Endorsed by Which?

HML Windows & Doors Ltd

5.0

103 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based in coatbridge just outside glasgow. We pride ourselves on providing a professional service and all aspects of the double glazing and roofline industry, with 18 years of experience.
All of our work is carried out by myself Kevin, from the very first phone call to the installation and after service.

Our A rated energy efficient windows and doors

Will add value to your property
Reduce energy bills by up to 50%
Comes with a 10 year guarantee

With 80% of our work coming from recommendations, our service and product speaks for itself.
To give you the best peace of mind, we take no deposit and payment only after the job has been completed and the customer is 100% happy.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
103 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Replacement of old conservatory roof to Ultra Roof System
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HML Windows and Doors replaced old conservatory roof with Ultra Roof system. I would thoroughly recommend Kevin and the guys as they done an excellent job. They were professional and courteous throughout the whole process. Well done guys, 5 out of 5.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 19/01/2024 , work completed 05/12/2023
Love my new door and canopy 🙂
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used HML Windows and Doors Ltd in the past when getting a picture window fitted so didn't hesitate to contact them again when I was looking to replace my old pvc door with a new Rock door and canopy. Fantastic service Kevin and his team were very professional and courteous from start to finish.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 18/12/2023 , work completed 15/12/2023
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I went into the showroom a couple of times before deciding on new front and back rockdoors. The member of staff I spoke to was really helpful, offering advice and straight forward pricing structure. No pressure sales just good service. Measuring up and fitting of doors was done at my convenience. All staff professional and quality of workmanship could not be faulted. Thank you Kevin to you and your team. They look great and make a huge difference to Insulating my home.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 16/12/2023 , work completed 14/12/2023
Outstanding Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My daughter and I recently engaged the services of HML Windows and Doors to fit 4 new double glazed windows to her flat. The service provided by Kevin and his company were second to none. The company came highly recommened by 2 friends who had utilsed their installation services previously. We visited the showroom and without hesitation ordered the new windows. Kevin attended shortly thereafter to measure up and within a further short period of time the installation date was set. The team that attended consisted of Danny, Del and Logan, and they arrived exactly when they said they would. These guys were a pleasure to meet, and I have not experienced such professionalism from people/company in a long, long time. They set about working immediately and did not stop until the job was finished. They worked as a well oiled team and the quality of workmanship and skills on display were without doubt awe inspiring. They tided up as they went, and Logan put the finishing icing on the cake with clearing stuff up and making sure there wasn't even a spot of anything left on the common close carpet. When they left the flat was immaculate, and honestly apart from the beautiful windows they left you would not of believed they had been there. My daughter and myself can highly recommend using this company. You will not be disappointed !
Customer in West Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 14/12/2023 , work completed 13/12/2023
Excellent work and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new front and back door fitted today, from the moment we reached out with our initial enquiry the team at HML could not have been more friendly and helpful. We visited the show room which was very useful as it gave us ideas and confirmed what we wanted. The doors were fitted within the timelines agreed and based on other quotes the cost was very competitive. The fitters were great came when they said they would, the work was done quickly and efficiently and to a high standard and they tidied and cleaned up after the work was done. The fitters explained everything about the new doors locks etc, and both the fitter and HML team told us just to keep I touch with them if we needed anything. Overall we are very happy with our doors and the service.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 13/12/2023 , work completed 13/12/2023
We recently had a new rock door fitted by HML Windows and Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the service we received from Kevin and the team at HML. Whole process was smooth, communication was good and the final product and installation was quality. Would recommend!
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 06/10/2023 , work completed 04/10/2023
New windows and door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had all windows and doors replaced and new cladding done by HML today, the guys done a brilliant job and tidied up really well and were very friendly and helpful, Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful, professional company from start to finish.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 02/10/2023 , work completed 02/10/2023
Fast good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 windows replaced today 24th July, very quick and professional. Tidied up afterwards and got the job done to expectations. I would definitely recommend HML windows as did not have long to wait after windows where measured up, good price and got the job done very fast.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 24/07/2023 , work completed 24/07/2023
Professional company from survey to installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with the service! This is the second time we have used this company as we moved house. The whole process was smooth, informed and all members of the team were professional. Love my new front door and would highly recommend!
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 21/07/2023 , work completed 20/07/2023
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot rate HML windows and doors enough, from the moment we asked for a quote until completion of the installation of all windows and both doors the service of Kevin and his team has been outstanding. The finishing has been outstanding with no need to re decorate or purchase new blinds. Arrived when stated, straight to work and finished within the timelines stated. All team members treated my home with the greatest of respect and left no mess inside or out, absolutely amazing! Without a doubt I would recommend this company if your looking for any windows or doors replaced.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 16/05/2023 , work completed 15/05/2023