We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

HML Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb 21615994 1461219450614004 4026289096589829586 n
5.0

78 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based in coatbridge just outside glasgow. We pride ourselves on providing a professional service and all aspects of the double glazing and roofline industry, with 18 years of experience.
All of our work is carried out by myself Kevin, from the very first phone call to the installation and after service.

Our A rated energy efficient windows and doors

Will add value to your property
Reduce energy bills by up to 50%
Comes with a 10 year guarantee

With 80% of our work coming from recommendations, our service and product speaks for itself.
To give you the best peace of mind, we take no deposit and payment only after the job has been completed and the customer is 100% happy.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with my new front and back doors, the guys were great and left no mess at all, would definitely recommend to anyone
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 22/10/2021 , work completed 06/10/2021
HML
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a Rockdoor supplied and fitted by HML. The guys arrived on time, did a SUPERB job and were extremely tidy. I am absolutely delighted with my new door and their workmanship and would have no hesitation in recommending HML to friends and family
Angela in North Lanarkshire Posted on 19/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a Rock door installed by this company. Great service and the guys were excellent. Would recommend them to anyone.
Carol in South Lanarkshire Posted on 19/10/2021 , work completed 14/10/2021
Kitchen door replaced with a Rockdoor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with our new back door/kitchen door. Great service provided by Kevin and his team from start to finish. Communication from Kevin was brilliant. He answered my many email questions promptly and arranged a visit to our home to provide advice and a full quote. He was flexible and helpful. On the day of fitting, the fitters arrived on time, were very professional and cleaned up at the end of the job. Would use HML again.
Joanne in Glasgow City Posted on 02/10/2021 , work completed 28/09/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a front door supplied and fitted by this company. Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Shirley in South Lanarkshire Posted on 27/08/2021 , work completed 21/06/2021
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, well done. Delighted with our new Rock door and fitted earlier than the estimated date. Keep up the good work.
Douglas in North Lanarkshire Posted on 26/07/2021 , work completed 05/07/2021
Installation of Bay Window & French Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team turned up when agreed and worked non stop. They were polite, helpful and kept me updated on their plan of work. The work was completed on time and to a very high standard. The team also checked that there was no mess left inside or outside. All round HML did an excellent job and I will be using HML for other window replacements in the near future.
Kenny in North Lanarkshire Posted on 19/06/2021 , work completed 17/06/2021
Rockdoor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with the new front door. Kevin and his team did a great job. The fitters were friendly and did a really professional job. I am delighted with my new Rockdoor. Would recommend using HML Window & Doors
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 12/06/2021 , work completed 11/06/2021
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish, the door was fitted to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend HML Windows & Doors.
Louise in North Lanarkshire Posted on 11/06/2021 , work completed 11/06/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our new Rock Door supplied and fitted today by HML Windows and Doors. We saw HML Windows and Doors advertised on Facebook and after reading excellent reviews we decided to give them a call. Kevin came out and measured up and supplied us with a very competitive quote. The whole process from ordering to fitting was about 7 weeks. The guys who came to fit the door were friendly and extremely neat and tidy. The whole service we received from start to finish was excellent and we would certainly recommend them and will be using them again in future for other home improvements we have in mind.
Customer in South Ayrshire Council Posted on 07/06/2021 , work completed 07/06/2021