We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Just Heat Services Limited T/A Just Heat

Profile thumb just heat logo new
5.0

197 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–17:00
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Just Heat have been trading since 2005 providing professional services to customers in Kent and Sussex for all of their heating and hot water needs. With a vast experience in the heating industry, we can offer a wide range of services to the highest of standards.

By talking to you and understanding your heating and hot water needs, Just Heat can design and install a system to match your exact requirements.

We are a Gas Safe registered company and Worcester approved installers (WAI) and have the level of knowledge and expertise to ensure our customers receive nothing but the best service.

We have designed and installed heating and hot water systems for a range of properties, from single bedroom apartments to large multiple bedroom and bathroom dwellings.

Our professional and competent engineers can offer a reactive service to ensure your gas appliance breakdowns are attended to promptly. Through experience, we have a stock of common fault spare parts are available same day or next day.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar water heating
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • full heating design
    • specification and commissioning.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
197 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin was everything you hope a boiler repair/service tradesperson would be. Good coms, great advice and help, v speedy work, competitively priced. Would recommend.
Andy in Kent Posted on 20/06/2021 , work completed 10/06/2021
Professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin is a delight to work with. Not only does he really know his product, he is also superbly professional in his conduct and delivers quality work. Justin understands how to deliver a premium service. I’ll definitely be calling Justin again.
Dieter in Kent Posted on 19/06/2021 , work completed 02/06/2021
New Boiler System
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and George did a great job fitting a new heating system and sorting out some of the peculiarities of the existing system. It is a very neat job they explained how every thing works very well. The system has been altered to allow the use of softened water in the home without destroying the heating system. I am very pleased with the work and very grateful they could fit me in at relatively short notice.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/05/2021 , work completed 21/05/2021
New Gas Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was extremely professional from the first meeting and survey to finishing the job. The work included removing our old boiler and replacing it with a new Worcester Bosch Boiler and new central heating pump. George our engineer was courteous extremely neat tidy and most importantly to us Covid secure while carrying out the work. The work was completed on schedule and the boiler works like a dream. The cost of the works was very competitive and I thought great value for money. I have no hesitation in recommending Justin and his team from Just Heat and look forward to welcoming them back when the boiler is serviced. P-G
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/05/2021 , work completed 29/04/2021
Brilliant detective work by Justin to work out our heating problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a ridiculously complex boiler system and have had various issues with it over the years. The people who installed it stand by and looked puzzled, but then we found Justin and he has been brilliant. He has a determination to solve the puzzle and work out the problem, and seems to be the only person who really understands how it works. We are indebted to him and I can't recommend him highly enough. Always helpful and responsive, and a superb heating engineer.
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/05/2021 , work completed 12/05/2021
Fitted me in at short notice and resolved the issue with boiler as quickly as possible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really happy with the service Just Heat provide and would highly recommend them. Justin not only fitted me in at short notice, he identified the problem, helped me find another tradesman to resolve a related issue and got my boiler running again as quick as he could and on top of that the bill was very reasonable. Justin and his team are knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, trustworthy and reliable. Excellent service!
Julie in Kent Posted on 26/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Prompt, competent and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was a routine annual service, with checks of boiler and controls. As the work was of a minor character, the firm did not have the opportunity to demonstrate the full range of their expertise! Although routine, the work was actually carried out the next day after I requested it, and the engineer, George, was efficient, friendly in manner and appropriately informative on what he was doing. I welcomed him asking me, as a helpful reminder, if there was anything else I needed to be done.
Customer in Pembury Posted on 26/04/2021 , work completed 16/04/2021
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and team sorted my boiler problem immediately ..... great job and saved the day as it was really cold!
Steve in Kent Posted on 06/04/2021 , work completed 06/04/2021
Justin saves the day again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an issue with our boiler that we attempted to sort with the manufacturer on warranty. They came and fixed one issue, but also found an electrical issue so couldn’t test and recommended getting our usual plumber to do a quick service and test. Had to get an electrician over to sort that, once done I called Justin to see if he could help. At this point we hadn’t had heating/hot water for over a week. Justin’s team came within the hour and performed the service and test very efficiently, and got us back up and running again. I believe this is now the third time in the last five years that Justin’s helped us with various issues at short notice, and always does an excellent job.
Customer in Kent Posted on 09/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Justin to carry out a service for our boiler which he and Dan fitted previously a couple of years ago. A time was arranged later that day(!) and George carried out the service. All done satisfactorily - will be booking in again for the next service!
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/03/2021 , work completed 02/03/2021