We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Just Heat Services Limited T/A Just Heat

Profile thumb just heat logo new

5.0

156 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Just Heat have been trading since 2005 providing professional services to customers in Kent and Sussex for all of their heating and hot water needs. With a vast experience in the heating industry, we can offer a wide range of services to the highest of standards.

By talking to you and understanding your heating and hot water needs, Just Heat can design and install a system to match your exact requirements.

We are a Gas Safe registered company and Worcester approved installers (WAI) and have the level of knowledge and expertise to ensure our customers receive nothing but the best service.

We have designed and installed heating and hot water systems for a range of properties, from single bedroom apartments to large multiple bedroom and bathroom dwellings.

Our professional and competent engineers can offer a reactive service to ensure your gas appliance breakdowns are attended to promptly. Through experience, we have a stock of common fault spare parts are available same day or next day.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar water heating
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • full heating design
    • specification and commissioning.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
156 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. New gas boiler installation, pipework and radiator valves fitted exactly as per quotation. Pipework very neat and professional and finished to a high standard including tidy-up and even anti-bac spaying. Work carried out in a punctual, timely and safe fashion. Justin and his team are a sparkling light to the profession.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/12/2020 , work completed 09/12/2020
Trust and Honesty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trust and honesty are a big deal and from our initial phone call through to completion of the job we found Justin to be a man of his word. Our boiler service was carried out very thoroughly by Dan who offered both expert advice and professionalism. Just Heat Services really does deserve all of its excellent reviews.
Customer in Kent Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Had our boiler serviced excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our boiler serviced and safety checked Justin provides a prompt service with great communication in a safe and friendly manner leaves your home as you would expect to find it clean and tidy. I would recommend Just Heat for all your needs.
Customer in Kent Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
Does a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin installed our pressurised hot water tank and boiler 5 years ago and we get him back to service it each year. This time he also sorted a couple of elderly faulty radiator valves for us and installed a Hive controller to replace the existing thermostat. His work is incredibly neat and tidy. His plumbing is a work of art. He is friendly and we have no hesitation in recommending him.
Customer in Kent Posted on 28/11/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
Amazing results. Really knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin of Just Heat Limited came recommended to us by our builder and we are so pleased we took his recommendation. Justin has been so helpful all the way through, offering advice and suggestions even as far as the specific type of tap. We gave Justin the brief about what we wanted to achieve and he spent time understanding what we wanted and gave us advice on options and fittings and how to get the result we wanted. Justin and Dan's work has been excellent all the way through and we cannot fault it. We will certainly be using them again for our next project.
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/11/2020 , work completed 13/11/2020
Service & Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time I have used Just Heat Services and it will not be the last. On time and very efficiently completed. We had a small leak which could not be traced before. Justin had no problem resolving this issue and also correcting our flue, which had been altered due to new rendering being applied. This was not planned, but Justin was happy to resolve. Overall very happy with the service very professional. Clean & friendly service. Many thanks Mark & Sue
Customer in Kent Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
Exemplary service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were introduced to Justin by a friend, which gave us confidence at the outset. The service received was exemplary. Justin reviewed our situation, which quickly turned into the need for a new boiler. In timely fashion, Justin’s colleague Dan was on hand to carry out the work. Too often, Customer Service is a forgotten art but Dan was truly exceptional and should be applauded for his manner as much as his work ethic. Replacing a boiler isn’t on many wish lists but Dan made it painless, ensuring we were kept up to speed with progress and tidying as he went. My wife and I would strongly recommend Justin, Dan and team.
Customer in Kent Posted on 12/10/2020 , work completed 08/10/2020
Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler ASAP. Justin and Dan make a very efficient and friendly team. The boiler and a replacement radiator were fitted very quickly and with minimum mess. The new parts have been made to fit in with hardly any need for redecoration.
Customer in Kent Posted on 25/08/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020
Complete replumb to a very high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin, Dan and team completely replumbed our 1920s house, including changing all radiators, pipework, and replacing the old gravity fed system for an unvented cylinder and fitting a new boiler with Nest controllers and a water softener. Despite the fact that I changed the specification several times, including moving the equipment from downstairs into the attic, which made the job a lot harder, Justin worked around this and finished the job on time. He also dealt with the water board in arranging our mains pipe to be replaced. We’re very happy with the work done, which has been done to a very high standard. Justin is friendly and easy to deal with and I would certainly recommend Just Heat or use them again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 17/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our boiler serviced and a gas safety inspection, The service was efficient, excellent and friendly, would certainly recommend Just Heat.
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/08/2020 , work completed 06/08/2020