We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Justin Boultwood T/A JR Electrical Services

Profile thumb logo 2

5.0

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

JR Electrical are a family run company based in Newton Aycliffe,Durham.
We cover all areas of Durham and North Yorkshire.
We offer the highest standard of electrical work available today.
JR Electrical are fully Part P registered with Elecsa, the leading government approved competent persons scheme.
We are fully insured for all works undertaken and have a safe work ethic. Ensuring your safety.

What we do

  • Electricians

Customer reviews

5.0
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient good quality and friendly workman.
Roger, County Durham Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin was on time. He did a great job at the agreed time. He checked with me again before starting work so I got the extra socket in the correct place. He did the work for a good price. I would not have any hesitation to recommending him.
John David, County Durham Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Prompt Polite & Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time as agreed , To replace a bathroom extractor fan. Tidy worker no mess was left , and did the job quickly. value you for the money . Would use again. peter Newton Aycliffe 01/11/18
Peter Price Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New security lights required. Came on 15/10/18 to assess the job and give price. Price very reasonable. Lights fitted Fri 19/10/18. Prompt service. Very good professional job. Pleasant and helpful.
Maureen, County Durham Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was thoughtful and very helpful, explaining everything properly. Clean and tidy. He returned promptly a few days later when there was a problem and it was fixed. I will certainly use him again.
Marion, County Durham Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A most professional job from start to finish. Gave accurate advice, spoke with confidence and experience. Readily adapted/improved/extended the original job to satisfy our requirements. Very personable and explained what he was doing. A meticulous worker, prompt and courteous.
Barry, County Durham Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Prompt, polite, helpful & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed CCTV system. Knew what was doing, was polite & friendly & explained everything to me including working of system. Was clean & tidy - left no mess and did exactly what was required at a fair price & would definitely use again.
Michael, County Durham Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Great service, great guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my house fully re-wired and the service from start to finish with Justin has been exemplary. The advice given during the quote, providing updates during the works being done and the aftercare provided has truly exceeded my expectations. The house was left immaculate condition and I will have no hesitation in recommending Justin to family/friends in the future.
Carleoh Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician was very prompt, really good, polite & clean, everything was left immaculately clean & tidy. Recommend highly.
J, County Durham Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Most satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin fitted external light and security light and was most helpful . The job was completed promptly and at a reasonable price. I thourouly recommend JR electrics and will certainly use in the future
Dale C Posted on 06/05/2018 , work completed 06/05/2018