We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

K A B Decorating Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–19:30
  • Monday 07:30–19:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–19:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–19:30
  • Thursday 07:30–19:30
  • Friday 07:30–19:30
  • Saturday 07:30–19:30
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logo

4.9

21 Reviews

About

South London’s most accomplished decorator. With over 30 years in the industry, we have the knowledge and expertise to ensure the delight of every one of our customers.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Skimming
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith was punctual, courteous and tidy. The work was completed quickly, with no fuss and to a high standard. I would definitely use his services again.
Marian Spon13/07/2017
Very high level of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. High standard of work. Decent gentleman & his assistant. Trustworthy. No hesitation in recommending him to anyone.
Arlene, London10/07/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader did excellent work with courtesy and good humour. I was very pleased with the outcome - a redecorated sitting room.
Foster, London01/12/2016
Great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been using KAB for a range of painting and decorating services for over 10 years and we've never been disappointed. Keith is able to turn his hand to a variety of jobs, all finished to a high quality of standard. He is professional, reliable, punctual, friendly, courteous, clean/tidy and flexible. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend KAB, he's a pleasure to deal with.
Happy Customer18/10/2016
Lovely finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith was reliable and did a very neat job. Nice and tidy too
H. McColm06/10/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith is polite, professional, tidy and great value for money. He delivers on time and produces great quality work with a real attention to detail. He is super reliable and I highly recommend him.
Kathryn, Kent19/08/2016
Great job, would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, Professional, Friendly, Reliable. Have already recommended to friends.
Emma, London30/07/2016
Good Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found KAB decorators through Trusted Traders and I am very pleased with the work. I asked KAB to paint part of the house exterior; this included removing a large area of rot and neatly adding in a new piece of wood. He carried out the work thoroughly; he was punctual,reliable,professional and very pleasant so I recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/07/2016
Great painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith painted the inside of our house just before we moved in and did an excellent job. He fitted us in at short notice and got all of the house painted in the short time available. Keith was easy to get hold of and get in touch to let us know how things were going. He was very professional and we were very happy with the outcome.
c.gaskell30/05/2016
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used KAB to repaint outside of the house, repaired roof, repoint and to decorate inside of hall way. Keith and his team were friendly, transparent with what needs to be done, kept us informed.
Alex, Richmond01/03/2015