We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

HML Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb 21615994 1461219450614004 4026289096589829586 n
5.0

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based in coatbridge just outside glasgow. We pride ourselves on providing a professional service and all aspects of the double glazing and roofline industry, with 18 years of experience.
All of our work is carried out by myself Kevin, from the very first phone call to the installation and after service.

Our A rated energy efficient windows and doors

Will add value to your property
Reduce energy bills by up to 50%
Comes with a 10 year guarantee

With 80% of our work coming from recommendations, our service and product speaks for itself.
To give you the best peace of mind, we take no deposit and payment only after the job has been completed and the customer is 100% happy.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Rock door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Love my new rock door, HML windows and doors were amazing even got my door fitted a few days earlier that planned. Brilliant quality and really nice guys. No hard sell from Kevin and the company which was great.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 08/11/2021
Great team, first class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HML installed a brand new Rock door front door on my house. They arrived exactly when they said, told me how long the job would take and completed the job in that time. Throughout the job they were polite and friendly. When the job was completed they cleaned up thoroughly. The door looked really great. It felt solid and secure.Good price too. I'd use them again without hesitation.
Customer in Stirling Posted on 05/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the new door. Everything went as planned. Guys were very professional, polite and a credit to HML Doors and Windows. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 05/11/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
Rockdoor fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my new front door. The two men who fitted the door done a wonderful job, even though it was pouring down from start to finish. Arrived on time and very tidy workers. Would use again.
Customer in South Ayrshire Posted on 01/11/2021 , work completed 29/10/2021
Efficient and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys from HML did a great job removing an old window and some stubborn brickwork before fitting french doors. Arrived on time as scheduled for initial survey and on day of installation. Work was carried out to a high standard with exceptional cleaning up afterward and at the price as originally quoted. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend HML.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 30/10/2021 , work completed 28/10/2021
Rockdoor fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our new Rockdoor fitted yesterday. Guys did a great job under difficult conditions - atrocious weather. Cleaned up everything when finished. Very happy with my new door. Thank you.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 29/10/2021 , work completed 28/10/2021
Great job from first visit to showroom to installation. Great team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my new front door fitted yesterday one week earlier than expected. Start to finish workmanship first class, nothing to do but look at new door as they left inside and outside of house the way they found it. Fitters very polite and respectful and explained everything done regarding fitting and use of Door. Will be recommending HML to anyone who will listen. No pressured sales, very clear price given on day one, they are a very good trader for Rockdoor
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 28/10/2021 , work completed 27/10/2021
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with my new front and back doors, the guys were great and left no mess at all, would definitely recommend to anyone
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 22/10/2021 , work completed 06/10/2021
HML
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a Rockdoor supplied and fitted by HML. The guys arrived on time, did a SUPERB job and were extremely tidy. I am absolutely delighted with my new door and their workmanship and would have no hesitation in recommending HML to friends and family
Angela in North Lanarkshire Posted on 19/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a Rock door installed by this company. Great service and the guys were excellent. Would recommend them to anyone.
Carol in South Lanarkshire Posted on 19/10/2021 , work completed 14/10/2021