We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kendrick Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb  logo with black lettering
5.0

12 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Since forming in 2018 Kendrick Electrical Services ltd. customer satisfaction has been our main goal. In all that we do, we strive to work meticulously and with integrity in order to provide high-quality results in all our projects.

We are fully compliant with the latest version of BS7671 18th edition and are NIC accredited.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
12 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time we have used his services simply because he is honest, reliable, punctual, hard-working & good value. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for and his attention to detail is outstanding. When we need an electrician again, we will certainly be using him! I was not at all surprised when I saw he has 5-star reviews from everyone who has left a review. I have already recommended him to others who have since used him and are as delighted as we are.
Simon in Oxfordshire Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 30/07/2021
Totally fab
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It’s safe to say the electrics in our new property were a bit of a nightmare, however Kieran went above and beyond for us throughout our renovation process. Our options were made clear to us at every stage and Kieran was always on hand to answer any of our questions and was incredibly accommodating. We’ve had a lot of tradesman help us throughout this phase of our renovation and Kieran has been a total stand out, his professionalism and work ethic has been fantastic and he’s been a joy to have in the house. I can’t recommend him enough and we will certainly work with him again in the future.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 03/08/2021 , work completed 08/07/2021
Domestic electrical work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kieran fitted a heating thermostat and carried out some lighting work for me. It was completed quickly, neatly and efficiently and he returned promptly to rectify a subsequent problem. Would recommend and would use again.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 27/07/2021 , work completed 20/07/2021
Endorsement reference - Fantastic electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New consumer unit, spot lights, light switches, extractor fan, oven and exterior lighting fitted. Pretty much had the whole house re wired. Incredibly good service. Couldn't recommend him highly enough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 14/12/2020
Endorsement reference - Good Electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plinth lighting fitted and switch was remote; he also fixed an external socket and lights All the work was carried out in a professional manner and he offered good advice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 07/05/2021
Endorsement reference - Modern Electrical works - Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kieran fitted 13 downlights ; kitchen, hallway and bathroom. He also fitted 3 lighting points for pendant lights, relocated the smoke alarm and installed isolator switch for bathroom fan, all to a very high standard. Prior to this recent job, Kieran has carried out other electrical works throughout our house and has done so professionally and to a very high standard. He is polite, friendly and goes above and beyond to provide advice and guidance when you're unsure of the solution to a problem. I will not hesitate to recommend him to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Endorsement reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had various inside and outside lights fitted/replaced, in various locations inside in the kitchen, bathroom, garage and outside lights in various locations, plus an extractor fan in a shower room. All the work has been carried out to a very high standard, including updating various power points and electrical boards where deemed necessary, all the time checking in with us on what needed to be done before going ahead with the work and with extreme patience and good advice when we wanted to change our minds on things! Very reliable, always turned up as agreed and extremely polite and helpful in talking through our requirements. We highly recommend his services.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 25/01/2021
Endorsement reference - Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had work for a new kitchen done. This included a new junction box, two supplies for new ovens plus two new wall sockets. This included channeling out for all these. All wall plug tops were changed. I am very satisfied with the work done, the clearing up and the costs. I would recommend Kendrick Electrical Services to anyone without hesitation,
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 20/11/2020
Endorsement reference -Recommended electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All electrical work for a kitchen extension including new sockets, relocation of power sockets, indoor and outdoor lighting, outdoor sockets and replacing outdated fuse box. Gives helpful advice and explains options and recommendations. Certification paperwork arrived promptly. Arrives punctually, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 10/06/2021
Endorsement reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of 2 extraction fans in bathrooms Spotlights fitted in the Kitchen Change of light fitting in conservatory Repair of strip light in garage Excellent and efficient service. Arrived when he said he would. Neat and tidy. Work finished to an excellent standard
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 01/10/2020
Endorsement reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All electrical work for kitchen extension including indoor and outside lighting, sockets, light switches, wiring and replacing fuse board.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 10/05/2021
Endorsement reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kieran completed a wide range of electrical work at our house, inside and out, including replacing all light fittings with LED's, recommending and fitting infrared heaters, fitting a range of outdoor sockets, laying an outdoor cable, replacing fans and outside lights and solving a number of other issues. The work was all done to a high standard. Kieran was very knowledgeable, helpful and flexible - as well as reliable and trustworthy. I would certainly contact Kieran first for any electrical work and have recommended him to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 21/05/2021