We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Knightsbridge Roofing Limited

Profile thumb knightsbridge roofing logo

4.9

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Knightsbridge Roofing offer the complete roofing service in all aspects of roofing

Slating and Tiling, felt roofing, flat roofing, guttering, lead-works etc. We are based in Croydon but offer our roofing services throughout the City of London including Greenwich, Islington, Westminster, Hammersmith and Fulham.

We aim to provide a reliable, dependable and quality roofing service to all our customers. All work be it minor repairs or complete new roofs, can be undertaken. We pride ourselves on high quality workmanship and maximum availability of roofing services to meet our clients needs. Our work is our reputation and we at Knightsbridge Roofing never forget this.

We are members of Construction line, CHAS, Safe contractor .We are also members of the Confederation Of Roofing Contractors.We offer Insurance backed guarantees on all new works

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • new pitched roofs
    • roof repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not the cheapest but a very thorough job. Identified the problem and gave some good advice on the general state of the roof as well as the particular issue he was called to address. I am confident they did a good job and that it will last. I am sure I will use this company again. It was great to find someone who came out quickly, and managed to get the job done promptly and was very responsive to calls and emails. No chasing up required!
David in Greater London Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
Excellent quality of work, with impeccable customer service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first conversation with Keith, I was filled with confidence that I was speaking to a true specialist. He was empathetic to my situation and very knowledgeable. Up until this point, I had spoken to many cowboys - a couple that had taken my money, claiming to have fixed the leak in my roof, only to be left with the same reoccurring problem. Keith sent his team to review the problem, who were very professional. I was sent a very competitive quote via email and agreed a date for the work to be completed. All very reasonable. The work was completed to a very high standard and exceeded my expectations. Transfer of payment was seamless and an excellent guarantee has been given to me. I would like to add that I have waited a few weeks, in which, we have had some heavy rain, to ensure that the leaking roof is truly fixed before writing this review. We have had no further problems. Knightsbridge Roofing Limited is a company that you can trust. Keith and his team are reliable, professional and provide a quality service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/11/2020 , work completed 10/11/2020
Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knightsbridge Roofing were engaged to do various roof repairs. Photos of the work required were taken. We then received a comprehensive quote, broken down into the various sections of work required. We were kept informed as the work progressed. Additional work was undertaken at our request, but at no extra cost. Photos of the completed works were then supplied. Keith and his colleagues were prompt & courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend Knightsbridge Roofing, based on our experience with this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/11/2020 , work completed 24/11/2020
Friendly, professional, good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knightsbridge Roofing repaired missing and broken tiles, and replaced zinc and concrete flashing with lead flashing on my roof, which is over 100 years old. They also replaced old cast iron guttering and downpipes. Throughout, Keith was friendly and professional. He clearly takes pride in doing good quality work. The quote was clear and detailed, and broken down into sections where I could choose to include or leave out work as appropriate. The team that completed the work were punctual and professional. All work was documented with photos as the work progressed, so I could see clearly what work had been done, and the quality of the work. After the work was completed, I had a question on one piece of work. Keith sent someone over the next day, who was able to look at the work and answer all my questions in person. Very happy to recommend Knightsbridge Roofing.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/11/2020 , work completed 29/10/2020
High quality new roof box gutter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We discovered big roof leak in our loft. It looked bad. It was due to an old box gutter which needed replacing. Keith came within a matter of days to discuss what needed doing. He is extremely knowledgeable about his trade and made sound recommendations about the repair. It was a fair price he quoted us for the gutter to be replaced so we went ahead with the work. There was no wait. Keith and his team came and replaced the roof box gutter very swiftly. They also treated the other box gutter to ensure it lasts longer. They did a great job and we are very happy with the service we received. You can see their attention to every detail in what they do, fixing extra little problems they see along the way. Every man is his team is very professional, courteous and polite. They deliver what they promise! We certainly will be recommending Keith and his team to anybody with a roof problem.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/11/2020 , work completed 10/09/2020
roof repair work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The roof repair work was done and went well by Knightsbridge roofing limited on time and ensured the job was done properly. Mr Keith from Knightsbridge roofing provided a good repair service to our leaked roof, also provided an one year guarantee of his work done by Knightsbridge roofing which is very good piece of mind! So far so good, no leakage detected. Therefore, I would recommend this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
Professional & Competent Firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My whole experience with Keith was a positive one from start to finish. If like me you value reliable, conscientious workmen with integrity then look no further. It emerged during the roof repair that the previous works on my roof (specifically the lead flashing) was done to a poor standard this resulted in requiring scaffolding for the front and back of the property. This was an unforeseen issue and because Keith only quoted to include scaffolding to the front of the property he still honoured the quote so as to not extend the cost to me or the other 2 freeholders in my building. Throughout the works, we were regularly updated and provided with pictures at each stage of the process. We felt in good hands and this is down to Keith and his team's professional behaviour. I would recommend Knightsbridge without hesitation. Thank you, Keith, for your professional and diligent work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/11/2020 , work completed 31/10/2020
High quality and professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a flat roof recovered and out of all the quotes I received, Keith’s was by far the most comprehensive and clear with the pricing transparently broken down with all the possibilities. The quality of the work was outstanding, with extreme care given to every aspect of the job. Good quality materials were also used. The team turned up on time each day and left the place very neat and clean afterwards. During the work, Keith kept me up to date via email and sent detailed photos of the progress and was very prompt and happy to answer any questions I had. The work comes with a ten year guarantee, giving me good peace of mind. Also reassuring was the fact that Keith did not ask for any money until the work was fully completed. You won’t regret using Knightsbridge Roofing for any roof related work. Extremely professional, experienced and knowledgable
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/09/2020 , work completed 08/08/2020
New roof supplied and fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith from Knightsbridge Roofing LTD supplied and fitted a new roof at my address in Croydon. I would have no hesitation in recommending Keith and his company in any future roofing jobs. He went over and above what was agreed and I am delighted to recommend him. Thank you very much Keith, I will pass your contact details onto anyone who may have the need for a good roofer.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/09/2020 , work completed 11/09/2020
Responsive and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knightsbridge Roofing Ltd were engaged recently to work on roof repairs, a leaking atrium and front house repairs/decorating. We were very impressed - professional, reliable and great workmanship. Very responsive and flexible too. We would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/09/2020 , work completed 06/09/2020