We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Knightsbridge Roofing Limited

Profile thumb knightsbridge roofing logo

4.9

87 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Knightsbridge Roofing offer the complete roofing service in all aspects of roofing

Slating and Tiling, felt roofing, flat roofing, guttering, lead-works etc. We are based in Croydon but offer our roofing services throughout the City of London including Greenwich, Islington, Westminster, Hammersmith and Fulham.

We aim to provide a reliable, dependable and quality roofing service to all our customers. All work be it minor repairs or complete new roofs, can be undertaken. We pride ourselves on high quality workmanship and maximum availability of roofing services to meet our clients needs. Our work is our reputation and we at Knightsbridge Roofing never forget this.

We are members of Construction line, CHAS, Safe contractor .We are also members of the Confederation Of Roofing Contractors.We offer Insurance backed guarantees on all new works

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • new pitched roofs
    • roof repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
87 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Another good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing and reconfiguring guttering. This is the 2nd job Keith's team has done for me. Quick replies on email followed by a visit to discuss the work. The team were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. After a couple of rain showers I am pleased to say the work appears to have resolved an ongoing problem. For any future work Keith will be on my list.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/11/2019 , work completed 10/11/2019
New guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had all the guttering removed and replaced on my house. The quote I was given covered all the work done and took 2 days as agreed. The 2 men that came were very pleasant. They advised me that the roof tiles on the front of the house were too short and did not reach the gutter. They advised me that they would find a solution, which they did, the next day. I no longer have damp patches in the front bedroom since the work was completed. All the old guttering was taken away and everything left clean and tidy. I would use them in the future for any roofing work I require.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and his team came to my rescue when a previous roofer had tried, and failed, to fix a leak in my roof. His team was determined to find the cause of the leak and also to remedy the less-than-optimal work done by the previous roofer. The team was very polite, punctual and considerate. I have no hesitation in recommending Knightsbridge Roofing.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/08/2019 , work completed 24/08/2019
First class outfit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and his team had fixed a leaking roof in our previous house. They were courteous and efficient then. So when we had a problem with a flat roof in our current property, we had no hesitation in calling on him again. He explained clearly why we needed to replace the flat roof and the materials that he would use. He gave us a competitive quote with an insurance-backed 10-year guarantee. The work was carried out a few days later just as before - in an efficient and courteous manner. The team also replaced tiles, making sure the replacements blended in. We were very happy with the outcome and would definitely recommend Knightsbridge as highly reliable and skilled.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
Best contractors I have dealt with in London
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith, Billy and the team were amazing. Nothing was too much for them in fixing issues I had with my flat roof. The quote was prompt and good value and the guys came in within the week to fix. Their attention to detail was ridiculous and they took great pride and skill in fixing everything and getting to the root of the problem. Fast, professional, ridiculously high quality. I will use them for any roofing issues going forward.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Parapet walls re-rendered
I used Knightsbridge Roofing to re-render my parapet walls and put some additional lead on an extension I had done. They were great, they completed the work when they said they would, cleaned up their mess, ensured my roof was okay and no further work needed doing giving me peace of mind that all is good up there. I would definitely use them again for any roof work I needed doing and would recommend them to anyone needing any roofing jobs done.
suzyone Posted on 06/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Very prompt getting the job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a couple of holes in roof patched up, and Knightsbridge Roofing were very quick at coming round to give a quotation, and then performing the job while I was out a few days later. From the pictures everything seems to be sorted and at a reasonable price. Would recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Fantastic job - really great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and his team were helpful from start to finish. We needed to have our chimneys re-rendered and re-leaded to fix a leak. We had a bad experience with a previous rogue trader and they repaired all of the bad work, going the extra mile to ensure we felt reassured and could be confident in the work they completed. They gave us progress pictures all the way through and helped us to understand the different decisions that needed to be made. I would highly recommend Keith and his team, they were happy to work around our young family's needs while getting the job done on schedule and cleaning up afterwards. Thank you all!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected Knightsbridge Roofing limited after looking at the customer reviews on Which local. Knightsbridge did not disappoint us. They were very prompt in answering the telephone. Keith came to our house to provide a quotation and also provided valuable advice on how best to deal with the lead works on our roof. The workmen Kelly and George were also like Keith polite, started and finished the job on time. In addition they replaced few tiles which were broken free of charge. Also provided pictures of the area of the roof before and after the work was completed, which was very useful. I recommended her to my sister who had problem with her house guttering. Again Keith arrived at short notice explained the best way to deal with the problem. She was also impressed and Knightsbridge Ltd was hired. The workers carried out the work to her full satisfaction. Further. they also cleaned the fascia and cladding of her house at no extra cost. There work is professional, tidy and efficient. I would recommend Knightsbridge Roofing Ltd without any hesitation.
3278 Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Quick and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely satisfied with the works carried out by Keith and his team at Knightsbridge Roofing, Our issues with our roof were solved very quickly and efficiently and I would definitely use them again in the future. Highly recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018