We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

KJM Windows and Conservatories

Profile thumb kjm logo 2

4.8

21 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

KJM Windows & Conservatories an multiple award winning company were formed in 1983. Over the years KJM has become a well established and a reputable glazing company, which has gained the trust of thousands of home owners and businesses alike! To date we have installed over £60,000,000 of glazing products. Our diverse range of materials gives you the options that you require. We don't just sell PVCu, but offer timber and aluminium as well. This is backed up with a comprehensive 10 year warranty (insurance backed) that has a proven record. We have many accreditations, including G11, G13, G14 & G15 Installer of the year finalists, Glass & Glazing Federation (GGF) members, Hampshire Trading Standards approved and of course Which? Trusted Traders. Sales calls are free, without pressure and our pricing is competitive. There is no hype or special "buy one get one free" offers, just good honest pricing. Give us a try, you wont be disappointed.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Timber windows
    • Sash windows
    • Window consultants
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • Bi-fold doors

Customer reviews

4.8
21 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Beautiful windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend KJM to anyone. We had some issues with our window installation but the company went to great lengths to rectify them and gave us a personal service that was very reassuring. We will be using them again!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 10/02/2019 , work completed 01/03/2016
Install french doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have found working with all of your staff a fantastic experience and your installation has made a huge difference to the refurbishment of our home. Please extend particular thanks to Anthony who had immense patience helping us to work out what we wanted and needed. When we come to doing a full replacement of the windows in a few years you will definitely be our first point of call.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 03/02/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Secondary glazing on 18th century cottage next to railway line
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KJM replaced old secondary glazing in six windows in my old cottage. The work was done quickly and to a high standard. Three of the upstairs windows were done in high spec acoustic glass, and this has definitely helped to deaden the noise from the trains. The work was done in one day, and the windows were left extremely clean and tidy. There was some replastering work needed on the reveals where the old glazing came out, but this was anticipated as we wanted a wider gap between the windows and the secondary glazing to improve acoustic and thermal performance. KJM gave me a good price, were efficient, and I am very pleased with the job.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 21/12/2018
replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very pleased with the work the guys from KJM did when fitting my new windows. They arrived nice and early as requested and straight away just got on with the job. They were very friendly and professional, as well as stacking up the removed windows and tidying up as they went along. The windows were fitted a lot quicker than I'd expected and I am very pleased with how they now look both inside and out. A job well done.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having dealt with KJM previously, we knew that they were reliable. The members of the firm all carried out their role in a professional and efficient manner. The installers got on with the job and left with no damage to window surrounds and very clean. Full satisfaction.
Malcolm, Hampshire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of 2x sets of French doors. Despite issues arising during installation, their response and attention to resolving the issues was maintained throughout. Courteous engineers with an expansive knowledge of the product.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Superior Quality - Efficient - Exceptional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had 6 windows and 2 doors fitted by KJM - from the original request to survey, fitting and finishing, I cannot praise this company highly enough. There were no pressure sales, the survey was exceptionally thorough and the fitting and finishing were second to none. 3 days to fit - in two rooms no need for redecoration and Carl and Alan really cleaned up when they had finished every day (and I am very fussy !). I cannot praise KJM highly enough and would certainly recommend them. An exceptional company, expert fitting and a superior product - thankyou so much.
Helen Pennicott Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Full house replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KJM offer a fantastic high level of service & good value for money. Their team of fitters are second to none. They were extremely hardworking, professional, polite team. They were more than happy to answer any questions I had. I can honestly say that the guys were meticulous with cleaning up at the end of each day. I would strongly recommend KJM and have already recommended them to my neighbors. Keep up the good work KJM.
ollycush Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Tidy & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roughly 3 weeks ago, had 5 windows and a door tended to by KJM Windows & Conservatories. Carl completed all work on time and to budget, he was very efficient, tidy & professional. Would recommend.
JohnL1 Posted on 25/06/2014 , work completed 25/06/2014
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 22/06/2015)
Many thanks for taking the time to write a kind review of KJM Windows & Conservatories
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KJM fitted French Windows for us. They were quick, efficient, good value and professional. The quote was fully detailed and the whole process was a pleasure. I will definitely use them again.
Ken-out-of-Bath Posted on 06/02/2013 , work completed 06/02/2013