We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

K and B Installations

Profile thumb image

4.9

72 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

We are a family run business with 20 years experience supplying, designing and installing kitchens and bathrooms. We have a showroom at 135 Station Road West Moors, BH22 0HT, Which is open 6 days a weeks. Here you can view some of the fantastic products we supply or just pop in for some advice.
We supply top quality products at competitive prices and always strive to ensure our customers are 100% happy with all aspects of our work.

We cover a 30 miles radius from west moors.

We offer FREE no obligation quotes for all our services including;
Kitchen appliance installation,
Kitchen facelift,
Bath out shower in,
Wet room bathroom,
Bedroom furniture supply and installation,
Home office/ living space supply and installation,
Worktop changes,
Granite worktops installation,
Tiling,
Flooring,
Electrical work,
Plumbing,
Carpentry works,
Even fixing a leaking tap no job too big or small.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • wooden flooring carpentry work

Customer reviews

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Denise, Dorset Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose a local firm, they came across as professional and very helpful and we were not disappointed when they came to discuss and measure up. We were having the old en-suite shower room completely gutted and reinstallation of new shower, wc, sink etc, wall and floor tiles. The overall look is fantastic, the price we paid was the price quoted. They were clean, friendly and were here when they said they would be. Excellent service.
Cheryl, Dorset Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Nothing too much trouble
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat and tidy. Had a very good "can do" attitude. Everything explained - nothing too much trouble.
Malcolm, Hampshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
New shower room.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So happy with our new bathroom. Craig and his team were great from start to finish. We are so pleased with the end result.
Esther, Dorset Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
K&B completed a bathroom refit for my elderly mother. They were professional, worked to a very high standard and a pleasure to deal with. The job was completed in 4 days causing minimum disruption for my mother. Highly recommend this company.
Joan, Dorset Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Thrilled with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refurbishment of 2 bathrooms and a cloakroom. Craig was fantastic to have in our home, very tidy and on time each day. We are very happy with the result.
Sue, Dorset Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Professional & hard-working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very friendly and courteous company, office staff efficient and helpful, kitchen fitter hard-working and sorted any problems and queries with no fuss. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend.
Judy, Hampshire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Most recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done revamping kitchen, new doors and appliances. All done in time. Very polite and helpful when we asked about some of the appliances they were fitting. Will call them back when we decide to do the bathroom.
Colin, Dorset Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Exceptional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first site survey to the completion of the job, it has been a joy having KB installations in my home. Excellent workmanship, always professional, helpful, tidy and on time. very reasonably priced.
Sue, Dorset Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Excellent workmanship and cheery fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
K&B refitted our ensuite bathroom to a very high standard. They started and finished the work when they said they would and we have no hesitation in recommending them.
Marian, Hampshire Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018