We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kitchen Interiors by Kevin Fleming

Profile thumb kitchenlogo
4.9

15 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Kitchen Interiors is a family run business with over 80 years of collective experience in designing and fitting luxury kitchens, bedrooms and bathrooms.

We believe in providing a personal service at every stage of your purchase and every installation undertaken by us is project managed from start to finish. Our quality rigid built kitchens, manufactured in Scotland, are exceptional value . Offering over 100 finishes from the contemporary to the traditional and painted ranges. So why not let us take you through the process of choosing the right kitchen, bedroom or bathroom for you and your home.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
15 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Quality designs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had numerous projects done by Kevin and his team, a bespoke kitchen, a utility room, bootroom and a walk in changing room.. Kevin's vast experience and knowledge gives me the confidence to keep going back to his company. You know exactly what you are getting and when, his designs and drawings are a work of art, also his attention to detail is particularly mind satisfying. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Kitchen Interiors (Kevin Fleming), for any project big or small. Thank you Kindest Regards Alison Lawson
Alison Lawson, . Posted on 02/04/2018 , work completed 02/04/2018
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Wow ! Thanks a lot Alison for all your kind words. I wish you lots of years of pleasure from the completion of your latest project. See you soon - no doubt.
Excellent Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen installed which also involved the removal of a load bearing wall to make a kitchen/diner. This involved us getting architect drawings and a structural engineers report. We had been to a number of kitchen companies but the decision to go with Kitchen Interiors was an easy one as their attention to detail was second to none. We spent a considerable time deciding which products we wanted and where the units would be positioned in the kitchen. Nothing was too much trouble for Kevin Fleming. A date was agreed and a visit was arranged for the fitter to see the kitchen prior to installation. The work started on the agreed date and the finished product is quite simply stunning. David the joiner even suggested some minor alterations and additions which have certainly enhanced the finish. The team used to fit the kitchen were excellent from the joiner to the electrician, plumber and plasterer. Steven Fleming oversaw the work and ensured that our requests were dealt with. An excellent job by an excellent company.
R Mason, . Posted on 04/02/2018 , work completed 04/02/2018
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thanks for such a great review of your dealings with Kitchen Interiors. Your room certainly has a stunning impact and I hope you have many years of pleasure from it. It was a pleasure dealing with you both.
Updating 30 year old bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A 30 yr old bathroom was updated to a shower, wash basin and wc to a very high standard. Tiling on all walls and underfloor heating and tiling. It was a very messy job removing all original bathroom but it was transformed to a modern style in just under two weeks. I am very pleased with the result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thanks for leaving such a great review - much appreciated.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen installed. The company were efficient, polite and very easy to work with. They kept us informed at all times and we were delighted with the outcome. I would have no hesitation in recommending them - in fact I already have!
Linn kitchen, . Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thanks a lot Mrs Linn for your review and indeed the recommendation ! I trust we will see you again.
Excellent tradesman ship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete kitchen was fitted and we were very satisfied with the work and the quality of the units. I would most definitely recommend Kevin and his team.
Carol, . Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thanks a lot, appreciate the review.