We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

HML Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb 21615994 1461219450614004 4026289096589829586 n
5.0

78 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based in coatbridge just outside glasgow. We pride ourselves on providing a professional service and all aspects of the double glazing and roofline industry, with 18 years of experience.
All of our work is carried out by myself Kevin, from the very first phone call to the installation and after service.

Our A rated energy efficient windows and doors

Will add value to your property
Reduce energy bills by up to 50%
Comes with a 10 year guarantee

With 80% of our work coming from recommendations, our service and product speaks for itself.
To give you the best peace of mind, we take no deposit and payment only after the job has been completed and the customer is 100% happy.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Rock doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with our new rock doors, Kevin done a fantastic job I would totally recommend them 100%
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Excellent service and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with our new rock door and new windows. Kevin and his team done a fantastic job from start to finish! Really professional, friendly, top quality finish and no mess. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Full house completed windows and doors looks amazing !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, reliable company. We had a full house of windows, front and back door and patio doors installed. Kevin and his team did a fantastic job with high quality workmanship. They were tidy, friendly, efficient and hard working. The overall standard was a great finish our house looks amazing! It is so much warmer now inside so we will save on gas bills for sure. The price was very competitive with no hard sale unlike other larger companies. We would recommend to all!
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Flawless service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having observed past work over a period of time via Facebook, and having seen nothing but positive reviews, I had new front doors installed at a family members and my own properties. Flawless service and quality workmanship were delivered on both occasions.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Professional reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had been looking at Kevin’s work and others on social media pages for a wee while and admired Kevin’s work and finish on his jobs, so decided to go with HML for my new rock door. Door was fitted today by Kevin and his team and I am delighted with it. he arrived on time, and got on the job straight away. Would highly recommend Kevin to anyone looking for new door/windows and would definitely use HML in the future!
Mrs Mccartney Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
First class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin came and fitted front and back door to a 100% first class job. high standard of workmanship ! Would highly recommend kevin to any one for any windows or doors and future work .
David R Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018
Kevin is certainly the man that delivers a top class service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and his team have just replaced all my windows and doors. I now have beautiful white windows and back door with a very stylish anthracite gray rockdoor and canopy at the front. I am absolutly delighted with them and the high quality service that HML Windows & Doors delivered. Kevin is very knowledgeable about all his products and was able to advise and guide me as i made my choice of products and responded very promptly to any questions that i had. Kevin kept me informed at every stage of the process, and was always prompt to arrive and get on with the task in hand. I would have no hesitation in recomending HML Windows & Doors. First class service Kevin!! Thank you
Marie Terese Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
Windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After everything was measured up. Kevin and his team fitted 6 new windows, French doors and a new front door first class job
Patgor Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin came and put in windows and doors at our home. He was well mannered and stuck to his word with timeframes throughout the duration. The work itself is carried out to a high standard with great attention to detail. Kevin also made sure that there was no mess left cleaning up after himself. Thorough job carried out and couldn’t be happier.
Paddy Mac Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HML windows and doors provided an excellent service from start to finish. Kevin’s workmanship was of a very high standard from selecting and installing all windows and doors on my house. I highly recommend HML windows and doors due to the personal/professional service that Kevin provided to us.
Paul C Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018