We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keymakers (London) Limited

Profile thumb cnv0354

4.8

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Established for over 25 years at our present address, our company provides a most comprehensive locksmithing service. We have a very well stocked retail premises where you will find skilled and knowledgeable staff.

We are stockists of Burton, Chubb, Churchill, Gunnebo, Hamber, Securikey, and Yale safes and offer an installation service.

Should you have a safe which requires opening or servicing in any way, our skilled locksmiths and safe engineers will be able to assist you.

Our long experience in providing masterkeyed locking systems ensures that our customers receive sound advice when purchasing a suite of locks.

We also cut keys for vehicles and provide a good stock of UVPC locks & handles.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • Security locks for vans
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Access control
  • More Services

    • key specialists
    • vehicle locks
    • safes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my car broken into and house keys removed along with other valuables which necessitated me having to change the locks to my house. Keymakers (London) Ltd arrived within an hour and completed the job very efficiency. Would definitely recommend them.
Angela, London Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at the arranged time. Completed the job promptly and professionally, though perhaps changing a lock is a fairly straight forward job anyway. Have not had a lock changed for many years so not sure how competitive the price was but I presume fair.
Stephen, London Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer who carried out repair was polite, pleasant and helpful. Was pleased with the job and would recommend Keymakers.
Edwin, London Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and showed great expertise.
Stan, London Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Prompt, professional, recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed new locks, came out same day "Martin" - very clean worker, very amiable and did a brilliant job. Was extremely helpful with instructions, too. Will definitely recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Excellent - Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed with the locksmith - he was courteous & nothing was too much trouble.
Mary, London Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin was great to work with. Good at communication, tidied up after the job and was very thorough. The work was completed to a high standard and Martin seems to take real care over his work. Recommend without hesitation.
Anna, London Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin from Keymakers was extremely professional. He ordered and fitted a new mechanism in my back door and repaired it so that it now works properly. All in all excellent service.
Sarah, London Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done - Not an easy thing to do - putting on a new type of lock into an old space. Would recommend this company to anyone I know.
Margaret, London Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Front door problem resolved
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with my front door lock. Contacted Keymakers at 8am and their engineer was on my doorstep within half an hour. He realised quickly that i needed a replacement lock. He had this on his van and had the job done so quickly that I was hardly late for work. Really happy with the service. Local and trustworthy. Wouldn't go anywhere else now.
Fiona Cruickshank Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018