We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

KAD Heating & Plumbing Services Limited

Profile thumb plumbing profile photo

4.9

12 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
12 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
5.0
Sort by
Endorsement Reference - If you want a reliable plumber and heating engineer look no further
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Kevin ever since I bought my house in 2000. He did all the plumbing and heating work. He is the only person I use to maintain and service my boiler, heating system and plumbing needs. He installed a new boiler for me and regularly services it. Hequotes a fair price and does what he says (even more than he quotes for). He is honest, reliable and trustworthy and would recommend him to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
Endorsement Reference - Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Has done variety of plumbing work, 1 was a gas boiler service, the other one was quoted me for a whole new boiler and central heating system, also installed a new combi-boiler. Last job was only about 1-2 weeks Absolutely happy, honest, reliable, very well priced and very professional. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 01/04/2021
Endorsement reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency plumbing works to change a broken and gushing 1st floor toilet tap
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 28/01/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 01/04/2021
Endorsement Reference - Helpful hands
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used KAD over a period of several years, perhaps 10 occasions, when some jobs have been simple and others more complex the end result has always been good, helpful and to our liking.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 10/03/2021
Endorsement Reference - Best & nicest plumber - no hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a major fire. As a result we redid our kitchen area & installed new bathrooms. Kevin was our builder?s chosen plumber. I soon lost contact with the builder but 16 years on Kevin is still my go to plumber and the plumber I recommend. He attends to both major and minor plumbing matters from installing new boilers, bathrooms & under floor heating to dealing with leaks, replacing tap cartridges etc. I can be a demanding client and Kevin has never let me down or disappointed me.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 22/10/2020
Endorsement Reference - Outstanding Heating Engineer and Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Kevin Dwyer?s services since 2012 when I came across him as a Which magazine highly recommended local trader. He is both a versatile plumber and an outstanding heating engineer, who is both honest and very competitive price-wise. On his last visit in January, he ably unblocked a drain, did a fiddly repair on our quite ancient toilet cistern, and repaired a leaky tap. i will never forget the occasion years ago, when 2 other recommended heating engineers had stated that my then 16 year old Vaillant boiler was beyond economic repair, one charging us £90 for his visit and opinion; and then Kevin spent 2 hours on a Saturday afternoon persevering with mending it, replacing parts, and charged me less than £100; with the boiler then giving great service without major faults for a further 6 years, until last year when Kevin installed a new Vaillant for me at a price £100s of pounds less than many of his competitors! A great guy and a great advert for the heating and plumbing industry!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 27/01/2021
Endorsement Reference - Recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently moved into a new house and within a week or so the boiler stopped working. Kevin came quickly, worked out what various problems were (a number of parts needed replacing) and got us back up and running. We are very happy with the service he has provided and are grateful he was able to come on such short notice. We will certainly be using him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 10/03/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin Dwyer installed our central heating boiler in 2010. A very good professional job. We call him every year to service the boiler and it has worked splendidly. This year, for the first time, there was a problem. Kevin came promptly. He identified the problem immediately, a valve needed to be replaced. He went out to get the valve, returned quickly and fixed the problem straightaway. In ten years we have always found Kevin to be friendly, reliable and professional. We recommend him highly.
Anthony in Greater London Posted on 28/03/2021 , work completed 23/03/2021
Endorsement Reference - Helpful hands
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used KAD over a period of several years, perhaps 10 occasions, when some jobs have been simple and others more complex the end result has always been good, helpful and to our liking.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 10/03/2021
Endorsement Reference - Best & nicest plumber - no hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a major fire. As a result we redid our kitchen area & installed new bathrooms. Kevin was our builder?s chosen plumber. I soon lost contact with the builder but 16 years on Kevin is still my go to plumber and the plumber I recommend. He attends to both major and minor plumbing matters from installing new boilers, bathrooms & under floor heating to dealing with leaks, replacing tap cartridges etc. I can be a demanding client and Kevin has never let me down or disappointed me.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 22/10/2020
Endorsement Reference - Recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently moved into a new house and within a week or so the boiler stopped working. Kevin came quickly, worked out what various problems were (a number of parts needed replacing) and got us back up and running. We are very happy with the service he has provided and are grateful he was able to come on such short notice. We will certainly be using him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 10/03/2021