We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

K Crozier Heating Limited

Profile thumb untitled

5.0

18 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. We cater to all domestic and business customer's central heating systems, gas service and plumbing requirements.

K Crozier Heating Ltd are dedicated to bringing you a high quality professional service throughout South London.

We have over 25 years experience in the plumbing and heating industry we know exactly what you want and understand what customers expect from us.

Our staff have years of experience. We take care in your home as we would our own as well as get the job done with excellent customer service.

We will discuss with you what you have in mind and work out the best solution to suit you and your home lifestyle to ensure it will be as efficient as possible. We will not offer you any inferior product which will not last as this will cause more cost in the longterm, whereas if you have the right product fitted you should have no problems.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • cp12 certificates
    • commercial heating
    • swimming pool boilers

Customer reviews

5.0
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Had to fit new controls that were not originally planned for but just replaced parts - no problem Courteous and professional service.
RayMag Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
The trader replied (on 19/10/2018)
Dear Mr Maguire, Thank you for leaving a review, we will always value your custom and hope you continue to use us for future works that may need to be carried out. Many Thanks. Kevin - K Crozier Heating Ltd
Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and his team have worked at our home and at our rented properties on various gas central heating issues from fitting a new boiler to repairing an existing one, replacing radiators and valves etc. Plus he has gone over and above all that to rush to help when we had a mains burst. Kevin and his team are polite and tidy workers, great at working out the best, most cost effective and safest solution as well as explaining what is needed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2018 , work completed 31/03/2018
Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of existing boiler , fitting of new controls including wireless thermostat, fitting of control valves , in line filter and bypass system and power flush of existing system .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2018 , work completed 31/03/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crozier Heating did a fantastic job fitting a new boiler and also fixed a leak in the system. The house was left very clean and tidy and Kevin and his partner were extremely considerate and polite. I would highly recommend them.
J Turnbull, . Posted on 30/03/2018 , work completed 30/03/2018
Very, very pleased!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very pleased! Our daughter referred him to us. He completed the work on Saturday and phoned on Sunday to check that we were happy with our new boiler. He even popped back to show how to use it as a favour. He was very courteous and pleasant to do business with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Top professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New central heating boiler, this needed a revamped internal flue and some building work to roof and flashing. All excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Great efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Tenant reported their boiler was not working. We contacted Crozier Heating Ltd who visited the next day and informed us the boiler needed replacing. They replaced the boiler in a couple of days as the situation was urgent with the tenant living there. Fast speedy efficient service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018
Professional Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful,friendly and very knowledgeable i would always use K Crozier for my plumbing and heating needs
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018