Endorsed by Which?

KindWater Water Softeners

4.9

185 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

KindWater’s experienced team is led by a former industry association Chairman and we have successfully installed thousands of water softeners. We are large enough to be professional, small enough to take a personal care. Which is why our customer satisfaction surveys consistently show 60% delighted, 36% pleased, 4% satisfied and 0% unhappy.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • domestic and commercial salt sales

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
185 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service received from my first enquiry through to completion of work.
Brian, Suffolk Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
Fast and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Barry from KindWater arrived within two hours, immediately diagnosed the fault and sorted the problem.
Anthony, Norfolk Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Water Softener
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The water softener I bought and had installed was not the cheapest but it was well worth it. Our clothes are softer, taps are easier to clean and my skin condition has improved. Kindwater were very efficient and installation was a breeze. A friendly but professional service.
Binkle12 Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first enquiry the service has been professional and friendly. The inspection visit was unhurried with no pressure. Stuart didn't leave until he was assured we were happy with what would be happening. The installation day was perfect, again unhurried, we would definitely recommend them!
Joyce, Norfolk Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Kindwater Water Softeners
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kindwater Water Softeners The staff were courteous and helpful. There was no attempt to " sell" their products, they simply gave me information. Their service was prompt, efficient and clean. They explained each step of the process of replacing my old water softener. They followed up they installation with customer care calls. I would strongly recommend them.
beverleyp Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Excellent job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The product was explained clearly and fitted in accordance with the discussion. Very pleased with the work done.
Alison, Suffolk Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A man called Phil turned up on time & serviced both of my sat machine, extremely nice friendly & very helpful.
Debra, Norfolk Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reception, polite and very efficient. Response excellent, called next day. He is also polite and very efficient. Overall, excellent. All round service. We could hardly have hoped for better.
David, Suffolk Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes, yes, yes
Alan, Suffolk Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Extremely happy all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with service. Worked well, very polite, couldn't fault my fitter at all.
Valerie, Essex Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016