Endorsed by Which?

Kingswood Doors Ltd

4.8

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Kingswood Garage Doors is a friendly family run business which was setup in 1984 and which has a vast amount of experience in supplying and fitting high quality garage doors, roller shutters and security grilles at excellent prices. We work throughout Bristol, Bath and the region, so if you are based locally, make us your first port of call for a new garage door.

- Sectional Garage doors

What we do

  • Doors

    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Fire doors
    • Front door
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • electric doors
    • roller shutters
    • automatic doors
    • remote control

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
68 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Excellent all round, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from start to finish. The surveyor measured up, gave detailed and useful advice on choices. The item was made quickly. The installers were quick, polite and neat. They left the job splendidly done, with the site cleaned up. The result looks very smart, and works smoothly. We could not fault the firm or the individuals.
Hubert, Avon Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable & friendly.
Brenda, Avon Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time & carried out job in a very professional manner. Can't fault them.
Amanda, Avon Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Double garage electric roller-shutter door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely happy with the service provided by this company. They arrived on time, were courteous, efficient and tidy. We would highly recommend them.
Rachel, Avon Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Hi Rachel Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated! Kind Regards Jamie
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Robert, Avon Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Many thanks for your kind response.
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a garage door fitted by this company and am very happy with the job. I have no complaints to make about anything and would recommend the business to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new Brown automatic roller garage door fitted, The whole process from survey through to installation was completed very quickly and successfully. I did have to call out the engineer the following day, but this was due to a 'user' error, which was my fault, but the engineer arrived within an hour of me calling Kingswood Doors.
Happy Customer - Pucklechurch, Avon Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Absolutely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kingswood Doors installed an electric roller garage door in May. There were no issues through the process and I would absolutely recommend the business to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Would use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I initially called out this company to do a repair on my garage door, but they ended up having to replace the whole thing. I was very happy with the job and everything was completed within budget. I will definitely use them again and will be sure to recommend their services to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017