We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

K Crozier Heating Limited

Profile thumb untitled

5.0

18 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. We cater to all domestic and business customer's central heating systems, gas service and plumbing requirements.

K Crozier Heating Ltd are dedicated to bringing you a high quality professional service throughout South London.

We have over 25 years experience in the plumbing and heating industry we know exactly what you want and understand what customers expect from us.

Our staff have years of experience. We take care in your home as we would our own as well as get the job done with excellent customer service.

We will discuss with you what you have in mind and work out the best solution to suit you and your home lifestyle to ensure it will be as efficient as possible. We will not offer you any inferior product which will not last as this will cause more cost in the longterm, whereas if you have the right product fitted you should have no problems.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • cp12 certificates
    • commercial heating
    • swimming pool boilers

Customer reviews

5.0
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Super workmanship, friendly and efficient what more can we ask.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This lovely family company worked so hard and efficiently to install our new boiler. The work was completed on time and with the minimum of disruption. It was a real pleasure to have Kevin and his team carry out the work. All the old equipment was taken away and the work area left very neat and tidy. Kevin took time to explain how the new system works. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kevin to anyone who needs a trustworthy and very competent engineer.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020
New Worcester Bosch boiler and system improvements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Truly a family company. We were fully satisfied with all aspects of this installation by Kevin and his family. > The team all had a professional and friendly approach > Underpinned by an undoubted expertise and a real desire to offer a quality job. > All on time and on budget. Many thanks from this satisfied customer - and we asked him in because he did a great job for our neighbour.
KJV, South London Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 07/10/2019
Family run company, very professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
K Crozier have just installed a new boiler for us. Having had 3 quotes already, from the 'big boys' we wanted to try a local company. Kevin was very professional and approachable when he came to provide me with his quote. He pointed out two things which the other three companies had not mentioned, which made me feel comfortable that he knew what he was talking about and not just a salesman. On the day of the installation, Kevin and his colleagues turned up nice and early and just got on with the job. They were all very polite and pleasant and neat and tidy. I would have no hesitation recommending this company to anyone else looking for a new boiler. Oh, and their quote was a little less than everyone else's.
Christine, Caterham Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very professional service. 5 star service, turned up on time. Couldn’t ask for a better company to do the job.
Paul O’Sullivan, Surrey Posted on 11/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Excellent And Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Kevin after we had attempted to have our old boiler repaired and it had subsequently completely broken down on one of the coldest weeks in November. His quote was comprehensive, very competitive and reassuring in its detail. He pulled out all the stops to get us up and running with a new boiler by the end of the week. We can’t fault the efficiency and professionalism of this family run company. We have also also used them to replace our hot water cylinder, sort out a problem with our cold water tank and have now asked them to sort out a problem with our pump system. Their follow up support is excellent and we can’t recommend this company highly enough, absolutely 5*.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/03/2019 , work completed 24/11/2018
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault the work undertaken by this work force, they were clean tidy and very professional. They installed the new boiler within days of the home visit and their quote was really reasonable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to my friends and am already going to use them again shortly for other work that I need doing. I have no problems is stating they are 5*.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After unsuccessfully attempting to repair old boiler, replaced with new boiler + extra work. Very efficient and would thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Great work really helpful and friendly and very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always came when promised and kept us fully informed of what was going on and dealt with everything in a professional manner. Would recommend this company to anyone.
David DR Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Very thorough job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin has done an excellent job in fitting a new boiler in a tight space - a task involving complex plumbing so that the boiler serves a dual function. He gave us a prompt quote and kept us informed at all stages, staying late on a Saturday to ensure everything was properly installed. He and his team were friendly and approachable and we were very pleased with the work. Would definitely recommend this firm to others.
William Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin came to service my old boiler but was forced to condemn it as the backplate had burned through. He was excellent in fitting me in early to install a new boiler and the work was very efficiently carried out. The cost was very reasonable and his team could not have been more helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending them. Excellent work.
Harper Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
The trader replied (on 19/10/2018)
Dear Mr Harper, K Crozier Heating Limited, really value your custom. Thank you for such a lovely review, this really means a lot to us, we are a small family business and will always try our best to make sure you get the best customer service, we aim to provide value for money and for work to be carried out with as little or no stress or disturbance to you or any of your family. Many Thanks Kevin K Crozier Heating Limited
Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Had to fit new controls that were not originally planned for but just replaced parts - no problem Courteous and professional service.
RayMag Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
The trader replied (on 19/10/2018)
Dear Mr Maguire, Thank you for leaving a review, we will always value your custom and hope you continue to use us for future works that may need to be carried out. Many Thanks. Kevin - K Crozier Heating Ltd
Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and his team have worked at our home and at our rented properties on various gas central heating issues from fitting a new boiler to repairing an existing one, replacing radiators and valves etc. Plus he has gone over and above all that to rush to help when we had a mains burst. Kevin and his team are polite and tidy workers, great at working out the best, most cost effective and safest solution as well as explaining what is needed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2018 , work completed 31/03/2018
Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of existing boiler , fitting of new controls including wireless thermostat, fitting of control valves , in line filter and bypass system and power flush of existing system .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2018 , work completed 31/03/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crozier Heating did a fantastic job fitting a new boiler and also fixed a leak in the system. The house was left very clean and tidy and Kevin and his partner were extremely considerate and polite. I would highly recommend them.
J Turnbull, . Posted on 30/03/2018 , work completed 30/03/2018
Very, very pleased!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very pleased! Our daughter referred him to us. He completed the work on Saturday and phoned on Sunday to check that we were happy with our new boiler. He even popped back to show how to use it as a favour. He was very courteous and pleasant to do business with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Top professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New central heating boiler, this needed a revamped internal flue and some building work to roof and flashing. All excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Great efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Tenant reported their boiler was not working. We contacted Crozier Heating Ltd who visited the next day and informed us the boiler needed replacing. They replaced the boiler in a couple of days as the situation was urgent with the tenant living there. Fast speedy efficient service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018
Professional Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful,friendly and very knowledgeable i would always use K Crozier for my plumbing and heating needs
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018