We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Just Heat Services Limited T/A Just Heat

Profile thumb just heat logo new
5.0

197 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–17:00
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Just Heat have been trading since 2005 providing professional services to customers in Kent and Sussex for all of their heating and hot water needs. With a vast experience in the heating industry, we can offer a wide range of services to the highest of standards.

By talking to you and understanding your heating and hot water needs, Just Heat can design and install a system to match your exact requirements.

We are a Gas Safe registered company and Worcester approved installers (WAI) and have the level of knowledge and expertise to ensure our customers receive nothing but the best service.

We have designed and installed heating and hot water systems for a range of properties, from single bedroom apartments to large multiple bedroom and bathroom dwellings.

Our professional and competent engineers can offer a reactive service to ensure your gas appliance breakdowns are attended to promptly. Through experience, we have a stock of common fault spare parts are available same day or next day.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar water heating
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • full heating design
    • specification and commissioning.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
197 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great job under trying circumstances
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service, new hall radiator, gas fire service and TRV replaced. All this when a meter replacement man arrived unannounced. Had to work some of the time without gas or electricity. Good job well done. I would highly recommend Justin and his team.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/09/2021 , work completed 06/08/2021
On Time on Budget, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of a new Worcester boiler. Justin responded quickly to the initial enquiry and arranged a site inspection. Options and potential issues were explained clearly and shortly after the site visit a competitive quotation was received for the installation. The installation itself was completed very efficiently (on time) with the minimum of disruption. A post-installation query about the boiler's operation was responded to extremely quickly.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/08/2021 , work completed 19/08/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't recommend Justin and his team enough. Having been messed around by a previous plumber, and our gas being switched off due to carbon monoxide monitors alarming, we were in desperate need for a replacement boiler asap, especially with 2 young children in the house. Justin was incredibly helpful and accommodating and fitted us with a new boiler within 24hrs. He is extremely knowledgeable in his trade and conducts a thorough assessment when quoting to ensure the best job is done for the best price. We will definitely use again and recommend to our friends in the area. Thanks again Justin!
Customer in Kent Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 05/08/2021
replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we moved into our new home the boiler was not fit for purpose and we were very pleased we found JustHeat to repair it, we were immediately so impressed with everything about Justin and when we were then ready to go ahead and have the necessary replacement installed we knew we wanted to call a trusted expert back in. We had every confidence that he and the team would do a great job for us and they did not disappoint, we only had to wait a week from accepting their quote and on the day they worked with a professionalism and attention to detail which was so good to see and much appreciated. Highly recommended :)
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/08/2021 , work completed 04/08/2021
True professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin knows his job better than most heating engineers/ high-end plumbers. But he’s not afraid to ask the manufacturers or his colleagues technical questions where necessary - I know, because I’ve heard him ring people up for some obscure boiler pressure figure while servicing our machine. I find that impressive. I also like the fact he is also a fire fighter - the heating business is now secondary to his main vocation, which is saving lives. I find that inspiring. In addition to all that, Justin’s firm prices things very reasonably - so what more could you want?
Mark in Kent Posted on 06/08/2021 , work completed 05/08/2021
Boiler service and new heating controls
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and professional service. Very fair prices, very considerate and friendly. Arrived on time and gave a full record of all work done. Explained and showed how the new heating controller worked.
Sandra in Kent Posted on 25/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
Annual Boiler Service & Replacement of Kitchen Tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & competent service as usual. Kindly fitted the replacement tap at the same visit, very fair on pricing for the extra work.
Diane in Kent Posted on 21/07/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin was very professional from day one when seeing the property and quoting the work. He was extremely knowledgeable and very competitively priced. Due to COVID the work had to be delayed but this was no bother for Just Heat. The work was to remove the old boiler and system from the kitchen and replaced with a top of the range combi boiler in the garage. Their work is spot on, very neat and tidy and extremely efficient. Nothing was a bother for Justin, Luke, George and even adapted the work to include fitting a washing machine. We will be doing more work with them in the future, Highly recommended!
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/07/2021 , work completed 14/07/2021
Boiler Service and Radiator replacements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This work was completed on Thursday 8th July. It was carried out very efficiently and to our satisfaction. The plumber, George, was very tidy and cleaned up all the work prior to leaving. He was knowledgeable, courteous and constructive with options. The work was professionally completed in a diligent fashion, within the proposed time scale. We would highly recommend J.H.Services.
Customer in Kent Posted on 12/07/2021 , work completed 03/06/2021
Remove old boiler from kitchen and re-locate new Worcester Bosch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time Justin first visited the property to make recommendations we felt confident that he had the solution for us after going through a number of proposed options. A Worcester Bosch combi boiler was selected which was capable of supplying two bathrooms and could cope with the high water flow. The old boiler was removed from the kitchen to free up cupboard space there and the new boiler installed in what was previously an airing cupboard. Two gains there, a kitchen cupboard freed up and an airing cupboard gained. On the day of installation, both he and George turned up on time and proceeded to lay sheets down to protect the floors. Working as a team soon becomes apparent through the day as the project started to gather momentum and progress was significant. Hence to say there was very little lost time as they obviously knew their business. Being a retired engineer quality was important as this reflects the care that a tradesman applies to a job. No worries there as all pipework was very neatly and precisely done. Although we didn’t have hot water for one night the whole installation only took just over a day and a half to complete and we were soon fully up and running again. On completion, all rubbish was removed and the areas affected were left clean and tidy. From this experience, we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Just Heat and we will be using them to replace current radiators that need updating. Our thanks to Justin and George for their professional work.
Mike Posted on 28/06/2021 , work completed 15/06/2021