We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

K and B Installations

Profile thumb image

4.9

72 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

We are a family run business with 20 years experience supplying, designing and installing kitchens and bathrooms. We have a showroom at 135 Station Road West Moors, BH22 0HT, Which is open 6 days a weeks. Here you can view some of the fantastic products we supply or just pop in for some advice.
We supply top quality products at competitive prices and always strive to ensure our customers are 100% happy with all aspects of our work.

We cover a 30 miles radius from west moors.

We offer FREE no obligation quotes for all our services including;
Kitchen appliance installation,
Kitchen facelift,
Bath out shower in,
Wet room bathroom,
Bedroom furniture supply and installation,
Home office/ living space supply and installation,
Worktop changes,
Granite worktops installation,
Tiling,
Flooring,
Electrical work,
Plumbing,
Carpentry works,
Even fixing a leaking tap no job too big or small.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • wooden flooring carpentry work

Customer reviews

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Very satisfied with work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time every day, worked hard, coped with problems, excellent finish. Would use again.
B J, Dorset Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
New kitchen in rental property.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Required a new kitchen in a rental property, new tiled floor and tiles above worktop.
Laura, Dorset Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
K & B Installations arrived on time. They were friendly and knew what they were doing. Very professional and completed the job on time. The kitchen looks great. We are very pleased. Very pleasant company to deal with.
Pamela, Dorset Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of walk in shower, excellent job, on time, no fuss or problems.
Carl, Dorset Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Fantastic very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new bathroom suite designed and fitted to standards above and beyond ...Craig's team came in promptly every morning from 8am and were constantly non stop for full 9 days extremely happy with end product would recommend to anyone for a truly honest, reliable and professional job.
Darrin, Dorset Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Very good & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy & Don worked very hard and in a professional manner when they carried complete transformation/update of both family bathroom & en-suite. This work was over a period of three weeks and their standard of work & finish was very high. We would have them back for any further work.
Sheila, Hampshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the bathroom and kitchen completely renewed. All work was completed in just over 2 weeks. The workmanship was impressive as was the workmen, they were friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble, very happy customer.
Linda, Dorset Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, punctual, polite, tidy, courteous and professional.
Colin, Dorset Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Professional Installation, Well Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation of my new bathroom was carried out to a high standard in the time period advised.
Barry, Dorset Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017