We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

L K Fencing & Maintenance

Profile thumb screenshot 20181129 062718 gallery

5.0

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Here at LK Fencing we take pride in all work we do and strive to arrive on time on the date arranged and always complete our jobs within the specified time to a high standard. We only use the very best materials and advise our customers on the best option for their particular job.
All our previous customers have been very happy with any work we have done and as a result the vast majority of our work comes from previous customers and their personnal recommendation to others.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Landscape contractors

    • Drystone walling
    • Decking
    • Hard landscaping

Customer reviews

5.0
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Employed this company to carry out work to replace a 7ft boundary garden fence. Have used this trader before and knew the workmanship would be first class. Work was completed on time and on agreed budget. Very satisfied with end results.
Patricia, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 11/11/2019
Absolutely outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing company to deal with. From first visit to quote to finishing the job. Very professional, polite, courteous & very tidy. I would highly recommend this company.
Julie-Anne, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
Professional & careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was to replace a 100 ft fence. This was done in a professional and careful fashion. Keith was easy to deal with, friendly and ready to discuss matters. The materials were of good quality and the work was completed on time and to budget.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New fence/posts and gate for a split level garden. Friendly, professional service! Am delighted with the quality of workmanship and would highly recommend!
Maxine, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Excellent standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LK Fencing replaced fencing in our 100ft long garden. Keith phoned early in the week to confirm the job. Turned up on time, carried out the work brilliantly and communicated with us all the time.
Jacqueline, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Excellent Job and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and his team have done an excellent job and I am very happy with the result. Very prompt, always arrived when they said they would and finished and cleaned up at the end. Great job!
Neil, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start, Keith at LK Fencing & Maintenance has been amazing. I saw his work at my mother's house and she highly recommended him for the fencing work. I am extremely satisfied with the work carried out and will definitely be using Keith again in the future. A very happy customer.
Emily, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to schedule and complete satisfaction and dealt well with some extra challenges that arose.
Kim, London Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Excellent work again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used LK Fencing, firstly for a garden fence, and this time for a decked patio. Both occasions they have been competitively priced, but more importantly, their work has been superb.
Craig, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work.
Richard, Middlesex Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
New fencing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the job. We would definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you.
Umesh, London Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith replaced door and fitted concrete fence spurs. Very good workman. Friendly and obliging. Kept informed. Reliable, would use again.
Barry, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Top notch professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole fence panel line replaced. Quick responses to queries and very helpful. Very reasonable quote. Work carried out to a very high standard - professional and polite, the whole way through. Would recommend without hesitation.
Melanie, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fencing
Victor, London Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Garden Gate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith installed a new garden gate for us. Assisted by Jack, his son, they did a great job. They were polite, friendly, obliging, reasonably priced and a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
kaslerd Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
Fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can highly recommend this company. Workmanship, reliability and price were all very good.
Valerie, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Great work highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith installed new concrete posts and fence panels for us last week. He’s very tidy and meticulous in his workmanship. Extremely courteous and polite. Would highly recommend. Delighted with the end result.
Jackie Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018