We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keymakers (London) Limited

Profile thumb cnv0354

4.8

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Established for over 25 years at our present address, our company provides a most comprehensive locksmithing service. We have a very well stocked retail premises where you will find skilled and knowledgeable staff.

We are stockists of Burton, Chubb, Churchill, Gunnebo, Hamber, Securikey, and Yale safes and offer an installation service.

Should you have a safe which requires opening or servicing in any way, our skilled locksmiths and safe engineers will be able to assist you.

Our long experience in providing masterkeyed locking systems ensures that our customers receive sound advice when purchasing a suite of locks.

We also cut keys for vehicles and provide a good stock of UVPC locks & handles.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • Security locks for vans
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Access control
  • More Services

    • key specialists
    • vehicle locks
    • safes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Knew what to do. Put things right & more.
Ian, London Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Knew what to do. Put things right & more.
Ian, London Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
Secure and satisfied!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted to have discovered Keymakers London Ltd. They have provided an expert solution to problems I encountered with the locks on my front door. Both at the shop and during todays visit, I have been met with a friendly and helpful attitude together with reliable advice and expertise. I now have peace of mind and somewhere to turn to if necessary in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Best Master Locksmiths in London
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I went to five places, including one in central London who quoted me too high and couldn't do the job in the first place. These guys repaired the key to my rare car instead, thank goodness a good friend of mine recommended them. And they are to be very well trusted.
Diana Herring Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Michael, London Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Extra home security
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our home locks changed recently for extra security. We've had no problems since the staff at Keymakers refitted all the locks. If you need the extra home security, I would highly recommended them. They are known to provide homes in the area with extra protection due to their knowledge of locks and placements of them. They were extremely kind and friendly and put my concerns at rest. I appreciate the service well done.
Ryan Novik Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Immediate attention. Professional approach. Pleasant manner. Very pleased.
Thomas, London Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
More Than a Brilliant Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hope all of your traders (members) are just like Keymakers London Ltd. Very Professional!
Runa, London Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Replace & add locks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Very happy. Replaced some window & door lock. Efficient, professional, tidy etc.
Frank, London Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Excellent service, helpful and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new night latch to front door. Was not easy job as needed to remove security grille and cut metal strip on door frame but no extra charge. Trader was friendly and polite. Oiled existing locks and went the extra mile. Have only dropped a star from value due to fact that lock was much more expensive in store than elsewhere so I bought same lock as they recommended in store and just paid for fitting. But I believe that this is down to the manufacturer's pricing policy NOT this trader (i.e. they are not trying to fleece you on price of the lock!). So check prices (and make sure get right size / backset etc!!) and if can find it cheaper buy the lock yourself after speaking to them and get these guys to fit it for you. Would definitely recommend / use again!
Mark B Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017