We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keith Rochester Electrical Services

Profile thumb business card 2

4.9

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Family run business with over 30 years experience.
CRB Checked.
All work guaranteed and fully insured.
Part P registered

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • rewires consumer unit extra lighting or power telephones

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and helpful. Arrived when he said he would. Polite and friendly. Reasonably priced. Replaced the element in an immersion heater; showed me the old burnt out one he replaced. Provided an appropriate invoice. Would recommend.
Helen in Surrey Posted on 04/08/2020 , work completed 30/07/2020
Friendly & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work by Keith and his team. Punctual, efficient & friendly. Would highly recommend.
Hayley, Surrey Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very grateful for a prompt visit as we had no electricity upstairs. Mr Rochester quickly diagnosed the problem with the ring main and dud socket and repaired them efficiently and professionally. As a bonus he is also helpful, polite and charming and the Invoice represented excellent value for money.
Hibben Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Skilled and reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely high quality work done in a professional manner. Kept me informed of progress, explained clearly, worked tidily and communicated promptly. Very knowledgeable and helpful in providing additional advice.
Adrian, Surrey Posted on 21/04/2018 , work completed 21/04/2018
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith was very reasonable in his pricing. A very experienced electrician, solved our issues straight away. Very punctual and tidied up afterwards. Would definitely recommend.
Louise, Surrey Posted on 01/04/2018 , work completed 01/04/2018
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and Jason are knowledgeable reliable and careful. Always turn up when they say.
Helen, Surrey Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
A Proper Professional Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient at diagnosing our various electrical problems. Good explanations of the different solutions available. Fast, polite, effective - an excellent job done and a very reasonable bill. Will recommend whole heartedly and use again.
Chris, Surrey Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Brilliant as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot fault these wonderful electricians. It doesn't matter whether it's rewiring a new build or fiddling with a broken light fitting - they apply the same cheerful and professional service. God old fashioned honest tradespeople.
Ashtead Pet Boarding Posted on 18/02/2018 , work completed 18/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done very professionally and to a very high standard.
Rory, Surrey Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Excellent job, would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Father and son team, excellent work, very professional and both really friendly. They explain everything in easy to understand terms. I would definitely recommend them, they are very clean & tidy workers and do an excellent job.
Sandra, Surrey Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Reliable, clean & tidy. Charge as quoted. Very personable. Would highly recommend.
Susan, Surrey Posted on 25/07/2015 , work completed 25/07/2015
Professional, reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had loft light fitted. The whole operation was very smooth. All went as agreed. Keith and his son are very professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. We will be contacting them again for quotes on our extension going up later in the year.
Hana, Surrey Posted on 03/06/2015 , work completed 03/06/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was our second call on Keith Rochester in six months. Both visits were prompt,extremely useful and excellent value. The engineers were polite,knowledgeable and fast working.
Jaklyn Posted on 17/07/2014 , work completed 17/07/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when agreed, professional job, cleared up mess, left. Fantastic! Installed 9 downlights in ceiling.
bob w2 Posted on 10/10/2012 , work completed 10/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and his son came in to redo the electrics in my son's bedroom: included fitting new sockets, moving light fittings and installing new bedside switches. They were friendly, gave plenty of advice and did a good (and clean!) job for a reasonable price. I will definitely use them again, and would recommend them to anyone.
teamforman Posted on 30/05/2012 , work completed 30/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith installed an extractor fan for me. He and his son were on time, clean, and did a good job for a reasonable price.
Jogray Posted on 26/08/2011 , work completed 26/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith sorted out our non-functioning security light. He responded quickly to our call, came exactly when he promised. He was efficient, polite and friendly - and we felt that his price for the job was very fair. I would recommend him to anyone.
MikeLegend Posted on 11/06/2011 , work completed 11/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Came and provided price for job, including completing a couple of jobs there and then. Main job done flexibly to fit with other trades. All done extremely well; polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Wendy S Posted on 07/04/2011 , work completed 07/04/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, good value and seem to know what they were doing. Nice people to business with.
Philtheone Posted on 13/12/2010 , work completed 13/12/2010