We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kudos Stairlifts

Profile thumb kudos stairlifts cmyk logo
4.9

288 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Kudos we specialise in in providing solutions that suit our customer’s requirements for their home and making this a reality for them.
Our distinctive approach to offering the best solution for your home has led us to offer a truly versatile stairlift range. Available in a range of technologies, each widely used around the world, we are confident that we can offer you a configuration that will not only fit but is right for you.
Our speciality range and design service also provides solutions for narrow and spiral staircases where others cannot fit.
Security, reliability, and ease of use are the pillars of our design, which are delivered from the components we use and our attention to every single detail. Individual tailor-made projects, that comply with the highest quality and safety standards, allow each lift to feel unique and fit perfectly.
You can rest assured that with Kudos Stairlifts you will benefit from years of experience and dedication providing our customers with a first-class service.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlift Engineers
    • Stairlifts
    • Disabled Lifts
  • More Services

    • narrow spiral multi turn stairlifts
    • curved

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
288 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy, works great. I could expect anything more, very professional confident installer.
John Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Thank you John, much appreciated :-) Kind regards, Neil, Client Focus Team
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service throughout from estimate to fitting - would recommend again.
David, Berkshire Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
That's great to hear David, thank you! All the best, Janay - Client Focus Team
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Troy installed my mother's stairlift very efficiently and was polite and professional and entirely tidy. He gave us a helpful demo and answered all our questions and the stairlift looks very satisfactory indeed. Thank you.
Sophie, Middlesex Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Hi Sophie, It's lovely to hear how well it went for you and your mother, I hope the stairlift will give her many more happy years at home! Kind regards, James - Client Focus Manager
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a Flow 2 stair lift fitted today for my Mum. Whole process was excellent from beginning to end. Great product and particularly good communication from office staff and field engineers. Absolutely delighted.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Thank you for the great feedback - always good to hear that all involved here at Team Kudos are delivering the same level of service! All the best, Janay - Client Focus Team
Very Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the service overall,Kudos installed a new stair lift and completed the job in half a day!. Steve was excellent they did such a good job an cleaned up after themselves. a great experience overall
William Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Dear William, Thanks for the feedback, always lovely to hear! :-) All the best, Sam - Client Focus Team
Very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Everything fine.
Rita, Kent Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Hi Rita, Thanks for your reply - it would be great to hear from you to see what we could have done differently to make your experience a 5 star one! All the best, James - Client Focus Manager
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything from start to finsih was explained clearly, Chris was brillaint, and not at all pushy/ When the team came to fit, they were pleasent, clean and helpful - they left no mess behind. No complaints, everyhting went exactly how you would want it to.
Sheila, Birmingham Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Thank you for your kind words Sheila, great to hear! Kind regards, Sam - Client Focus Team
Very professional and clean and tidy work area.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the complete system from when we made first contact with Kudos till the day the stair lift was fitted. Good job done by all, Thank you.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Thank you - very happy to read how pleased you are with your Kudos experience! All the best, Janay - Client Focus Team
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Well explained from outset. Fitters polite and thoughtful and helpful, as well as tidy and efficient. Only drawback, 4 weeks with, but this was explained from the start and company kept in touch and stuck to schedule.
Lesley, Warwickshire Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Hi Lesley, thanks for the review! It would be great to hear from you to see what we could have done differently to make your experience a 5 star one; I know that with the bespoke rail design chosen the lead time was out of our hands but I am pleased you were kept updated throughout. All the best, James - Client Focus Manager
Extremely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely satisfied with our recently installed stairlift. The work was carried out in a most professional manner in everyway. I.e. Value for money. Promptness and commitment. Cleanliness. Communication and updating.
Eric, Middlesex Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Thanks Eric, much appreciated! With thanks, Leah - Client Focus Team