Endorsed by Which?

KitchenSMART

4.9

215 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At KitchenSmart we provide Kitchen Design, Planning and a Project Managed Installation Service.

Our showroom in Linford Wood Milton Keynes displays the latest in contemporary German Schüller kitchens in both contemporary and classic styles

We supply and install household appliance brands such as Neff, Bosch Seimens, Bora, Quooker, Blanco, FRANKE, Falmec & Liebherr

We provide planning, design and installation services to our customers in the city and surrounding towns and villages.

We are an independent family owned business operating since 2010 and pride ourselves with exceptional customer service and practical kitchen designs to suit your lifestyle.

Please feel free to drop in to our showroom or call us to make an appointment for a home visit for some great ideas for your new kitchen project.

We look forward to meeting you.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • kitchen makeovers
    • kitchen appliances
    • flooring
    • lighting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
215 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with design and quality of kitchen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Excellent job - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Good advice and guidance regarding the makeover. Excellent fitters, prompt and reliable.
Jenny, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, on time as specified- whilst I was away, came back to find everything had been done! Lovely job.
Eva, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice in the planning stage, fast efficient fitting. Excellent result. I'm very happy.
Jennie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSMART saved me having to replace my whole kitchen by finding me a perfect match for my 20 doors & 4 drawers - now looks as good as new!
Jane, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
Perfect timing & execution
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We honestly could not be happier with the service provided from start to finish. Our kitchen is exactly how I had pictured it and it looks fantastic and is of an excellent quality. The project management and work carried out was to the highest standard. Thankyou KitchenSmart.
Wendy, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with kitchen
Julie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Superb company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, all fitters, tilers and plasterers exceptional. Nothing too much trouble. So pleased with the make over.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept informed throughout whole service (3 months) & easy to contact if we had any concerns. No hassle with the replacement of a good that was damaged during fitting. Very pleased with products used in my new kitchen! Highly recommend.
Caroline, Buckinghamshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work staff up to date information at all time. Excellent time keepers. Very pleasing result all around.
Eileen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016