Endorsed by Which?

Just Gas Ltd

4.9

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Just Gas Ltd are a family run business who have been trading for over 16 years, We specialise in heating and gas engineering have a team of highly skilled and experienced engineers covering Torbay, Teignbridge and Dartmouth.

We are happy to help you with any domestic or commercial work and have dedicated engineers specialising in new installations, servicing and breakdowns of mains gas and LPG appliances.

No job is too big or too small, please just call us to discuss your requirements.

Please check out our fantastic customer reviews.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Smart Homes

  • More Services

    • automated heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
89 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great service and very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time very informative and found faults and rectified them immediately, my house is nice and warm again thank you Stephen for the great work
James Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Great work very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out for standard service found a few faults which Steven fix instantly. Very polite and helpful
Carlos Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Great work very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out for a standard service found a few faults which was rectified instantly. Very polite and helpful answered all my questions couldn't ask for anymore, top job !!!
Carlos Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy was always on time, informative,very clean and polite .was an absolute pleasure and would definitely recommend especially sammy and company to friends and relatives
Nickib4 Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out for survey for new boiler sent us a cost by email next day great price installed and working with in a week fantastic service’ great pleasant people would recommend just gas to any one and every one will use again when needed
Dave parry Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just Gas have been excellent. They fixed and serviced my boiler, and changed a water tank in the loft. No mess or fuss. They turned up when they said they would, and did the work I wanted them to do. Very friendly and kept me informed of the work they were doing during the day. There was a bit of a problem with the boiler, the reason I called them was the boiler was making a loud noise. They identified the problem and confirmed it with the manufacturer, Glow Worm. Just Gas were very diligent to ensure they identified the problem correctly so as to not charge me for something I didn't need. It's not often I am impressed enough to write a positive review, I'd recommend them.
Charles Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Boiler installation. Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, friendly service. Did a great job. What more can you ask for. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much!
Sherrydavies Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Heating system working again speedily and neat programmer fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As previously experienced, I was very pleased that Just Gas were able to come out at short notice to quickly diagnose the fault with my heating system, order the necessary part and get it fitted and all up and running again by the next day. Also very pleased with the neat installation of the new contemporary blue lit up display programmer that Sam from Just Gas sourced and fitted at the same time.
Geoff Manning Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found them prompt, professional and very good feedback on work done.
Daryl, Devon Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Just Gas, just the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent installation of a new boiler by Just Gas. A very polite, competent and professional engineer did a really good job, cleaned up and disposed of the old boiler when finished. Finally the guy explained fully the functions of the new boiler.
Chris, Devon Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018