We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

HML Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb 21615994 1461219450614004 4026289096589829586 n
5.0

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based in coatbridge just outside glasgow. We pride ourselves on providing a professional service and all aspects of the double glazing and roofline industry, with 18 years of experience.
All of our work is carried out by myself Kevin, from the very first phone call to the installation and after service.

Our A rated energy efficient windows and doors

Will add value to your property
Reduce energy bills by up to 50%
Comes with a 10 year guarantee

With 80% of our work coming from recommendations, our service and product speaks for itself.
To give you the best peace of mind, we take no deposit and payment only after the job has been completed and the customer is 100% happy.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Replacement French Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the very first meeting. Kevin came and measured gave a fantastic price which was in our budget and cheaper than other quotes . He gave us a date, and said that the men wouldn’t need much access to the house which suited me. The workers arrived on the day and were really nice. The two guys fitted the doors within a few hours, really excellent finish. The old patio doors & rubbish taken away. Would highly recommend. Thanks so much for an excellent job, well done. We will now be getting a new side door entry!
James in North Lanarkshire Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 22/06/2020
Full set of Replacement windows
Fabulous job! Contacted Kevin in January to obtain a quote and found to be very reasonable costs even after we changed the specification. The fitting team turned up when agreed and on time. They were are really nice bunch of guys and worked constantly, not even stopping for any lunch or breaks. Cleaned up after them and gave attention to detail. First class service, on budget and would definitely book them for my door replacement. Happy customer!!
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 22/06/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Fantastic doors & excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Was able to view the doors & get advice Before a price or decision. We were given a date, guys fitted the doors within a few hours, great finish on frames. Old doors & rubbish taken away. Would highly recommend. Well done & thank you.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 10/06/2020 , work completed 10/06/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from start to finish, Kevin came out & gave us a quote, gave me updates of when my door was arriving! Guys fitted it, took 2.5 hours, left no mess!
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 27/05/2020
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly recommend HML Windows & Doors - top quality product, excellent customer service and first class job. We had a new Rock Door fitted to replace a builders basic front door that was letting in wind, cold and rain. Nothing is getting through this new door and it looks stunning. So pleased with the result we ordered a new back door the same day.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 25/05/2020 , work completed 25/05/2020
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had HML Windows and Doors, carry out various work at my house replacing my front and back door with new ROC doors and also carting our a replacement glass panel within home of my windows Can’t fault the service and from the first phone call to our meeting to the installation I have recommended Kevin to many friends neighbours and persons online looking to get the best quality doors and windows And again today I had one of my window panels replaced as a result of a window panel shatter during the cold weather I phoned Kevin and had it replaced within the week Great service, can’t recommend his services enough!
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Look nowhere else for your windows and doors!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't recommend Kevin and his team at HLM Windows and doors enough!! Right from the moment he came out to chat to us about replacing all the windows and doors, the service has been top drawer! The quality of the products is second to none. I will be recommending HML to all friends and family going forward. Thanks for everything Kevin.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 08/01/2020
Replacement fascia and gutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have had work completed by Kevin and his team, windows, doors, solid roof conservatory and now new fascia and gutters. The guys are very professional and their products are of a very high quality at a very competitive price. We definitely recommend Kevin and his team.
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Great, professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Windows fitted including a front bay window. Arrived on Monday and completed Tuesday. Thoroughly professional and first class job. Friendly and guality team. Very tidy. Would recommend to anyone replacing windows.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Quality of workmanship/professionalism/in time to start work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite simply, thoroughly deserve the title of Which? Trusted Traders. Will definitely use their services again!
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 30/10/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019