We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kitchen Wizard Limited

Profile thumb kitchen wizard new logo
4.9

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Kitchen Wizard are a family run business based in Caerphilly specialising in kitchen makeovers.
We offer a professional service focusing on quality and customer satisfaction.
Many of our customers have been referred to us by their family or friends who also experienced the kitchen wizard makeover.
We have a choice of over 600 kitchen door colours and styles, complimented by matching trim, worktops and appliances if required.
Most makeovers are completed in 1 - 2 days with a minimal amount of mess and fuss resulting in a new look kitchen at a fraction of the cost.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen design
  • More Services

    • kitchen makeover specialists

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Kitchen Update
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We saw an advertisement for Kitchen Wizard Ltd in our local paper and decided to find out more. A member of the team visited and brought a wide range of samples and spent time with us explaining our choices , the process and the cost. A date was agreed and the team arrived as scheduled and the work was completed in a day. We were very, very pleased with the outcome. The following day we noticed a very small snag and contacted the team who returned almost immediately to make a small correction. All the staff we encountered at our home and on the telephone were skilled, professional and very pleasant to deal with. I would certainly recommend them to my friends and family. Special thank you to Ben & Tom
Kath in Vale of Glamorgan Posted on 25/06/2021 , work completed 25/06/2021
Kitchen revamped
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This has to be one of the best local companies I have chosen to have work done. I had the kitchen revamped on a rental property. I spoke to the owner over the phone, told him what I wanted and the price never went up after the designer visited me even though I add things. I ordered my own appliances as I was advised I could get these cheaper, but was told what size to purchase. The work was done in 6.5 hours and both Phil and Ben installing the kitchen were brilliant. They even carried the old appliances outside to help me. I ordered the kitchen during the 1st week in May and it was fitted 3.5 weeks later. Brilliant service. The product is also good and looks to be hard wearing which is what I wanted for a rental property. Excellent work, which was half the price of going to Wren, B&Q or another kitchen supplier.
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 26/05/2021 , work completed 26/05/2021
Unbelievable!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the best decision I have ever made was to use Kitchen Wizard a family run business to renew my kitchen. I ploughed through various companies and was impressed with the honest reviews, via Which? Trusted Traders, of previous customers. Tom made an appointment for me and Luke arrived with many samples of doors and drawers handles. He was very patient talking me through things as I chose the doors and handles. I then decided to renew the work tops with no pushing at all from Luke. It was a pleasure being dealt with such professionalism and courtesy. My beautiful kitchen was fitted in two days by Philip and Ben. They were professional and kept me in the loop regarding the placing of the handles. They were also very clean and cleared up all their mess. Thank you so much Kitchen Wizard for renewing my tired kitchen to a modern beautiful kitchen at such a good price too! I strongly recommend this family run business to anyone thinking of a change of doors and worktops to their kitchen.
Carole in Cardiff Posted on 30/04/2021 , work completed 30/04/2021
Kitchen refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic company, right from the outset. Came to our house with all the samples (doors, handles etc) and gave an accurate quote which was very reasonable. The fitters themselves were excellent and nothing was too much trouble, if anything they went above and beyond also their gas engineer (FISH) was very helpful. We would highly recommend
Neil in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 10/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Transformed in a day!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just bought a new home and not really loving the kitchen that came with it, I contacted Kitchen Wizard to help me create a kitchen that felt more modern but ultimately mine. Tom organised an appointment with Luke in a matter of days, and Luke came armed with samples and enthusiasm to help me create my new kitchen. He provided valuable information and insight into how best to achieve the look I wanted. The order was clearly documented and verified before I signed. Ben and Phil fitted the kitchen within 1 day and worked tirelessly ensuring that every last detail was met. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to update or transform their kitchen.
Jo in Caerphilly Posted on 08/02/2021 , work completed 28/01/2021
Kitchen makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this family business. We wanted to give our kitchen a bright modern look and contacted Kitchen Wizard to see what they could do. We got an appointment with the salesman, Luke, within a few days. We had indicated that we wanted either grey or white and Luke brought lots of sample doors, worktop options and handles for us to look at. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and we decided there and then what we wanted and placed the order. The fitters, Ben and Phil, worked hard over 2 days to transform our kitchen and it looks amazing. Thanks Kitchen Wizard for giving our kitchen a new lease of life!
Customer in Caerffili Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
Kitchen revitalised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I came across an advert for Kitchen Wizard in the South Wales Echo and as I'd been thinking about giving my 5 year old kitchen a makeover decided to get a quote. Their representative was on time and provided a detailed quote which was competitive. The job was due to take one day to complete and the two fitters who did the work completed the work in the day. The quality of the doors and workmanship is excellent and the kitchen was left spotlessly clean. I would use Kitchen Wizard again and would recommend them if you are looking for a reasonably priced alternative to a completely new kitchen.
Posted on 07/10/2020 , work completed 06/10/2020
Highly recommended kitchen fitters!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen Wizard made reforming my green kitchen into a lovely modern room! Crazy what a difference them replacing the doors and counter made. Very impressed with their craftsmanship and expertise. A very friendly and trustworthy group of people. Highly recommended.
Katie in Caerphilly Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 29/07/2020
Kitchen makeover!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As we have cancelled all our holidays this year we decided to update our kitchen. I used the South Wales Echo to find a local company and decided on Kitchen Wizard. Why? Because I wanted to support a local and small business to refurbish my kitchen. The operation is definitely a family busines with each member playing a part in making your kitchen makeover as simple and as affordible as you like. We decided on just changing the door and drawer fronts and changing like for like. Luke made a visit and we discussed what we wanted the end product to look like. Luke advised us, but in no way was this a "sales pitch." Everything was costed and came in well below our predicted budget. On advice we also changed the drawer boxes and this has made a huge difference. No more sagging drawers and the bonus comes with the soft close finish! Ben and Darren carried out the makeover promptly and effectively, and the finished product has made our old and very tired kichen look very light and refreshed. Take my advice, contact Brian or Tom and make good use of any surplus cash you may have due to the Covid pandemic. From a very poor situation we now have a perfectly refreshed kitchen and we still have money leftover for our cruise holidays next year. In short, use Kitchen Wizard Caerphilly to refresh your kitchen. You will not regret it!
William McCarthy, Cardiff. Posted on 15/08/2020 , work completed 13/08/2020
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I Would like to thank, Darren and Ben from Kitchen Wizard from Caerphilly for a fantastic job on my Mother's Kitchen 2 hard working men, they arrived at 8:30 am and they didn't stop the Kitchen looks amazing everything arrived as ordered Would highly recommend Kitchen wizard excellent firm
Pat in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 31/07/2020 , work completed 30/07/2020