Endorsed by Which?

KindWater Water Softeners

4.9

192 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

KindWater’s experienced team is led by a former industry association Chairman and we have successfully installed thousands of water softeners. We are large enough to be professional, small enough to take a personal care. Which is why our customer satisfaction surveys consistently show 60% delighted, 36% pleased, 4% satisfied and 0% unhappy.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • domestic and commercial salt sales

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
192 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first enquiry the service has been professional and friendly. The inspection visit was unhurried with no pressure. Stuart didn't leave until he was assured we were happy with what would be happening. The installation day was perfect, again unhurried, we would definitely recommend them!
Joyce, Norfolk Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Kindwater Water Softeners
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kindwater Water Softeners The staff were courteous and helpful. There was no attempt to " sell" their products, they simply gave me information. Their service was prompt, efficient and clean. They explained each step of the process of replacing my old water softener. They followed up they installation with customer care calls. I would strongly recommend them.
beverleyp Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Excellent job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The product was explained clearly and fitted in accordance with the discussion. Very pleased with the work done.
Alison, Suffolk Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A man called Phil turned up on time & serviced both of my sat machine, extremely nice friendly & very helpful.
Debra, Norfolk Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reception, polite and very efficient. Response excellent, called next day. He is also polite and very efficient. Overall, excellent. All round service. We could hardly have hoped for better.
David, Suffolk Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes, yes, yes
Alan, Suffolk Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Extremely happy all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with service. Worked well, very polite, couldn't fault my fitter at all.
Valerie, Essex Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every aspect from enquiry to installation - excellent.
Alan, Suffolk Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Kind Water Ltd, water softener installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil from Kindwater installed a Kinetico 2020c water softener in January 2016. We were very happy with the quality of his work and his experience at plumbing. Nothing was too much trouble for him, he even sorted out the waste pipe from the washing machine (which had been fitted wrongly). The actual unit is sited outside and housed in a purpose made insulated cover which not only protects the unit but is also neat and practical. The softener is working as it should with really soft water that does not fur up the kettle any more.( Must also prevent furring of pipes and appliances which is a bonus.) I would recommend Kindwater to anyone considering having a water softener installed.
rm22099 Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016
Friendly, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although Kindwaters price was not the lowest I was impressed by his attitude and had no hesitation to accept the price quoted. As it transpired I feel that my instinct was correct.
Ken, Suffolk Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016