We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Kiwi Movers Ltd

Profile thumb white on green

4.9

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

It all started in 2007, with one simple job, moving a BBQ. Faced with an immediate problem, but equipped with the enthusiasm and resourcefulness that defines our business today, Kiwi Movers was born when a group of friends put their heads together to get a job done. We’ve grown from modest beginnings and are now instantly recognisable in our bright green fleet of modern vans and trucks.

Our multi-skilled and experienced team is drawn from a number of professional backgrounds, including project management, engineering and construction management. This gives Kiwi a unique ability to deliver superior problem solving abilities and practical solutions.

Kiwi is focused on delivering quality,cost effective solutions to all clients. We’re a people-based business. Our experienced team strive to provide the best possible level of service, and through hard work, professionalism and innovative thinking, Kiwi Movers has established a deserved reputation for reliable, friendly and efficient service.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • International removals
    • Storage services
  • Cleaning services

    • General household cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
  • More Services

    • shipping
    • excess bagagge
    • delivery
    • packing boxes
    • waste

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Movers arrived promptly, carried out all instructions & worked really hard to get the move done even ahead of the predicted completion time. Great job.
Fergus, London Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Fantastic, friendly and efficient team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kiwi Movers were brilliant. They were punctual, extremely fast, careful and really went the extra mile. Highly recommended. I would use them again.
Isabel Barter Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Great way to move house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kiwi Movers made our house move (from London to Surrey) so easy. They arrived on time, packed everything up so efficiently and delivered to our new house with no fuss. Lifted a heavy exercise bike with ease and did everything with a smile and some friendly banter. Would always use Kiwi Movers in the future and would recommend to anyone. Great value too!
tashjovi Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Lovely people, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A difficult move including an ultra-heavy fireproof cabinet - all accomplished with great professionalism and charm. As other reviewers say, look no further than these guys.
Harington Posted on 11/06/2017 , work completed 11/06/2017
Excellent, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent , friendly , professional and competitively priced moving service . Well done lads and lasses for all your efficient and friendly help through this stressful experience of moving home ( after 19 years in Richmond )! Well done and thanks again , 10/10 !
CKF2017 Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Prompt, enthusiastic, courteous, energetic, brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kiwi movers moved us yesterday and what we expected to be a long and stressful day turned out to be a lot of fun. Their very upbeat attitude was contagious! They arrived in good time, were courteous throughout, nothing was too much trouble and their energy was boundless. With a move of this size you would expect the odd bump or breakage but every box and item was treated with the utmost care and respect. I could not recommend them more highly.
Marie Andrews Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Thank you for a great move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked really hard and made it all happen, there was more than expected but they came through!
jill Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such a great experience with Kiwi Movers. Efficient and helpful booking me in (making a plan to fit me in too), and just super cool and professional on the day. Such a pleasure! Woman alone just needs Kiwi Movers to sort it out. Will defo recommend and user their services again.
rushinbear Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Would reccommend to other businesses
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As an interior design company they deliver furniture for us around London. They keep to tight dealines and if there are any problems they communicate with us straight away. For example if there were to be an unexpected waiting time.
Which? Consumer, London Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
Don't look further than this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Kiwi removals 4 times for downsizing my house and sending furniture to storage and children. They sent the same excllent team leader on each occasion so we were able to develop a trusting partnership. The are totally reliable and arrived on time with a courtesy call beforehand to say they were on their way. The guys worked extremely hard ...were totally obliging and helpful and went the extra mile...the Kiwi 'can do' attitude prevailed. Don't look further than this company. They come highly recommended
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016