We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

HML Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb 21615994 1461219450614004 4026289096589829586 n
5.0

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based in coatbridge just outside glasgow. We pride ourselves on providing a professional service and all aspects of the double glazing and roofline industry, with 18 years of experience.
All of our work is carried out by myself Kevin, from the very first phone call to the installation and after service.

Our A rated energy efficient windows and doors

Will add value to your property
Reduce energy bills by up to 50%
Comes with a 10 year guarantee

With 80% of our work coming from recommendations, our service and product speaks for itself.
To give you the best peace of mind, we take no deposit and payment only after the job has been completed and the customer is 100% happy.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
79 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very recently had a new door fitted by HML. Fantastic service from start to finish, great customer service. Fitters cleaned up, took all the old door and fittings. Everyone I spoke to or had contact with were excellent. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 14/12/2021 , work completed 08/12/2021
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HML Windows & Doors were recommended to me by a friend. My initial email to them enquiring about front and back composite doors was answered by Marisa quickly and Kevin came out to see me the next week. He measured the doors and gave me an idea of the expected installation (approx. 6 weeks). Mark and his colleague arrived first thing on Thursday to fit the doors. Mark asked me a few questions and advised how long they expected the job to take. They got on with the job and finished it in good time, clearing up as they went along. I am so happy with the doors, they look amazing! The level of workmanship shown by the guys was exceptional and Mark clearly takes pride in his work. I can’t thank everyone involved in my experience at HML Windows & Doors enough 😊 I would highly recommend them.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 20/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
Storm doors replacement and windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The HML team arrived on the date agreed with Kevin and carried out the installation of my replacement doors and windows with the minimum of fuss. Danny and the lads ensured everything was in full working condition before leaving, demonstrating to me the new door mechanism. First class work from a professional installation team and I highly recommend this company to anyone requiring this type of work.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 12/11/2021 , work completed 04/11/2021
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact with Kevin from HML to the final installation everything went smoothly and according to plan. The team that arrived to do my windows and door were friendly, professional and knew exactly what needed to be done. Can’t praise them enough. So good that I am booking them for more work and would not hesitate in recommending them
Customer in Midlothian Posted on 11/11/2021 , work completed 10/11/2021
Rock door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Love my new rock door, HML windows and doors were amazing even got my door fitted a few days earlier that planned. Brilliant quality and really nice guys. No hard sell from Kevin and the company which was great.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 08/11/2021
Great team, first class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HML installed a brand new Rock door front door on my house. They arrived exactly when they said, told me how long the job would take and completed the job in that time. Throughout the job they were polite and friendly. When the job was completed they cleaned up thoroughly. The door looked really great. It felt solid and secure.Good price too. I'd use them again without hesitation.
Customer in Stirling Posted on 05/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the new door. Everything went as planned. Guys were very professional, polite and a credit to HML Doors and Windows. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 05/11/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
Rockdoor fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my new front door. The two men who fitted the door done a wonderful job, even though it was pouring down from start to finish. Arrived on time and very tidy workers. Would use again.
Customer in South Ayrshire Posted on 01/11/2021 , work completed 29/10/2021
Efficient and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys from HML did a great job removing an old window and some stubborn brickwork before fitting french doors. Arrived on time as scheduled for initial survey and on day of installation. Work was carried out to a high standard with exceptional cleaning up afterward and at the price as originally quoted. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend HML.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 30/10/2021 , work completed 28/10/2021
Rockdoor fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our new Rockdoor fitted yesterday. Guys did a great job under difficult conditions - atrocious weather. Cleaned up everything when finished. Very happy with my new door. Thank you.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 29/10/2021 , work completed 28/10/2021