We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

KitchenSMART

Profile thumb kitchensmart logo.no address
4.8

183 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At KitchenSMART we provide Kitchen Design, Planning and Installation Services. We also provide a Kitchen Makeover Service to give your tired old kitchen a brand new look without the requirement of a new design layout.

We operate from Milton Keynes and provide installation services to our customers in the city and surrounding towns and villages.

We are an independent family owned business operating since 2010 and pride ourselves with exceptional customer service and practical kitchen designs to suit your lifestyle.

Our showroom in Linford Wood Milton Keynes displays the latest in contemporary German Schüller kitchens together with displays of our made to measure kitchen doors, worktops and kitchen furniture in both contemporary and classic styles. Drop in to our showroom or call to make an appointment for a home visit for some great ideas for your new kitchen or makeover. We look forward to meeting you.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • kitchen makeovers
    • kitchen appliances
    • flooring
    • lighting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
183 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent service and end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent end result. Thorough design process and great attention to detail and customer service.
Rachel, Buckinghamshire Posted on 16/09/2019 , work completed 16/09/2019
Quality makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen doors were looking a bit tired and we didn’t want to go to the expense of a new kitchen. Our experience of working with KitchenSMART was excellent - from the advice they gave when we were planning what we wanted right through to installation. We are really pleased with the end result and thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Professional and top quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish my experience with Kitchen Smart was outstanding. We went with Kitchen Smart because they project manage your new kitchen from start to end. Dan Lambert our designer/project manager, he was very open and honest from start to finish, there was no push to go with a design that we was unsure of, or a colour scheme which we needed to take time on deciding on. Dan was patient and an easy person to work with and they really do sort everything out for you. The two guys Mark and Steve who remove your old kitchen and install the new one are really professional and easy going, they get on with the work without fuss, they both kept me updated with the progress. They was both tidy and considerate when working inside the house. The quality of the kitchen is great and I still have a massive smile on my face when I walk into my kitchen. Barbara was great as well with contacting me with booking in appointments, change in schedules and she helps you with the aftercare of your appliances if you need it. I would highly recommend Kitchen Smart and thank you for my wonderful Kitchen.
Steve, Milton Keynes Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Fantastic from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we walked in to the showroom we knew that we would purchase a kitchen from KitchenSmart. Dan was a pleasure to deal with, he gladly worked within our budget, whilst still capturing all of our requirements. Schuller offer solutions to fit every need to create a beautiful and spectacular space. We used the fitters Dan offered as they are used to installing Schuller kitchens, they were great and took good care of the space that had recently been decorated. We have recommended KitchenSmart to everyone that has asked about the renovation so far. Thank you
Terri, Milton Keynes Posted on 12/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Professional, knowledgeable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KitchenSMART are the ultimate professionals - they listen to the customer, suggest ideas based on the feedback and customers needs and have a brilliant of tradesmen and good quality products. Highly recommend
Sandrine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Faultless from design to completion.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend KitchenSMART. We appreciated the practical advice, suggestions and options given by David during planning and design. Every trader involved during installation were very polite, respectful and professional. We were particularly impressed with our kitchen fitter, Steve and his attention to detail, leaving us with a stunning, immaculate kitchen.
Gareth, Milton Keynes Posted on 04/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Professional and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with design, advice and fitters. Overall fantastic kitchen met all our expectations, at a competitive price
Sarah, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Kitchen refitted with great Care and attention by KitchenSMART
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When First visiting KitchenSmart we were drawn to the quality of materials use . Returning to go ahead, Dan was helpful from the start, answering all questions with hesitation, how ever small and was great with the helping of the design. Mark and Steve the fitters did a brilliant job, as did the floor fitter having to come back another time, to complete the job without hesitation to get the job done as soon as possible. Workman and office team were helpful with queries. We are now getting to know our new kitchen and are extremely please with the result.
Gill and Andy, Central Bedfordshire Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Excellent customer service and a pride in their work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchensmart were recommended to us and after a bad experience with another tradesman we were very wary. However we needn’t have worried-Dan was brilliant, his advice and knowledge was invaluable and not once did we feel pushed or pressurised. We trusted him from day one. He produced a schedule of dates/work which allowed us to plan around it, and he kept us fully informed at every stage. Mark and Steve were fantastic workers, skilled, tidy and hardworking, going out of their way to do a first class job of fitting our new kitchen and all the appliances. Everyone involved, from Matt the plasterer, Dan who laid the floor, Barbara in the office and even the person who took all the rubbish away, was more than competent, friendly, came when they said they would and went the extra mile. We now have a fantastic new kitchen, which is exactly what we wanted. If you are planning a new kitchen, please don’t hesitate to choose Kitchensmart - they are professional, dedicated and deliver incredible customer service from the minute you first approach them.....you will not be disappointed.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen smart is a very professional company. Dan was very helpful in designing our new kitchen. Mark and Steve are excellent fitters. We are very happy with our new kitchen.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 26/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019