Endorsed by Which?

Kitchen Wizard Limited

5.0

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Kitchen Wizard are a family run business based in Caerphilly specialising in kitchen makeovers.
We offer a professional service focusing on quality and customer satisfaction.
Many of our customers have been referred to us by their family or friends who also experienced the kitchen wizard makeover.
We have a choice of over 600 kitchen door colours and styles, complimented by matching trim, worktops and appliances if required.
Most makeovers are completed in 1 - 2 days with a minimal amount of mess and fuss resulting in a new look kitchen at a fraction of the cost.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen design
  • More Services

    • kitchen makeover specialists

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Kitchen transformation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish this is an exceptional 5 star company. I had my 29 year old dated kitchen transformed to a very high modern one. The quality of the materials used and the fitting are to a very high standered. The cost of the completed work is very competitive and we are more than satisfied. The fitter completed the work in less than a day and a half with hardly any inconvenience to us. We are very satisfied customers. I highly recommend this family run business to everyone, you will not be disappointed.
Customer in Blaenau Gwent Posted on 27/02/2024 , work completed 27/02/2024
A fantastic kitchen makeover completed by excellent professionals.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So happy with the work completed in our twenty year old kitchen. It looks superb! New doors, some with glass inserts, work surface, handles, plinth and cornices. The kitchen looks very modern with all new fittings being of excellent quality. Fitted by really nice gentlemen, very professional. Exceptionally contended customers, would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Caerffili Posted on 14/11/2023 , work completed 14/11/2023
Kitchen makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a kitchen makeover completed by Kitchen Wizard. They replaced 13 doors and drawers, 2 worktops and a new sink and tap. The communications were excellent throughout the whole process, and the work ethic and quality second to none. The kitchen now looks like a new one, at a fraction of the cost. Very impressed!
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 10/11/2023 , work completed 08/11/2023
Outstanding Sevices
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company. We contacted them as our kitchen needed a revamp. An appointment was booked when they brought examples of everything they had to offer. We were really happy with what we were shown and decided this was the company we wanted to use so placed a deposit and chose a date for install. This was the best decision. We have ever made the workman that arrived on the day were very professional and nothing was too much trouble. They had already co-ordinated the plumber and gas fitter to arrive to sort the sink and appliances. The finish on the work is outstanding and we would not hesitate to use this company again. We now have what looks like a brand new kitchen for a fraction of the price. Outstanding company and keep up the great work.
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 04/11/2023 , work completed 07/09/2023
Everything you read about this business is true
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service by a friendly family business. So pleased with my quality doors and good value too. Having spoken with the three brothers throughout the process l can honestly say they are a credit to their parents and totally professional in their work ethic. I would 100% recommend these guys for a kitchen makeover. Nothing was any trouble. I was listened to and we appreciate all the attention to detail. Thanks again.
Customer in Bro Morgannwg Posted on 10/08/2023 , work completed 09/08/2023
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a kitchen refurbishment done by Kitchen Wizard, they were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. A family run business that takes pride in what they do. We couldn't believe the finish and the cost was incredible, we had one tiny little blip but it was sorted out within hours. They are a company you can trust one hundred percent and we would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 11/07/2023 , work completed 06/06/2023
Amazing Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot say enough superlatives about this company. Absolute pleasure to do business with. From our initial contact right through to completion they were amazing. The communication was spot on throughout, their pricing is excellent and what you are quoted is what you pay. The product itself is perfect, I have had a number of kitchens over the years and this is by far the best. The two guys that did the install were very friendly, didn’t stop working all day and were extremely clean to the point they even hoovered up the sawdust on my patio. Their level of detail and precise finishing is a credit to the company. If you want to transform your kitchen then Kitchen Wizard is the company for you.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taf Posted on 20/06/2023 , work completed 20/06/2023
Amazing makeover of my 20 year old kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise this family run company enough. Great customer service from my initial email enquiry to complete installation. Excellent detailed plan was developed and costed to the last penny, no hidden extras at the last minute. New cupboard doors, new drawer fronts and new worktop all fitted in one day. Really great lads did the installation, highly skilled, very tidy! My 20 year old kitchen looks brand new for a fraction of the cost. Great quality, great range to choose from, great company!
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 11/05/2023 , work completed 11/05/2023
Over the moon!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can’t rate this company highly enough. After being disappointed with so many different tradesmen in the past couple of years, they’ve restored my faith that there are good honest competent companies still out there. Professional from start to finish - from the initial design and choosing doors/worktops to the excellent fitting and finish. My sixteen year old kitchen has been given a new lease of life for the fraction of the price of a brand new one. I love it! Highly recommended.
Jessica in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 10/02/2023 , work completed 09/02/2023
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new kitchen, looks amazing. From start to finish the service was incredible, and can’t believe what we’ve had done for the price, best value for money in South Wales! This lot are putting Wrenn and Howdens out of business. Family run business and great bunch of lads! Would recommend
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 13/01/2023 , work completed 12/01/2023
Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All new kitchen doors draws and a new pot draw very very happy nice men and no mess would recommend.
Customer in Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr Posted on 23/09/2022 , work completed 20/09/2022
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish..very professional and friendly..good communication from start to finish and my kitchen looks fab..would highely recommend. Kitchen wizard
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 14/09/2022 , work completed 14/09/2022
Excellent result and very easy transaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I colleague recommended Kitchen Wizard and we weren't disappointed. The first meeting was very straight forward and we could view samples in our own kitchen. The fitting was all done in one day and we have quite a big kitchen with 18 cabinets. The end result was better than I had anticipated. Completely transformed the kitchen, very happy indeed and not that expensive.
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 15/07/2022 , work completed 14/07/2022
Kitchen door replacements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Kitchen Wizard. Most polite and helpful young men. The service was fast and efficient. The work was completed to a high standard. Absolutely delighted with my new kitchen.
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 14/05/2022 , work completed 09/05/2022
Excellent service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The level of professionalism, courtesy and excellent workmanship shown by the four young men we dealt with is excellent. They discuss requirements and provide advice every step of the way. This company is a superb example of a local company who go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction. Having dealt with large companies previously, where financial gain appears to override customer care; it has been a pleasure dealing with Kitchen Wizard staff. Highly recommended.
Rhian in Vale of Glamorgan Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 04/05/2022
Excellent service, lovely people and happy results.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After contacting several kitchen companies last year we had almost given up hope of having our existing kitchen updated. Each company had standard size doors and cupboards which meant that we would have to re-plan the limited space in our kitchen/dining room leaving us with less space in our dining area. We saw an advert for Kitchen Wizard in The South Wales Echo and decided to see if they could help. I rang on Tuesday 8 March, we had a visit on Thursday 10th March when we discussed our requirements, chose doors, handles and worktops and side panels, and arranged a date of 29 March to install our new kitchen. The fitters arrived at 8.15 am yesterday, 29 March and worked solidly. Our new kitchen was completed at 4.15pm. We are so pleased with the results, and have to say what a pleasure it was to deal with the family. Right from the initial phone call through to the consultation and installation the company could not have been more efficient, helpful and pleasant. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. We now have the kitchen we had hoped for when we started looking last year, and all within a few weeks of contacting Kitchen Wizard.
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 30/03/2022 , work completed 29/03/2022
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted that we chose Kitchen Wizard in Caerphilly. Nothing was too much trouble for them from the initial visit to discuss our requirements right through to the completion of our kitchen which is fabulous. Their customer care and workmanship was outstanding and they provided us with great advice throughout. The cost was very reasonable and represented excellent value for money. I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 18/03/2022 , work completed 11/03/2022
Fantastic Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we contacted Kitchen Wizard, we were given excellent customer service. The installation was problem-free and the workmanship was to a very high standard. The fitters were friendly, courteous and delivered a professional service. I would highly recommend Kitchen Wizard!! Very happy customer 😊
Customer in Torfaen Principal Area Posted on 05/01/2022 , work completed 05/01/2022
Great family run business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are true wizards and will magically transform your kitchen in a few hours! Sales, measuring, fitting and after-sales were all done by family members with confidence and professionalism. Doors fitted are high quality as is the service and final finish. We would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family wanting to transform their kitchen at a fraction of the cost of a full new kitchen. Julie and Gary Jones 👍
Customer in Caerphilly County Borough Posted on 18/12/2021 , work completed 09/12/2021
Kitchen update
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After considering a new kitchen and calling fitters and waiting for them to come and give me a quotation and most not having the decency to even call back I came across kitchen wizard the best move ever, I first spoke to the owner of this small but well-established family business who was so obliging it was hard to believe in this day of con artists who want all money up and then you just have to wait until it suits them, this gentleman over the phone asked me to count how many doors were needed and on that he gave me a price and day of fitting and assured me the price and the day would be the day it would be started after placing order. the rest is history as I would be repeating so many things in past reviews. The work then was carried out exactly as he said it would same for cost. Phil Ben and Tom in the office were first class in manners and so was the actual update, in this case, I had Phil he arrived at 8 am and worked tirelessly until the work was completed same day no hassle from start to finish the organisation in this company is nothing short of incredible. Highly recommended and last but not least thank you, Brian.
Customer in Caerffili Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 10/11/2021
Kitchen revamp
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service very friendly from start to finish very high standard would definitely recommend them to anyone couldn’t be more happy thank you guys have finally got the kitchen I wanted
Liam in Caerphilly Posted on 13/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
First Class Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a complete kitchen update by Kitchen Wizzard Ltd and they certainly worked some magic on my dated kitchen. A family firm who give 1st class service from the moment they provide a quote until the final door was fitted nothing was too much trouble and they were always available to clear up any questions. We opted to have a full upgrade whilst retaining the original cabinets and drawer frames. Very competitive price and we are absolutely delighted with the finish which looks like we’ve had a complete new kitchen fitted. Brian and his family team delivered exactly what they promised, high quality product, on schedule and very professional team to install and give any necessary after sales service. Highly recommend this company.
Customer in Caerdydd Posted on 17/09/2021 , work completed 17/09/2021
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out by you guys was excellent, you kept to all your timescales, kept me updated at all stages, organised everything perfectly and left everything clean and tidy. Everyone I dealt with were so professional and extremely helpful. I would, and have, recommended your services. All I can say is I love my updated kitchen and the best thing I did was to contact kitchen wizard. Thanks again for everything.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/08/2021 , work completed 03/08/2021
Kitchen Update
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We saw an advertisement for Kitchen Wizard Ltd in our local paper and decided to find out more. A member of the team visited and brought a wide range of samples and spent time with us explaining our choices , the process and the cost. A date was agreed and the team arrived as scheduled and the work was completed in a day. We were very, very pleased with the outcome. The following day we noticed a very small snag and contacted the team who returned almost immediately to make a small correction. All the staff we encountered at our home and on the telephone were skilled, professional and very pleasant to deal with. I would certainly recommend them to my friends and family. Special thank you to Ben & Tom
Kath in Vale of Glamorgan Posted on 25/06/2021 , work completed 25/06/2021
Kitchen revamped
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This has to be one of the best local companies I have chosen to have work done. I had the kitchen revamped on a rental property. I spoke to the owner over the phone, told him what I wanted and the price never went up after the designer visited me even though I add things. I ordered my own appliances as I was advised I could get these cheaper, but was told what size to purchase. The work was done in 6.5 hours and both Phil and Ben installing the kitchen were brilliant. They even carried the old appliances outside to help me. I ordered the kitchen during the 1st week in May and it was fitted 3.5 weeks later. Brilliant service. The product is also good and looks to be hard wearing which is what I wanted for a rental property. Excellent work, which was half the price of going to Wren, B&Q or another kitchen supplier.
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 26/05/2021 , work completed 26/05/2021
Unbelievable!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the best decision I have ever made was to use Kitchen Wizard a family run business to renew my kitchen. I ploughed through various companies and was impressed with the honest reviews, via Which? Trusted Traders, of previous customers. Tom made an appointment for me and Luke arrived with many samples of doors and drawers handles. He was very patient talking me through things as I chose the doors and handles. I then decided to renew the work tops with no pushing at all from Luke. It was a pleasure being dealt with such professionalism and courtesy. My beautiful kitchen was fitted in two days by Philip and Ben. They were professional and kept me in the loop regarding the placing of the handles. They were also very clean and cleared up all their mess. Thank you so much Kitchen Wizard for renewing my tired kitchen to a modern beautiful kitchen at such a good price too! I strongly recommend this family run business to anyone thinking of a change of doors and worktops to their kitchen.
Carole in Cardiff Posted on 30/04/2021 , work completed 30/04/2021
Kitchen refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic company, right from the outset. Came to our house with all the samples (doors, handles etc) and gave an accurate quote which was very reasonable. The fitters themselves were excellent and nothing was too much trouble, if anything they went above and beyond also their gas engineer (FISH) was very helpful. We would highly recommend
Neil in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 10/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Transformed in a day!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just bought a new home and not really loving the kitchen that came with it, I contacted Kitchen Wizard to help me create a kitchen that felt more modern but ultimately mine. Tom organised an appointment with Luke in a matter of days, and Luke came armed with samples and enthusiasm to help me create my new kitchen. He provided valuable information and insight into how best to achieve the look I wanted. The order was clearly documented and verified before I signed. Ben and Phil fitted the kitchen within 1 day and worked tirelessly ensuring that every last detail was met. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to update or transform their kitchen.
Jo in Caerphilly Posted on 08/02/2021 , work completed 28/01/2021
Kitchen makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this family business. We wanted to give our kitchen a bright modern look and contacted Kitchen Wizard to see what they could do. We got an appointment with the salesman, Luke, within a few days. We had indicated that we wanted either grey or white and Luke brought lots of sample doors, worktop options and handles for us to look at. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and we decided there and then what we wanted and placed the order. The fitters, Ben and Phil, worked hard over 2 days to transform our kitchen and it looks amazing. Thanks Kitchen Wizard for giving our kitchen a new lease of life!
Customer in Caerffili Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
Kitchen revitalised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I came across an advert for Kitchen Wizard in the South Wales Echo and as I'd been thinking about giving my 5 year old kitchen a makeover decided to get a quote. Their representative was on time and provided a detailed quote which was competitive. The job was due to take one day to complete and the two fitters who did the work completed the work in the day. The quality of the doors and workmanship is excellent and the kitchen was left spotlessly clean. I would use Kitchen Wizard again and would recommend them if you are looking for a reasonably priced alternative to a completely new kitchen.
Posted on 07/10/2020 , work completed 06/10/2020
Highly recommended kitchen fitters!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen Wizard made reforming my green kitchen into a lovely modern room! Crazy what a difference them replacing the doors and counter made. Very impressed with their craftsmanship and expertise. A very friendly and trustworthy group of people. Highly recommended.
Katie in Caerphilly Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 29/07/2020
Kitchen makeover!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As we have cancelled all our holidays this year we decided to update our kitchen. I used the South Wales Echo to find a local company and decided on Kitchen Wizard. Why? Because I wanted to support a local and small business to refurbish my kitchen. The operation is definitely a family busines with each member playing a part in making your kitchen makeover as simple and as affordible as you like. We decided on just changing the door and drawer fronts and changing like for like. Luke made a visit and we discussed what we wanted the end product to look like. Luke advised us, but in no way was this a "sales pitch." Everything was costed and came in well below our predicted budget. On advice we also changed the drawer boxes and this has made a huge difference. No more sagging drawers and the bonus comes with the soft close finish! Ben and Darren carried out the makeover promptly and effectively, and the finished product has made our old and very tired kichen look very light and refreshed. Take my advice, contact Brian or Tom and make good use of any surplus cash you may have due to the Covid pandemic. From a very poor situation we now have a perfectly refreshed kitchen and we still have money leftover for our cruise holidays next year. In short, use Kitchen Wizard Caerphilly to refresh your kitchen. You will not regret it!
William McCarthy, Cardiff. Posted on 15/08/2020 , work completed 13/08/2020
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I Would like to thank, Darren and Ben from Kitchen Wizard from Caerphilly for a fantastic job on my Mother's Kitchen 2 hard working men, they arrived at 8:30 am and they didn't stop the Kitchen looks amazing everything arrived as ordered Would highly recommend Kitchen wizard excellent firm
Pat in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 31/07/2020 , work completed 30/07/2020
Complete kitchen makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class company. Firstly they won’t waste your time if you have a fixed maximum spend in mind to change your kitchen. Armed with a count of base doors, drawer units, wall unit doors etc Bryan was able to give a rough estimate over the phone. So, if it’s more expensive than you think, neither your time or theirs is wasted. You then progress to a visit for accurate costing and shown samples the choice of door colours and styles available. Price agreed and a date agreed for a few weeks ahead. Which became a few months because of Coronavirus lockdown. We still kept in touch about possible progress with the occasional email. Then came the fitting. Ours is quite a large kitchen so two men for two full days was allocated. And that proved accurate and necessary. The lads worked from arrival at 09.00 until 5 pm, and 5.30 on the second day to ensure it was all completed to the exact specification. The crucial test of a good company often comes in the follow up service once you have paid in full. After a week there was one wall unit gap that was slightly larger than the rest, hard to identify but once you see it, it needs fixing. This was attended to immediately. A really efficient family firm and thoroughly recommended.
Kevin in Rhondda Cynon Taf Posted on 26/06/2020 , work completed 16/06/2020
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well what can i say,what a fabulous job done by Jeff & Ben. Had new doors, worktops and two new larder cupboards,done in 2 days. Phil who measured was polite & very helpful,Tom in the shop was also the same. My kitchen is totally transformed. Jeff & Ben are lovely friendly blokes, who do their job to a high standard. Also the tradesmen recommended by kitchen wizard done their job also to a high standard e.g. electrician, gas engineer & tiler. Thank you kitchen wizard for kitchen, half the price of other firms.
Mark & Karon Jones from Taffs Well Posted on 13/12/2019 , work completed 13/12/2019
Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very tidy, no mess, polite people to deal with. Would recommend their work to anyone.
Marlene & Grant Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company fast. Efficient and most impressed with the result. Would have no hesitation in recommending them. Superb.
Doug Williams Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
Great work. Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend Kitchen Wizard. From first contact, to Phil coming to measure and give a quote and then Ben, Luke and Jeff doing the installation it was a completely professional service. There were plenty of options to choose from with the doors, worktops and handles. My kitchen looks completely brand new and it only took two days to do with the minimum of fuss. I would highly recommend Kitchen Wizard to anyone. Great choices, good price and brilliant staff. Thank you .
Paula, Blaenau Gwent Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen wizard were recommended to me by social media, from the initial contact to work completion was outstanding. Very early morning starts (only 2) and work completed in just under 2 days... work included new cupboard fronts, new drawer fronts, worktops and kitchen appliances. The 2 employees were extremely friendly and polite and answered all our queries, the standard of workmanship was very, very high with 10 being awarded. If anyone is looking for a kitchen upgrade then look no further than Jeff and Ben of kitchen wizard Caerphilly.
Customer in Rhondda Cynon Taff Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Kitchen Wizard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jeff and Ben done a fantastic job of the kitchen. They work together well and are very polite. Spotlessly clean and tidy. Would highly recommend to anybody. Also Tom in the office who sorts it all out was excellent and helpful.
Customer in Caerdydd Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A highly professional and excellent value for money service. Kitchen wizard offered and provided wonderful personal tailored fitting & measuring - excellent attention to detail with outstanding craftsmen who fitted new kitchen.
Anne, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and Jeff did an excellent job. They worked professionally and were very pleasant and polite. No request was too much for them. Am very, very pleased with the results. I strongly recommend them.
Alan, Gwent Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Pleased with perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jeff and Ben arrived at the time arranged and got on with dismantling my old cupboards and worktop and fitting my new ones. Due to their skill it was all finished in 5 hours with no mess. It looks like a new kitchen, good material used throughout but much cheaper and quicker to fit. The two fitters are a credit to their company.
John, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
I am delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The salesman who came to the house to see what I wanted, was polite, brought samples, told me all about the process of making and fitting my new kitchen unit doors, draws etc. Measured all for exact size I paid a deposit and rest when the work was finished, and gave me a date! All was done as arranged, filter on time, worked hard, was pleasant and did a fantastic job.
Kathleen, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Can’t smile wide enough!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My old kitchen looks brand new for a fraction of the cost! It has been an absolutely professional outfit right from the get go. Their customer service is second to none and standard of workmanship is outstanding. The price is phenomenal - a truly amazing result, would highly recommend. Thank you!! Huge thank you to Brian and his fab team! Anybody out there looking to overhaul their kitchen please, please look these people up! You will never be disappointed.
Karen123 Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
R, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Brilliant workman fab
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended very proficient and reliable. Work excellent and will tell anyone about them, they were wonderful.
Lynne, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant fitting team - Jeff & ben - nothing too much trouble. Efficient & totally reliable, great job - exceeded expectations. Would definitely recommend.
Hilary, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Very satisfied excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job done, clean and thorough. Wish I had kitchen fitted sooner best ever.
Harriet, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with their work and would highly recommend Kitchen Wizard.
Carol E, South Glamorgan Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed by workmanship. Would certainly recommend this company to others.
Avril, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional friendly and amazing service. Everyone in the company could not have been more helpful.
Lois, South Glamorgan Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy. Very professional, cheerful, pleasant and very good work. Will recommend willingly.
Jean, South Glamorgan Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Brilliant Job & Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise to highly both the work and the company. Would definitely use again. No hesitation in recommending.
Clive, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a quartz work top fitted by Kitchen Wizard. Great product, great price and great service. I would highly recommend.
June, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the workmanship. They were very prompt, very clean, neat and tidy and did exactly what they said they do on that particular day. With a very friendly and easy going manner and very helpful.
S Robert, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Excellent job, first class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Their service was efficient from start to finish, Jeff the fitter who installed the kitchen was first class, did an excellent job. was pleasant and proficient.
Isabel, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my kitchen makeover by Kitchen Wizard. My kitchen looks lovely. Fantastic service - highly recommended.
Barbara, South Glamorgan Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Just what we wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived before time and started on time. Very good fitter (Jeff) ably assisted by Ben. Utility room transformed.
David, South Glamorgan Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship as per what we wanted and paid for. There was no cause for complaint and interaction between us and workmen were was good and friendly, in fact we as a family found the job was perfect and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kitchen Wizard Ltd.
David John, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job.
Maureen, South Glamorgan Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
First class work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service provided by Kitchen Wizard Ltd was first class. Arrival was prompt, workmanship professional and attention to detail exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble throughout their two day stay. I would definitely recommend this company for future work.
Ian, South Glamorgan Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Kitchen Wizard's staff very friendly & helpful from start to finish. I am very pleased with the job they have done for me (replaced kitchen doors), excellent work & fitters were very friendly.
Diane, Gwent Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Courteous and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous and helpful workers.
Wendy, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, good finish.
Lucy, South Glamorgan Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Great job very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, reliable and a fab overall job . Well done. Would definitely recommend.
trbishop Posted on 24/12/2016 , work completed 24/12/2016
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has done a fantastic job from start to finish. Absolutely delighted with the kitchen, nothing was too much trouble for them. Without a doubt I would definitely recommend them.
Kenneth, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very excellent job. Outstanding!! I can't get over their workmanship. Very Very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new doors new drawer fronts and handles vinyl applied and side panels. New work top all around new sink new taps. They refitted some of the lights, and cupboards. We had put all the trim back for extra. The salesman that came out in the first place to give us the quote. I was so impresssed with the drawing he did. I was so impressed I took a photograph. He hand drew it all out. The quote they gave us had every detail listed. When they came to do the work. The fitter was outstanding and very very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016