We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kitchen Interiors by Kevin Fleming

Profile thumb kitchenlogo
4.9

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Kitchen Interiors is a family run business with over 80 years of collective experience in designing and fitting luxury kitchens, bedrooms and bathrooms.

We believe in providing a personal service at every stage of your purchase and every installation undertaken by us is project managed from start to finish. Our quality rigid built kitchens, manufactured in Scotland, are exceptional value . Offering over 100 finishes from the contemporary to the traditional and painted ranges. So why not let us take you through the process of choosing the right kitchen, bedroom or bathroom for you and your home.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Delighted customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We took a long time to find a kitchen company that could meet our expectations. Friends recommended kitchen interiors and we were immediately impressed. From start to finish they were thorough and efficient. Project manager on site almost every day and any issues that came up were resolved swiftly. No high pitched sales pressure but good and honest advice. Everything was within budget and a realistic time scale baring in mind Covid. We are very satisfied customers and would recommend Kevin and his team without hesitation.
Customer in Inverclyde Posted on 14/05/2022 , work completed 26/04/2022
Full bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset, Kevin was great at working out what was wanted and how that could be achieved in the compact space available. His calm, courteous and competent approach was continued by the rest of the team during the installation process.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 14/05/2022 , work completed 08/05/2022
Kitchen and bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen Interiors remodeled a small kitchen and bathroom in our self catering property. It was done to the agreed schedule and budget. Kevin Fleming took time to inform us of our options - from the floors to the taps and was patient, friendly and courteous throughout. The workmen were very professional - prompt, and the work was done to a high standard. One problem we had was resolved quickly. We always felt informed and confident about the work and would use this company again.
Dorothy in Stirling Posted on 30/03/2022 , work completed 15/03/2022
The trader replied (on 09/04/2022)
Thanks Dorothy for your review on Kitchen & Bathroom interiors. Delighted to see you re happy with the final outcome.
Bathroom Refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 4th job we have had done by Kitchen Interiors. We were delighted with the whole process from design/product selection through to installation. The best part was the regular inspection of the work in progress, meaning we did not have to raise any issues - it was all taken care of automatically. The workmen were tidy and got on with the job diligently, tolerating our barky dog throughout.
Customer in Stirling Posted on 24/03/2022 , work completed 16/03/2022
The trader replied (on 09/04/2022)
Thanks, appreciate your support and repeat business. Hope to see you soon.
Excellent Quality Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and his team were amazing from start to finish. From design ideas to fitting they were flawless. You can really feel and see the quality from this family run, local business.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 26/11/2021 , work completed 16/11/2021
The trader replied (on 09/04/2022)
Great to hear you are pleased with the finished article. Thanks. Kevin.
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After meeting and getting quotes from three “Which” recommended bathroom companies, we decided to use Kevin’s company based on cost and the confidence we felt, that we were going to get a good job done. A fantastic job was done which was very well managed and implemented - we are very pleased with the result! This is a company that delivers on cost and quality which we have no hesitation in recommending.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 02/11/2021 , work completed 15/10/2021
The trader replied (on 04/11/2021)
Thanks a lot for your words and recommendation - much appreciated.
Professional job from conception to completion.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen Interiors designed, supplied and fitted a new kitchen for me. They also fitted new interior doors and a new bath. Everything was completed on time and finished to a high standard.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 13/08/2021 , work completed 08/08/2021
The trader replied (on 04/11/2021)
Thanks for taking the time to recommend our company. Glad you are happy with the end result. Thanks. Kevin
Complete kitchen refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The firm was very keen to ensure our needs were met, particularly by retaining our worktop in pristine condition, which meant removing the old units while supporting the worktop in place. The work was done speedily and well without a gap in the time allotted to us. We're delighted with the end result and would recommend this form to others, indeed we already have done and our neighbour is using them for their refurbished kitchen.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 11/02/2021 , work completed 28/09/2020
The trader replied (on 13/02/2021)
Thanks for your kind words and for the recommendation of your neighbour, I have no doubt we shall see you on site once we are allowed to return to work. We wish you many happy years of use from your recent kitchen installation - Kevin
Gaw-kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been delighted by the professionalism of Kevin and his team from Kitchen Interiors. From planning through installation to follow up. His team on sight were friendly, efficient and unobtrusive. Our kitchen is exactly as we had envisaged. Kevin’s advice through design and planning has been invaluable and Steven’s problem solving on sight was highly skilled. Thank you for tolerating and accommodating my last minute changes. A highly professional team which we would fully recommend to others seeking a fabulous kitchen.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 09/01/2021 , work completed 05/10/2020
The trader replied (on 14/01/2021)
Thanks for taking the time to comment and recommend kitchen interiors. Your kitchen / lounge area is stunning and we wish you many happy years of use. Thanks again - Kevin.
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Kitchen Interiors to design and install a bathroom and en suite. From the design stage to installation we were impressed by their professional attitude and quality. Everything was done when they said it would be, to a very high standard and for a fair price. Would recommend without hesitation.
Customer in Stirling Posted on 10/02/2020 , work completed 06/01/2020
The trader replied (on 14/01/2021)
Thanks for taking the time to recommend our company. Delighted you are so happy with the end result. Thanks. Kevin
Happily recommended Kitchen Interiors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the service we received when we had our new kitchen installed. Design and installation were all to our complete satisfaction and what little issues we had were quickly attended to and rectified. A friendly and efficient family business that we have used again and again and we would confidently recommend them.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 29/01/2020 , work completed 01/05/2019
The trader replied (on 14/01/2021)
Appreciate the comments and wish you many happy years of use. Kevin
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Project managed very well, friendly and reliable workers, completed new bathroom and en-suite in 2 and a half weeks. Work done efficiently and to a very high standard. Delighted with my new bathroom and en-suite. Extremely helpful.
Barbara, Lanarkshire Posted on 02/12/2019 , work completed 02/12/2019
The trader replied (on 14/01/2021)
Thanks so much for your recommendation. We look forward to our next project together. Kevin.
Excellent family business in whom you can trust!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending this friendly, family business! They provide an excellent personalised service from the early stages of design and planning right through to completion and beyond! Thanks to them we now have a beautiful new kitchen, bathroom, en-suite and cloakroom toilet! Kitchen Interiors have a great team behind them and all work carried out is of the highest standard. No job is complete until the customer is 100% satisfied and they are always on hand after completion to offer advice and help with any aftercare.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire council Posted on 26/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
The trader replied (on 07/11/2019)
Thanks for your generous sentiment and for supporting a local business such as ours throughout your renovations. We wish you many years of pleasure from it ! Kevin.
Bathroom update
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Fleming was very helpful in specifying the conversion. The work was very well done and took the expected time. When we decided we needed a higher output shower pump, it was fitted free of charge.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 19/11/2018
Dedicated team provide great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of wall between kitchen and dining-room. Fitting new kitchen with replastering, reflooring and extensive electrical work.
Very satisfied of Rhu, . Posted on 05/05/2018 , work completed 05/05/2018
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thanks for your review, glad you are happy with final result !
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work I had carried out was a kitchen and dining room knocked through in to one light and spacious room with a new fitted kitchen. All dealings with the team was helpful and professional and the work carried out was to a high standard. Would strongly recommend their services.
L Dunne, . Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thanks a lot Linda, appreciate your comments. Delighted you are pleased with the final room.
Sensible, well priced and timeous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Experienced and provided excellent guidance and advice on kitchen replacement. Effective communication and timeously carried out.
M.M.Macleod, . Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
So pleased that your room turned out as you wished. Thanks a lot for the kind words.
Quality designs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had numerous projects done by Kevin and his team, a bespoke kitchen, a utility room, bootroom and a walk in changing room.. Kevin's vast experience and knowledge gives me the confidence to keep going back to his company. You know exactly what you are getting and when, his designs and drawings are a work of art, also his attention to detail is particularly mind satisfying. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Kitchen Interiors (Kevin Fleming), for any project big or small. Thank you Kindest Regards Alison Lawson
Alison Lawson, . Posted on 02/04/2018 , work completed 02/04/2018
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Wow ! Thanks a lot Alison for all your kind words. I wish you lots of years of pleasure from the completion of your latest project. See you soon - no doubt.
Excellent Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen installed which also involved the removal of a load bearing wall to make a kitchen/diner. This involved us getting architect drawings and a structural engineers report. We had been to a number of kitchen companies but the decision to go with Kitchen Interiors was an easy one as their attention to detail was second to none. We spent a considerable time deciding which products we wanted and where the units would be positioned in the kitchen. Nothing was too much trouble for Kevin Fleming. A date was agreed and a visit was arranged for the fitter to see the kitchen prior to installation. The work started on the agreed date and the finished product is quite simply stunning. David the joiner even suggested some minor alterations and additions which have certainly enhanced the finish. The team used to fit the kitchen were excellent from the joiner to the electrician, plumber and plasterer. Steven Fleming oversaw the work and ensured that our requests were dealt with. An excellent job by an excellent company.
R Mason, . Posted on 04/02/2018 , work completed 04/02/2018
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thanks for such a great review of your dealings with Kitchen Interiors. Your room certainly has a stunning impact and I hope you have many years of pleasure from it. It was a pleasure dealing with you both.
Updating 30 year old bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A 30 yr old bathroom was updated to a shower, wash basin and wc to a very high standard. Tiling on all walls and underfloor heating and tiling. It was a very messy job removing all original bathroom but it was transformed to a modern style in just under two weeks. I am very pleased with the result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thanks for leaving such a great review - much appreciated.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen installed. The company were efficient, polite and very easy to work with. They kept us informed at all times and we were delighted with the outcome. I would have no hesitation in recommending them - in fact I already have!
Linn kitchen, . Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thanks a lot Mrs Linn for your review and indeed the recommendation ! I trust we will see you again.
Excellent tradesman ship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete kitchen was fitted and we were very satisfied with the work and the quality of the units. I would most definitely recommend Kevin and his team.
Carol, . Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
The trader replied (on 21/07/2018)
Thanks a lot, appreciate the review.