We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

KP Computer Ltd

Profile thumb kpcomputer
4.8

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday 09:00–17:00

About

At KP Computer we strive to bring professional Computer repair and Laptop Repair in London and Feltham for your business and prompt Computer and laptop repair for the home user. We are available 7 days a week 24 hours day, we work across London including Feltham, Kingston, Harrow, Richmond Wembley, Sunbury, Epsom, Chatham, Hounslow, Staines, Ashford and Uxbridge.

Are experienced IT technicians are on hand 24 hours a day 7 days a week to solve and repair your computer problems and laptop problems, and can provide a speedy turn around period for repairing your computer faults and laptop faults. Our qualified technicians will repair computers, laptops, scanners and printers and at the same time advise or clarify any questions that you might have regarding your hardware and software configurations.

For business we offer a full IT support service from setting up your office with all the hardware and software you need, to networking and 24/7 remote IT support.

Please do hesitate to contact us

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Virus and malware removal
    • Laptop repair
    • PC Repairs
    • Data recovery
  • More Services

    • windows
    • pc
    • mac
    • apple

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My laptop's hard drive failed. KP gave quick, friendly service at a sensible price. I was back up and running the next day with a new HDD. Would call again.
Jeff in Surrey Posted on 08/06/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
Quick advice
I called KP Computer regarding an installation problem. I received immediate and helpful advice via remote screen sharing. It was really good to being helped so quickly. I recommend getting in touch with KP Computer
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/01/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Best & most reliable IT service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Laptop drive failure resolved with quick turnaround times, great service and friendly approach, Karta's IT expertise & advice is commendable. Full marks.
Sarvesh from London Posted on 12/12/2020 , work completed 12/12/2020
Will keep them on speed dial
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Resolved our PC and laptop issues and didn't cost us an arm and a leg. Very experienced staff and friendly. Will keep them on speed dial. Thank you
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/10/2020 , work completed 30/09/2020
Great IT expert and super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a mature student, completing Doctoral studies. I thought I was backing-up material to the cloud, so did not panic when my laptop's hard drive crashed. To my horror the data was not syncing - NO BACK-UP. My research, my coursework, data - GONE! By this time my husband popped home and saw me having a mini-meltdown and so he jumped into action and found Karta's contact details and called him. Karta came to my home the same-day and calmly assessed the situation, and reassured me that he was could retrieve my data - which he did! He also managed to repair the IT issue and I am up and running again. I am incredibly grateful to him for sorting out this problem, as the thought of having to redo about 6 months of work was truly frightening. I found Karta to be very professional, respectful, diligent and very efficient. His services are fairly priced and he offers great advice and options regarding repairs, upgrades and new devices. I have no hesitation in recommending his service to anyone in need of IT assistance. Great guy and super service.
Tasch, Surrey Posted on 29/06/2019 , work completed 29/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick service, using the most economical parts. Gave me several options to choose from. Pleased with the job.
Tony, London Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
IT engineer arrived promptly and was friendly but professional. Installed my new fibre broadband swiftly and with no fuss. He even discovered an old phone cable on my skirting board, leading nowhere, and used it to place my new router high up on a bookshelf to increase its efficiency (the ones supplied are always too short). Ace.
Helen, London Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Communication and aftercare excellent.
Pauline, Surrey Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
New computer Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta was amazing came out at short notice .My computer was totally dead .He lent me a computer which he installed all my data on to this machine as a run a busy business .He done this within hours .He then ordered me two new computers and installed them around three weeks later taking time to make sure the transition was fault less .In all this time he did not take a penny from me amazing service from Karta and team .This company in my opinion go beyond good service they provide amazing service! Keith Tanner
kb Posted on 22/09/2018 , work completed 22/09/2018
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fair rate, good work, nice guy.
Matthew, Middlesex Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An overall of a 2014 iMac. New drive installed, software etc. Karta was quick to quote, stayed on budget and even absorbed an unforeseen cost. We were most impressed with his knowledge & high level of service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Brilliant, efficient job 10/10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta was very efficient and knowledgeable. I found him to be very trustworthy, unfortunately I have had very bad experiences with rogue computer engineers. He sorted out my problem, wrote a very coherent report and enabled me to claim damages from the rogue computer engineer.
Terry, London Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with KP. From my original phone asking how he could be of help followed by a visit on the same day to diognosing my computer and fixing my original problem to recommending what needed to be changed so it wouldn't reoccur. This along his price for doing the work and my computer was returned from upgrading on the following day. I had further change requests and he was very happy to assist as well as giving me much valuable advice. It was very easy to communicate with KP and I highly recommend his service. Mike Feltham MX
Michael W Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, polite, and efficient.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Warning K P Computers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I Used Karta to refurbish my laptop ( new SSD, new speakers, ram. Windows 10 & new battery ). It took Karta 4 months to do the work in that time he only contacted me once in the first week after that I heard nothing unless I contacted him. I even went round to his workshop to find out what was happening only to find there is no workshop or technicians it was no more than an postal forwarding address service. When I got the laptop back he had installed Windows 7 instead of Windows 10 the next day the speaker grill/cover pop of my laptop this was where he had used the wrong speaker's & crammed all the thicker speaker wires which he added under he grill/cover it was right mess. K P Computers may have a professional website but it's a sham in fact it's appears to be no more than a back bedroom operation. I was not given any written estimates, invoices or receipt's. I'll never use Karta again that's for sure.
Geoffrey P Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly but professional. Did everything I wanted plus IT advice.
Denis, London Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Trusted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta has been so helpful to us in the past, and nice again has solved a difficult problem. He is personable, knowledgeable and able to sort out the most frustrating and difficult of glitches. We are delighted he is there when we need him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quick service. Karta explained fees when I rang and came to my house a few hours after I called. He rapidly diagnosed the problem and fixed. He is clearly very knowledgeable and I can honestly agree with every review posted here. I will definitely use again and would recommend without hesitation.
Kenny Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful, pleasant to deal with, knowledgeable. Would definitely use again.
Anne, Middlesex Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally reliable and professional service. Karta, who carried out the repair to my Mac Pro PC, was friendly, courteous and thoroughly knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend the services of KP Computer.
Kevin, Middlesex Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Prompt, professional, Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was a gracious man who inspired confidence. He worked efficiently while I attended to my household matters. I have already recommended him. He obviously knows his subject.
Dorothy, Middlesex Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spoke and was visited Karta Scunthe of KP Computer in which we spoke in depth of the problem I had with my computer and came to a suitable resolution to my problem.
J, Middlesex Posted on 19/11/2017 , work completed 19/11/2017
Prompt, honest & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear understanding of the problem explained it was either a fault on the printer or router and how I could check and arrange to repair.
Peter, Middlesex Posted on 21/10/2017 , work completed 21/10/2017
Prompt, efficient, polite, friendly, value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to my call for service. Identified computer fault immediately. Explained nature of problem & told customer what he was doing to correct same as he worked. Polite, friendly & good value. I will certainly use them again & again.
Kenneth, Middlesex Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Top Marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta earns top marks.
Michael, London Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Sounthe arrived on the dot. Very friendly and really knew his job. Fixed my laptop/printer in no time. Great.
Marylyn, Middlesex Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Jan, Middlesex Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Absolutely fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done in 2 days. 300% recommended. Mr Karta Southe, whom I have found on Google search due to issues with my iMac 2007 24" was 'simply fantastic'. He provided thorough initial advice on telephone above and beyond just the initial query. Very professional. Fixed my Mac, now fully working. Collected and home delivered. Extremely satisfied.
G G, Middlesex Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
The best in the business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta Really is the best I would not use anybody else.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Pleasant manner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Skilled gentleman able to restore function to my computer after a serious scam. Very pleasant manner. Will keep his business card and recommend him to others.
Kaye, Buckinghamshire Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KP Computer very helpful. Set up my new computer and transferred files from old computer. Would call him again.
Maureen, Isleworth Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and polite service at an exceptional price.
Rick, Middlesex Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast response - was able to carry out work in 48hrs. Very good service.
David, Middlesex Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He done everything that asked for and move. He is a good man.
Michael Neville, Middlesex Posted on 07/01/2017 , work completed 07/01/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Kim, Middlesex Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt and professional.
Saeed, Berkshire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta is a pleasant and reliable man who works unsociable hours in order to accommodate his customers. This is the second time he has done some work for me and I was very pleased with the results. I would have no hesitation in contacting him again should I have further problems with my computer.
Greta, Middlesex Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very professional, gave all the information I need and gave good advice.
Nishantha, Middlesex Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful & professional
Anon Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He knows a great deal about his business, is clever and courteous.
Neil, Middlesex Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Exemplary workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta has a vast knowledge on all aspects of computers. A charming and highly principled man who is extremely professional and carries out all work to a very high standard.
Rosemary, Middlesex Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta is a professional as usual. He has done work for us for years and is always friendly and a good computer engineer. He gives a prompt reply and does the work either on site, or if more complicated, takes away and returns fixed and in good time will use his services again when needed.
Linda, Middlesex Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015
Competent, clear & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karla arrived on time & did a competent job. He put right our tons of old/new emails, cleaned up the whole system & made sure the computer was properly protected. A small problem came to light later & he returned the next day at 9.30am & corrected the problem. Also showed us how we could contact him to have problems solved remotely. Very happy.
George, Middlesex Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
KP Computer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karta of KP Computer is an absolute genius with computers, he managed to breath new life into my pc after a complete disc drive crash (Raid 0, 3 disc array) I was looking down the barrel £2000 replacement he saved the day for me. He even managed to make a 8 year old Samsung Netbook of mine faster than it ever had the right to be. Cannot speak to highly of him. His charges are very reasonable indeed. All in all he is the man to call if you have any computer worries.
ejt2388 Posted on 07/11/2015 , work completed 07/11/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Computer was completely non responsive. Karta is excellent, very professional, and very quick.
Chris, Middlesex Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015