofing I asked for a quote to refelt it. Josh came round and explained that there was a much better option than felt. He seemed very knowledgeable and so we agreed to have JR roofing do the work. Two very pleasant and hard working young men came to do the work. They obviously took pride in doing a good job and we have nothing but praise for the way they went about the repair. When the job was completed they took the time to clean up after them. From our experience we would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 02/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Repair of broken and slipped tiles to R/H apex roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RJ roofing arrived in the day arranged. Communication was great. The workers were friendly and polite and worked hard. The explained new dry fix system and when finished I felt confident that the roof was was now secure. The price paid was the price originally quoted. The site was cleaned and waste removed. I highly recommend for a professional job.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Highly dependable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed work doing on two flat roofs at the front of our guest house which were leaking in various places. Having spoken to a number of 'roofers' to obtain quotes, I met with Josh from JR Roofing. Josh explained the different options available and listened to my concerns/questions and ideas for the water drainage. After accepting the quote, work commenced on replacing the worn out roofs with GRP and making changes to the drainage. I can honestly say that the whole team were courteous, and highly professional. As the work progressed they explained each step. They had to make a few changes to the original plan, as the old layers of roof were removed, and previous 'bodges' were revealed, but they kept me informed at all times. At the end of the job they cleaned up and removed all the rubbish; leaving everything tidy. The work was carried out on time and to the price quoted despite the fact that they had to overcome quite a few obstacles due to the nature of the building. The roof is totally solid with no springiness when it is walked on. The edges and upstands are all neat and tidy. Four months on, and after the winter's heavy rains, I am pleased to report the new roofs are completely watertight. No water collects on the roofs (it used to be like a swimming pool after heavy rain) as it drains off properly. In a trade where there are so many overpriced charlatans and bodgers, JR Roofing are a pinnacle of professionalism & honesty. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 21/09/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did everything they said they would do and a bit more, have me advice about other work that needed doing. They came when they said they would 2 very nice lads and I would highly recommend them. I could not fault them in any way.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Roof examination
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’re in the process of buying a house and the roof showed up as serious on our survey. We asked JR to give us an experts opinion and it was certainly worth it. A full, in-depth report as well as videos and images of what needed repairing were a massive help in helping us to understand the extent of the work that needed to be done. Very helpful and very friendly, would 100% recommend. Charlotte & Sean
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Glass replacement to porch door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My daughter has had a number of jobs done by J R Roofing. So when my elderly wife fell and smashed through the full length glass of an internal porch door, she called Josh. He was more than happy to help, and because it is a lockable internal door he wanted to get it fixed as soon as possible, and he did. He took all the remaining broken glass out of the door and disposed of it. He has replaced it with a double glazed frosted pane of safety glass, and it looks great. The lads are always clean and tidy, and very personable. Would definitely use J R Roofing again, and won't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Prompt & very obliging
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem: Leak through flat rood - edge joining house wall. I was not convinced Josh was working in right place (not directly over the leak into the room). I wanted to test it so waited for rain then couldn't find this to send it to you - sorry. No water has come in, despite plenty of rain, very impressed by his rapid response at busy time of year in bad weather in between other work!
Gwynedd, Lancashire Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fibreglass roof on the kitchen which had previously been tiled. Job completed in 2 days - the boys worked until 1930 hours on day one to ensure the roof was water tight. Job was scheduled for 3 days. Arrived on time each day. Excellent workmanship very polite staff. Highly recommended.
Beaufort Bispham Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
100% Satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two guys turned up, Nick and Deck, both worked very hard all day and when spoken to had time to explain what they were doing - a refreshing change! The job was done as quoted bang on time to a very, very high standard - checked and verified by Josh (boss man). Found these guys by reading reviews like this one - they are trustworthy and take pride in the work. Would recommend them very highly for big and small jobs.
Anthony Cross Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Flat Roof re done. Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh and his team recently did some work for my parents and did a great job so we didn't hesitate to contact him again to re do our flat roof. It was in a terrible state and had been for years, wasn't actually dripping through but was causing a lot of internal rotting etc. Josh explained what was the best option and once we agreed on the job his team came back round the same day and fixed a waterproof sheet to the roof to stop any more water leaking through. Came back a few weeks later to finish the job and did it in one day, which was brilliant, no mess left , we are so pleased and have had lots of people mentioning how good it looks. Would definitely recommend and will be getting another quote in a few years time when we have our house extended and require roofing services again. Many Thanks Rachel
Rachel Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I knew Josh was the man for the job when he came to give a quote he explained everything and was very professional. He sorted out my flat roof and he and his team did an excellent job. My wife and I are very pleased with the final result.
Robert, Lancashire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New fibreglass garage roof excellent work, could easily recommend to anyone, really hard working team. Came on date given and was worth waiting for a really good job.
Audrey, Lancashire Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys who done it were very happy and pleasant, did a great job. Will be recommending the company.
Pam, Lancashire Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done and polite.
Rikki, Lancashire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Extremely helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh was very helpful, doing the job quickly and repairing previous builder's mistakes. Would recommend to anyone. Explained the issues well and photographed before and after.
Lesley, Lancashire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Fab job. Quick, clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, strongly recommend this company.
Tim, Lancashire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic job done. A great bunch of lads to have around. They were pleasant and courteous at all times and did an exceptionally thorough job. The roof and dormer look very smart now. We are very impressed and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Lisa, Lancashire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Reroofing Garage and Flat Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was started when promised. Planning of work was excellent. Quality of work was excellent. Work finished on time, although weather was "Arctic". Debris collected and site returned to previous clean state - in a timely manner.
Helen, Lancashire Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh and his team were absolutely fantastic. Very professional, polite, punctual, dependable and honest! The work carried out was top class by all and we would not hesitate in using him again. Well done Josh and your team.
Craig, Lancashire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Pain free repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JR Roofing did everything as promised. Turned up on time, worked to a very high standard. Accurate quote. Cannot find fault and wish every tradesman was as good. We were dreading getting our roof repaired as nobody could recommend a roofer, luckily we found JR Roofing. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
Michelle, Lancashire Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
The best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have already recommended them to family, friends and neighbours, as I found them to be very professional in their job, and will certainly have them back for any other work they are able to do for me or my family. It is good when you find good workmen, and don't rip you off. They are great lads, friendly and tidy, cleaned up and everything. Job well done.
Jean, Lancashire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and polite. Josh was honest as he explained what was best for small sloped roof. Asked him to look into another leak that had appeared with the heavy rain while they were here, quickly found and remedied on the same day, couldn't ask for a better service. Highly recommended!
Emnm69 Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
A good job and great people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two jobs a Flat roof, then a repair on main roof, JR roofing started on agreeded date and stayed on site everyday till completed. On each job they were helpful friendly, worked hard. They made extra effort to make the work be the best. Kept to Quote. Overall would happily recommend them
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Great guy, looked after my nana made her feel at ease
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Garage roof replaced with t and g boards and finished with grp. I got quotes from a few tradesmen for this job for my 87yr old nana she chose josh as his quote although not the cheapest seemed most profesional and my nana and her neighbour were most happy with josh's attitude, professionalism, knowledge, honesty and manners. Original quote was for both ours and neighbours roof but after inital inspection josh quoted both roofs but did tell our neighbour his did not need doing which is nice to know not just out to take money if not needed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Conservatory roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a plastic conservatory roof and kitchen extension roof replaced with grp and also a set of windows replaced with a new boarded wall. Very good work and very clean and tidy lads. Would highly recommend. Turned up on time every time and took the time to explain the work that was being done as well along the way
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017