Endorsed by Which?

Just Fascias Ltd

5.0

187 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Just…Fascias Ltd are a local company with over 19 years installation experience

We specialise in the installation of high quality approved
UPVC Fascias, Soffits, Guttering, Fall Pipes, Cladding;
all include a colour fast guarantee!

The philosophy can be summed up with three key words
QUALITY, VALUE and SERVICE.

These words have made it the well-known, high quality company that it is today, with its ongoing commitment to provide the highest possible standards of customer service and support.

Our highly skilled tradesmen, together with our friendly and professional service, gives you, the homeowner, peace of mind and the confidence that you have made the right choice putting your home in our safe hands.

Just…Fascias Ltd is based in Yorkshire and provides it's services to Wakefield, Huddersfield, Leeds, Pontefract, Sheffield, Doncaster and Rotherham and many more.

Call on 01226 208080. Call anytime, leave a message and visit our website for more details.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Lead work
  • Builders

    • Guttering repair services
  • Carports

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • fascias
    • gutters
    • rubber flat or fibreglass roofs
    • cladding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
187 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job. Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant team, very clean, tidy, very efficient & friendly and would recommend them to other people.
Alec, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Simply the best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New fascias, soffits and guttering. Very high quality of products and workmanship, perfect job, good value for money. You get what you pay for!
Trevor B Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Brilliant job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't have wished for better workmen or quality of materials used, they were exceptionally professional in work done, and completed very tidy, courteous. I cannot fault them in anything that they did. Won't hesitate to recommend them.
Glenis, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of all fascias, guttering and down-pipes. Very good quality workmanship and materials all with long guarantees. All workmen very pleasant efficient, careful and tidy. They made as little disruption as possible. Very satisfied indeed.
Jay Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
Great Job from Just Fascias
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of Fascias, soffits, guttering and down pipes on a large 4 bedroomed detached property with a number of quite complicated areas. The fascias and soffits were mahogany finish and the rain water goods were black. The gale ends were finished in matching dry verges. They provided all their own access scaffolding which was well maintained and assembled correctly. At the tendering stage, they carried out a thorough survey, showed samples of materials to be used and the brand, explained how they would do the job and followed up with a detailed written specification and quotation. Quotation stage very thorough and well set out. Good quality materials used throughout. Safe working practices - scaffolding well set up etc. Nice team of guys doing the work - no radios on site, no shouting or swearing, all in uniform, well kept vans. Work was carried out efficiently and professionally with no cutting of corners. They were happy to discuss any design issues with me where there were alternative options. They picked up on a rotten rafter and did a good professional job of replacing it and covering with new roofing felt and new roof laths. I am a chartered engineer, and tend to scrutinize jobs very thoroughly. Throughout the contract, I felt very comfortable with this team and was happy to go out and leave them to get on with the job. In seeking tenders for this job, I obtained 3 quotations. Two including Just Fascias were comparable. The third was a mile off, and poorly presented. In choosing between the two lead contenders, the thoroughness of the Just Fascias surveying process and everything else!
Peter C, Notton Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascias etc. Very happy with service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/09/2013 , work completed 09/09/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did an excellent job of replacing all the fascias on our house. Their workmen were prompt, polite and cleaned up thoroughly, with minimal disturbance to our life.
Chris, Doncaster Posted on 27/05/2009 , work completed 27/05/2009