Endorsed by Which?

Just Fair Ltd

5.0

16 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

16 Years experience in productions of Glass, Windows and Doors

We are fully insured

We are using as standard NICO products like Hinges and Locks they coming with 10 years manufacturers guarantee!!!

We are using only energy efficient double and triple glazed glass units.

( with soft coat and argon filled)

Our glass comes with 5 years manufacturers guarantee!!!

Trust a professional on the job.

We repairing UPVC and Aluminium Windows and Doors

We can resolve majority issues with the windows and doors

( We don't deel with wooden and sash windows)

Locks fixing and replace

Hinges fixing and replace

Glass replace

Free quotation as standard

We are so confident about our work that we are offering "NO FIX NO FEE" if we can't fix your problem even if we try you will not pay a penny. YOU GOT NOTHING TO LOSE

For more information please visit our website
www.justfairltd.com

What we do

  • Doors

    • Door repairs
    • Bi-fold doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Patio doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • Fire doors
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Velux windows
    • Window consultants

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Door fix
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just Fair repaired our broken front door latch. They responded to our inquiry on the same working day and were able to come round the following day. Customer service was excellent - clear and polite explanation of the problem. The problem was fix swiftly and to a high standard.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 03/06/2024 , work completed 03/06/2024
Very efficient and polite throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Just Fair to replace a double glazed window that had shattered. Their price was very competitive and they met our need to rapidly replace the broken window. Throughout this process their service was first class - very quick and efficient. I have no hesitation to recommend this company to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/05/2024 , work completed 29/05/2024
Replacement of double glazing and locking device in Schuco patio doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rafal and Monika of Just Fair Ltd could not have been more efficient. They were the only firm that would repair Schuco doors when they had not orginally installed them (that was done in 2015 by a builder who has since gone out of business). Fair Trade Ltd were friendly, polite, efficient and prompt in arranging a visit to measure up and quote, and in delivery and installation. They were also scrupulous clean, wearing protection over their shoes everywhere in the house. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/04/2024 , work completed 22/04/2024
We won’t miss the misted double glazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company replaced misted double glazing panels to our French doors in our bedroom which lead on to a balcony. The matched leaded light patterns of old glass and adjusted the doors so they now close properly ( for the first time in many years). The work was conducted quietly and without fuss or mess. We have used the company before and they have maintained their high standards. They repair and now install individual double glazed windows too.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/04/2024 , work completed 05/04/2024
Window/door Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't recommend enough! Explained everything to me, kept me informed and updated. Work has been completed with not issues.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 11/03/2024 , work completed 11/03/2024
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the speed, efficiency and quality of work. Explained everything and respected my property. Have used them before and recommend them to all my friends who need this type of work. Would definitely keep using them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/01/2024 , work completed 08/01/2024
brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used this company. The best company we have ever used for replacement windows. The one they have just fitted looks better than all the others now! The workmanship is superb; the window was fitted to a very high standard. The finish on the outside was very good as well. The quality of the window is excellent. Both Rafal and his co-worker worked really hard and cleaned and cleared up all the mess from outside and inside. Just so perfect from start to finish. If we ever need new window locks or new windows, we will be sure to call out Just Fair Limited every time. Use them you will not be disappointed. Charming and friendly people as well! We cannot praise them highly enough. Definitely recommend this company, 1st class.
Customer in Berkshire Posted on 18/12/2023 , work completed 16/12/2023
A pleasure to do business with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a pair of hinges to be replaced on a bathroom window. Having tried to obtain a quote from several companies including a well known national franchise, I was finding that a site visit would be required to quote for this simple job. A minimum charge would be applicable and there would be delay in getting the work completed - such a lot of hassle! Just Fair Ltd responded to my request within a few minutes and asked for a photo' of the window. On receipt I received a quotation back within minutes again from a very pleasant member of staff. I was offered a same day repair with a two hour window slot or the following day with a three hour slot. The price quoted was very reasonable. Having booked my slot, I received a call giving me about an hour's notice of their arrival time, which proved to be correct to the minute. On arrival they asked for permission to park in front of my car, shoe covers where put on at the front door and my permission was even asked if they could step into the bath to access the window more easily! Both technicians were extremely polite and communicative. I was asked to check their work before they left and advice was given to me on routine maintenance that I could carry out to minimise the chance of any further problems with the window. The job was completed very quickly and efficiently and I do not hesitate to recommend this business very highly indeed. I will be obtaining further quotes from them shortly.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 16/12/2023 , work completed 15/12/2023
Really professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had double glazing pane replaced, hinges replaced and windows realigned. Top quality and professional service. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/10/2023 , work completed 13/10/2023
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My bi-folding door was difficult to open, and the people who installed it could not even fixed it, in fact made it worst. It was not difficult for Rafal to come up with a solution to fix it. The door is now very easy to open. He also fixed my windows in no time and will come back to align the other windows. He was on time and professional. He explained the issues, solution and the cost to me before he proceeded. He quickly finished the work. I would highly recommend Rafal.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/09/2023 , work completed 13/09/2023