We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

HML Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb 21615994 1461219450614004 4026289096589829586 n
5.0

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based in coatbridge just outside glasgow. We pride ourselves on providing a professional service and all aspects of the double glazing and roofline industry, with 18 years of experience.
All of our work is carried out by myself Kevin, from the very first phone call to the installation and after service.

Our A rated energy efficient windows and doors

Will add value to your property
Reduce energy bills by up to 50%
Comes with a 10 year guarantee

With 80% of our work coming from recommendations, our service and product speaks for itself.
To give you the best peace of mind, we take no deposit and payment only after the job has been completed and the customer is 100% happy.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Our new door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with our elegant and stylish new door. After only one day we can already feel the difference now that the drafts have gone. The guys who fitted it were quick and efficient and cleaned up behind them. The price didn't break the bank either.
John Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
New windows and door installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had windows and door fitted, very professional approach by Kevin and the installation by Stephen and Mark was fantastic, they are very hard working and the workmanship is of a high standard, very happy with the overall job. The price was very competitive plus the quality of windows and door very good as promised, would highly recommend. Michael
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Windows & Rockdoor
Kevin and his team fitted a Rockdoor about a year ago we were that pleased with his rock door and workmanship we had Kevin and his team back today to do all of our windows And we were so happy with the windows treble glazing workmanship was great again very happy thanks again 👍
David Posted on 17/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two Rock composite doors fitted and am really pleased with them. As it's an old house, there are usually problems as nothing is a standard size and these doors are big. No problem for Kevin who came to measure on Sunday (most wouldn't), made really helpful suggestions and nothing was any trouble. He put himself out to do the work on a Saturday which really helped. He arrived when he said and there was minimal disruption. I really like the fact he does the measuring, the quote and the final job. Doors look fantastic and I'd recommend him to anyone.
Customer in Dundee City Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 02/03/2019
Wow Door is stunning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HML windows and doors fitted my Rockdoor and absolutely love it. Workmanship is second to none. Thank you so much definitely recommend this company, very quick from order to fitting.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Punctual, professional. Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had to rely on someone that was going to be reliable and do a great job , Kevin was that guy. I was out of the country so needed someone I could trust to pick up and drop off keys at the exact time I wanted. We'd been let down before but not by Kevin. He turned up at the exact time he said he would which couldn't have been a particularly suitable time for him. The job was done on the day he said it would be done on and completed on time with minimal mess. There were no hidden extras and the completed job looks excellent. A true professional. Will use him again if we ever need to.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 20/12/2018
ROCK DOOR ( Grey)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would like to say this Company is first class work, Kevin and his team are great!!! Absolutely amazing job very happy with the out come. Rock Door is so lovely I’m so happy with it. A few friends have all ready said “wow” it’s lovely .. well done !! Will definitely put the word out .
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Rock doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with our new rock doors, Kevin done a fantastic job I would totally recommend them 100%
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Excellent service and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with our new rock door and new windows. Kevin and his team done a fantastic job from start to finish! Really professional, friendly, top quality finish and no mess. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Full house completed windows and doors looks amazing !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, reliable company. We had a full house of windows, front and back door and patio doors installed. Kevin and his team did a fantastic job with high quality workmanship. They were tidy, friendly, efficient and hard working. The overall standard was a great finish our house looks amazing! It is so much warmer now inside so we will save on gas bills for sure. The price was very competitive with no hard sale unlike other larger companies. We would recommend to all!
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018