We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Just Heat Services Limited T/A Just Heat

Profile thumb just heat logo new
5.0

183 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–17:00
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Just Heat have been trading since 2005 providing professional services to customers in Kent and Sussex for all of their heating and hot water needs. With a vast experience in the heating industry, we can offer a wide range of services to the highest of standards.

By talking to you and understanding your heating and hot water needs, Just Heat can design and install a system to match your exact requirements.

We are a Gas Safe registered company and Worcester approved installers (WAI) and have the level of knowledge and expertise to ensure our customers receive nothing but the best service.

We have designed and installed heating and hot water systems for a range of properties, from single bedroom apartments to large multiple bedroom and bathroom dwellings.

Our professional and competent engineers can offer a reactive service to ensure your gas appliance breakdowns are attended to promptly. Through experience, we have a stock of common fault spare parts are available same day or next day.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar water heating
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • full heating design
    • specification and commissioning.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
183 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
True professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin knows his job better than most heating engineers/ high-end plumbers. But he’s not afraid to ask the manufacturers or his colleagues technical questions where necessary - I know, because I’ve heard him ring people up for some obscure boiler pressure figure while servicing our machine. I find that impressive. I also like the fact he is also a fire fighter - the heating business is now secondary to his main vocation, which is saving lives. I find that inspiring. In addition to all that, Justin’s firm prices things very reasonably - so what more could you want?
Mark in Kent Posted on 06/08/2021 , work completed 05/08/2021
Boiler service and new heating controls
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and professional service. Very fair prices, very considerate and friendly. Arrived on time and gave a full record of all work done. Explained and showed how the new heating controller worked.
Sandra in Kent Posted on 25/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
Annual Boiler Service & Replacement of Kitchen Tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & competent service as usual. Kindly fitted the replacement tap at the same visit, very fair on pricing for the extra work.
Diane in Kent Posted on 21/07/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin was very professional from day one when seeing the property and quoting the work. He was extremely knowledgeable and very competitively priced. Due to COVID the work had to be delayed but this was no bother for Just Heat. The work was to remove the old boiler and system from the kitchen and replaced with a top of the range combi boiler in the garage. Their work is spot on, very neat and tidy and extremely efficient. Nothing was a bother for Justin, Luke, George and even adapted the work to include fitting a washing machine. We will be doing more work with them in the future, Highly recommended!
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/07/2021 , work completed 14/07/2021
Boiler Service and Radiator replacements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This work was completed on Thursday 8th July. It was carried out very efficiently and to our satisfaction. The plumber, George, was very tidy and cleaned up all the work prior to leaving. He was knowledgeable, courteous and constructive with options. The work was professionally completed in a diligent fashion, within the proposed time scale. We would highly recommend J.H.Services.
Customer in Kent Posted on 12/07/2021 , work completed 03/06/2021
Remove old boiler from kitchen and re-locate new Worcester Bosch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time Justin first visited the property to make recommendations we felt confident that he had the solution for us after going through a number of proposed options. A Worcester Bosch combi boiler was selected which was capable of supplying two bathrooms and could cope with the high water flow. The old boiler was removed from the kitchen to free up cupboard space there and the new boiler installed in what was previously an airing cupboard. Two gains there, a kitchen cupboard freed up and an airing cupboard gained. On the day of installation, both he and George turned up on time and proceeded to lay sheets down to protect the floors. Working as a team soon becomes apparent through the day as the project started to gather momentum and progress was significant. Hence to say there was very little lost time as they obviously knew their business. Being a retired engineer quality was important as this reflects the care that a tradesman applies to a job. No worries there as all pipework was very neatly and precisely done. Although we didn’t have hot water for one night the whole installation only took just over a day and a half to complete and we were soon fully up and running again. On completion, all rubbish was removed and the areas affected were left clean and tidy. From this experience, we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Just Heat and we will be using them to replace current radiators that need updating. Our thanks to Justin and George for their professional work.
Mike Posted on 28/06/2021 , work completed 15/06/2021
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin was everything you hope a boiler repair/service tradesperson would be. Good coms, great advice and help, v speedy work, competitively priced. Would recommend.
Andy in Kent Posted on 20/06/2021 , work completed 10/06/2021
Professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin is a delight to work with. Not only does he really know his product, he is also superbly professional in his conduct and delivers quality work. Justin understands how to deliver a premium service. I’ll definitely be calling Justin again.
Dieter in Kent Posted on 19/06/2021 , work completed 02/06/2021
New Boiler System
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and George did a great job fitting a new heating system and sorting out some of the peculiarities of the existing system. It is a very neat job they explained how every thing works very well. The system has been altered to allow the use of softened water in the home without destroying the heating system. I am very pleased with the work and very grateful they could fit me in at relatively short notice.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/05/2021 , work completed 21/05/2021
New Gas Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was extremely professional from the first meeting and survey to finishing the job. The work included removing our old boiler and replacing it with a new Worcester Bosch Boiler and new central heating pump. George our engineer was courteous extremely neat tidy and most importantly to us Covid secure while carrying out the work. The work was completed on schedule and the boiler works like a dream. The cost of the works was very competitive and I thought great value for money. I have no hesitation in recommending Justin and his team from Just Heat and look forward to welcoming them back when the boiler is serviced. P-G
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/05/2021 , work completed 29/04/2021