We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

HML Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb 21615994 1461219450614004 4026289096589829586 n
5.0

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based in coatbridge just outside glasgow. We pride ourselves on providing a professional service and all aspects of the double glazing and roofline industry, with 18 years of experience.
All of our work is carried out by myself Kevin, from the very first phone call to the installation and after service.

Our A rated energy efficient windows and doors

Will add value to your property
Reduce energy bills by up to 50%
Comes with a 10 year guarantee

With 80% of our work coming from recommendations, our service and product speaks for itself.
To give you the best peace of mind, we take no deposit and payment only after the job has been completed and the customer is 100% happy.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
79 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Look nowhere else for your windows and doors!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't recommend Kevin and his team at HLM Windows and doors enough!! Right from the moment he came out to chat to us about replacing all the windows and doors, the service has been top drawer! The quality of the products is second to none. I will be recommending HML to all friends and family going forward. Thanks for everything Kevin.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 08/01/2020
Replacement fascia and gutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have had work completed by Kevin and his team, windows, doors, solid roof conservatory and now new fascia and gutters. The guys are very professional and their products are of a very high quality at a very competitive price. We definitely recommend Kevin and his team.
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Great, professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Windows fitted including a front bay window. Arrived on Monday and completed Tuesday. Thoroughly professional and first class job. Friendly and guality team. Very tidy. Would recommend to anyone replacing windows.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Quality of workmanship/professionalism/in time to start work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite simply, thoroughly deserve the title of Which? Trusted Traders. Will definitely use their services again!
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 30/10/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
Our new door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with our elegant and stylish new door. After only one day we can already feel the difference now that the drafts have gone. The guys who fitted it were quick and efficient and cleaned up behind them. The price didn't break the bank either.
John Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
New windows and door installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had windows and door fitted, very professional approach by Kevin and the installation by Stephen and Mark was fantastic, they are very hard working and the workmanship is of a high standard, very happy with the overall job. The price was very competitive plus the quality of windows and door very good as promised, would highly recommend. Michael
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Windows & Rockdoor
Kevin and his team fitted a Rockdoor about a year ago we were that pleased with his rock door and workmanship we had Kevin and his team back today to do all of our windows And we were so happy with the windows treble glazing workmanship was great again very happy thanks again 👍
David Posted on 17/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two Rock composite doors fitted and am really pleased with them. As it's an old house, there are usually problems as nothing is a standard size and these doors are big. No problem for Kevin who came to measure on Sunday (most wouldn't), made really helpful suggestions and nothing was any trouble. He put himself out to do the work on a Saturday which really helped. He arrived when he said and there was minimal disruption. I really like the fact he does the measuring, the quote and the final job. Doors look fantastic and I'd recommend him to anyone.
Customer in Dundee City Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 02/03/2019
Wow Door is stunning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HML windows and doors fitted my Rockdoor and absolutely love it. Workmanship is second to none. Thank you so much definitely recommend this company, very quick from order to fitting.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Punctual, professional. Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had to rely on someone that was going to be reliable and do a great job , Kevin was that guy. I was out of the country so needed someone I could trust to pick up and drop off keys at the exact time I wanted. We'd been let down before but not by Kevin. He turned up at the exact time he said he would which couldn't have been a particularly suitable time for him. The job was done on the day he said it would be done on and completed on time with minimal mess. There were no hidden extras and the completed job looks excellent. A true professional. Will use him again if we ever need to.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 20/12/2018