We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kudos Stairlifts

Profile thumb kudos stairlifts cmyk logo
4.9

288 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Kudos we specialise in in providing solutions that suit our customer’s requirements for their home and making this a reality for them.
Our distinctive approach to offering the best solution for your home has led us to offer a truly versatile stairlift range. Available in a range of technologies, each widely used around the world, we are confident that we can offer you a configuration that will not only fit but is right for you.
Our speciality range and design service also provides solutions for narrow and spiral staircases where others cannot fit.
Security, reliability, and ease of use are the pillars of our design, which are delivered from the components we use and our attention to every single detail. Individual tailor-made projects, that comply with the highest quality and safety standards, allow each lift to feel unique and fit perfectly.
You can rest assured that with Kudos Stairlifts you will benefit from years of experience and dedication providing our customers with a first-class service.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlift Engineers
    • Stairlifts
    • Disabled Lifts
  • More Services

    • narrow spiral multi turn stairlifts
    • curved

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
288 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Efficient clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Job well done and explaining of workings etc. Fitter had good customer skills as well as engineering ones. Well done.
Pauline, Surrey Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Quick response 100% work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything well done!
Margaret, Middlesex Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Quick response 100% work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything well done!
Margaret, Middlesex Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Superb service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kudos engineer (Troy) took meticulous care in re-aligning & re-adjusting my stairlift. It was supplied by another company but was never satisfactory. One visit by Troy & all is perfect - Well done to Kudos!
Anthony, Surrey Posted on 08/04/2018 , work completed 08/04/2018
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would certainly recommend this company to anyone who wants a stairlift that meets all the criteria that you want. Being a curved staircase we were sceptical about whether it would fit, the salesman who came to see us assured us that they could fit any staircase. He gave us a couple of options to choose from and we went for the Flow2 as it was programmable to be able to cope with the tight turns. The price was very reasonable and we paid the 50% deposit, sat back and waited for the phone call to arrange fitting. Well today Troy the fitter arrived to install the stairlift, he could not have been more pleasant. After 4 hours he showed us how to operate it and said that if we had any issues he would come back to sort them out. I can’t praise this company for their exceptional customer service and friendly staff enough. From start to finish they have been a pleasure to deal with.
Paul Green Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for you kind words, we are very pleased that we could be of service to you and please do not hesitate in contacting us should you require anything further or have any questions Kind Regards James
Prompt - professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fast efficient service.
Sheila, Essex Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Great job, very professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark arrived on time, he was vey pleasant. He fitted the stairlift and had lots of knowledge and was very thorough and made sure it worked correctly before he left. He explained how it worked, all the safety aspects and if it failed power, how to work it to get back to base. All in all he was helpful, knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble, and they left no mess, 10 out of 10.
Eric, Kent Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Excellent product and company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Salesman arrived on time as arranged. Was polite and knowledgeable and not at all "pushy". The price was acceptable. The fitting of the stair lift was carried out perfectly in the time quoted. The house was left clean and tidy and the lift operates perfectly. I found the office staff extremely helpful, courteous and efficient. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Stuart Archer Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for your kind words Mr Archer. We are very pleased to hear that you are satisfied with every aspect, and thank you for your feedback and recommendation. Kind Regards James
Excellent stairlift and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got quotes for two different curved stairlifts that could meet our tight bends, with pros and cons of each clearly outlined. Good, competitive price up front without any high pressure sell or need for special discount to aid our decision to select Kudos. All the staff we dealt with were very professional and courteous and arrived on time. Installation was neat and tidy and included a thorough hands-on demonstration. Kudos proved to be a great company to deal with and this underpinned the decision to select them over the other quotes we got.
Jonathan Markwell Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Mr Markwell. We are very please to hear of your overall experience with us, and for sharing it, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards James
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Order, purchase & survey handled on time. Installation of Krupp Chairlift expertly installed, tested and demonstrated in 6 hours as per schedule - most impressed by friendly service of all concerned. Very happy with our choice of Kudos.
Alexander, Surrey Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018