We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Just Heat Services Limited T/A Just Heat

Profile thumb just heat logo new

5.0

156 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Just Heat have been trading since 2005 providing professional services to customers in Kent and Sussex for all of their heating and hot water needs. With a vast experience in the heating industry, we can offer a wide range of services to the highest of standards.

By talking to you and understanding your heating and hot water needs, Just Heat can design and install a system to match your exact requirements.

We are a Gas Safe registered company and Worcester approved installers (WAI) and have the level of knowledge and expertise to ensure our customers receive nothing but the best service.

We have designed and installed heating and hot water systems for a range of properties, from single bedroom apartments to large multiple bedroom and bathroom dwellings.

Our professional and competent engineers can offer a reactive service to ensure your gas appliance breakdowns are attended to promptly. Through experience, we have a stock of common fault spare parts are available same day or next day.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar water heating
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • full heating design
    • specification and commissioning.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
156 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great service, job well done, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a combi boiler fitted to replace our existing gravity fed system as we are contemplating a loft extension at some time in the future. Justin had to route a new gas supply pipe from the garage through to the house, extensive pipework changes were made and the new boiler was re-located in the airing cupboard. Every stage of the work was discussed before and during the job as some changes were made. Both Justin and Dan are extremely professional, very thorough and tidy. Their work was of a very neat and high standard. Justin has done previous work for us and we have never had any problems with his work or aftercare. We would highly recommend Justin and Dan
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/08/2020 , work completed 19/06/2020
Gas Safety Check for Landlords
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always. I was not present when the work was carried out but the job was carried out with minimal fuss and good contact with the tenants to arrange suitable time for the job.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/07/2020 , work completed 04/07/2020
Professional, friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For first time home owners, installing a new heating system seemed a daunting and expensive task. Thankfully Just Heat we're there to guide us through the process, from expert advice for where to relocate the boilier, to best placement and types of radiators to suit a room. Work began quickly, and was completed to a very high standard. We were really impressed with the service and we felt we were in safe hands through the entire project. Would recommend Just Heat to anyone looking to modernise their central heating system. 5 star service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/07/2020 , work completed 26/06/2020
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new boiler and reconfigured some complicated pipework. Justin was efficient and tidy, good humoured and helpful easily overcoming any obstacles as they arose. (Even changed a tap for me) All fully tested and followed up later to check everything was ok. Would not hesitate to recommend Just Heat. Top Job!
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/06/2020 , work completed 08/05/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin was very professional and informative. He was able to come round the day after my enquiry. He gave us quotes for both a repair and a new boiler. We decided on the new boiler which Justin was able to fit the next day. I would thoroughly recommend his outstanding service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 24/05/2020 , work completed 28/04/2020
Fantastic professional and speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin was both professional and informative when replacing a broken boiler. He was able to see the boiler the day after my enquiry and on discovering it was beyond repair he sourced and fitted a new one the very same day. I would thoroughly recommend his outstanding service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/05/2020 , work completed 05/05/2020
Very, very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler blew up just as the COVID crisis was beginning to bite. It was before lock down and we were able to get 5 quotes but Justin's stood out. He was the most thorough, gave us the most confidence that he understood all of the issues and could think them through. His price was competitive and the Bosch Guarantee the longest. As he had foreseen, the replacement of the boiler was only half of the problem but the replacement was completed within a week of accepting the quote. He was unable to complete the commissioning as the gas supply was inadequate. We then had to find contractors to install a new supply pipe under lockdown. Justin helped us with a couple of suggestions in addition to others we found through Which? and other sites. He also provided technical advice to ensure that we specified the work required accurately and got clear costings. It was one of his leads (a contractor using moling technology) that provided the best and most economic solution. Justin liaised with the moling contractor and UK Power networks and fitted the new pipe into our gas meter and boiler, all commissioned whilst observing social distancing requirements carefully. Our new system has now been working for a month and is a clear improvement on our previous boiler and looks like it may be more economical. Justin did not invoice us until all the work was completed and his bill was only slightly more despite the extra work involved. We are delighted with Justin's work and service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/05/2020 , work completed 28/03/2020
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin came round the same day I contacted him, and resolved a problem I had with a pump continuously working. I had tried to get someone to fix it, who did not really know the solution, then someone else who kept putting me off. I would certainly recommend Justin, not only did he resolve my problem, explaining what he was doing, but he also reorganised the wiring in the airing cupboard and left it a lot neater.
Customer in Kent Posted on 30/04/2020 , work completed 22/04/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After arriving home from our holiday to no heating, Justin arrived, diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and returned the next day to fit it. Excellent service would recommend. Thank you.
Customer in Kent Posted on 25/04/2020 , work completed 22/03/2020
Would recommend 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin fixed and serviced my leaking Bosch combi boiler. Really good service and very very reasonable cost for the amount of work involved. I have no hesitation in recommending 100% and will be sure to use in the future.
Customer in Kent Posted on 17/03/2020 , work completed 17/03/2020