We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Just Heat Services Limited T/A Just Heat

Profile thumb just heat logo new
5.0

183 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Just Heat have been trading since 2005 providing professional services to customers in Kent and Sussex for all of their heating and hot water needs. With a vast experience in the heating industry, we can offer a wide range of services to the highest of standards.

By talking to you and understanding your heating and hot water needs, Just Heat can design and install a system to match your exact requirements.

We are a Gas Safe registered company and Worcester approved installers (WAI) and have the level of knowledge and expertise to ensure our customers receive nothing but the best service.

We have designed and installed heating and hot water systems for a range of properties, from single bedroom apartments to large multiple bedroom and bathroom dwellings.

Our professional and competent engineers can offer a reactive service to ensure your gas appliance breakdowns are attended to promptly. Through experience, we have a stock of common fault spare parts are available same day or next day.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar water heating
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • full heating design
    • specification and commissioning.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
183 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant detective work by Justin to work out our heating problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a ridiculously complex boiler system and have had various issues with it over the years. The people who installed it stand by and looked puzzled, but then we found Justin and he has been brilliant. He has a determination to solve the puzzle and work out the problem, and seems to be the only person who really understands how it works. We are indebted to him and I can't recommend him highly enough. Always helpful and responsive, and a superb heating engineer.
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/05/2021 , work completed 12/05/2021
Fitted me in at short notice and resolved the issue with boiler as quickly as possible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really happy with the service Just Heat provide and would highly recommend them. Justin not only fitted me in at short notice, he identified the problem, helped me find another tradesman to resolve a related issue and got my boiler running again as quick as he could and on top of that the bill was very reasonable. Justin and his team are knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, trustworthy and reliable. Excellent service!
Julie in Kent Posted on 26/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Prompt, competent and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was a routine annual service, with checks of boiler and controls. As the work was of a minor character, the firm did not have the opportunity to demonstrate the full range of their expertise! Although routine, the work was actually carried out the next day after I requested it, and the engineer, George, was efficient, friendly in manner and appropriately informative on what he was doing. I welcomed him asking me, as a helpful reminder, if there was anything else I needed to be done.
Customer in Pembury Posted on 26/04/2021 , work completed 16/04/2021
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and team sorted my boiler problem immediately ..... great job and saved the day as it was really cold!
Steve in Kent Posted on 06/04/2021 , work completed 06/04/2021
Justin saves the day again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an issue with our boiler that we attempted to sort with the manufacturer on warranty. They came and fixed one issue, but also found an electrical issue so couldn’t test and recommended getting our usual plumber to do a quick service and test. Had to get an electrician over to sort that, once done I called Justin to see if he could help. At this point we hadn’t had heating/hot water for over a week. Justin’s team came within the hour and performed the service and test very efficiently, and got us back up and running again. I believe this is now the third time in the last five years that Justin’s helped us with various issues at short notice, and always does an excellent job.
Customer in Kent Posted on 09/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Justin to carry out a service for our boiler which he and Dan fitted previously a couple of years ago. A time was arranged later that day(!) and George carried out the service. All done satisfactorily - will be booking in again for the next service!
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/03/2021 , work completed 02/03/2021
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin, Dan, and George have done an amazing job on my blocked central heating system. Having had several other companies to try and solve the problem Justin and his team have sorted it and now all up and running efficiently. Very knowledgeable and explained everything really well. I Will definitely use them again
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/03/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021
Boiler installed and serviced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just Heat installed and subsequently have serviced our boiler for three years now, all perfectly satisfactory.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/02/2021 , work completed 08/02/2021
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We 100% recommend this company, as to how fast and efficient they were in replacing our boiler we are now warm. Many thanks to Justin and Dan.
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/02/2021 , work completed 02/02/2021
New Boiler Install - Excellent and Reliable Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Just Heat for a while and have always found Justin to be friendly, reliable and due to his extensive knowledge able to go straight to the problem and provide a solution at a reasonable cost. Just before Xmas my old boiler was playing up (again) and having decided its days were numbered, I asked Justin for a quote for a new boiler. He discussed the various options with me and provided a detailed quote which was thorough and competitive. Last week a new boiler was fitted and what could have been a disruptive and major inconvenience, was carried out very professionally and efficiently. Credit and thanks to George who was punctual, very polite, communicated well throughout and had a very good work ethic completing the installation on time and leaving everything clean and tidy. A follow up call from Justin to see that everything had gone okay and the new boiler was working well completed the excellent service. I'm another very satisfied customer and have no hesitation in recommending Just Heat to you.
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/02/2021 , work completed 04/02/2021