We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kudos Stairlifts

Profile thumb kudos stairlifts cmyk logo
4.9

276 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Kudos we specialise in in providing solutions that suit our customer’s requirements for their home and making this a reality for them.
Our distinctive approach to offering the best solution for your home has led us to offer a truly versatile stairlift range. Available in a range of technologies, each widely used around the world, we are confident that we can offer you a configuration that will not only fit but is right for you.
Our speciality range and design service also provides solutions for narrow and spiral staircases where others cannot fit.
Security, reliability, and ease of use are the pillars of our design, which are delivered from the components we use and our attention to every single detail. Individual tailor-made projects, that comply with the highest quality and safety standards, allow each lift to feel unique and fit perfectly.
You can rest assured that with Kudos Stairlifts you will benefit from years of experience and dedication providing our customers with a first-class service.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlift Engineers
    • Stairlifts
    • Disabled Lifts
  • More Services

    • narrow spiral multi turn stairlifts
    • curved

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
276 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Kudos - a great company to deal with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done on time, they kept in touch and checked that everything was OK. Neatly and professionally fitted, couldn't ask for better.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 08/11/2020 , work completed 01/10/2020
Excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with my stairlift and the service provided by Kudos. The office staff were unfailingly helpful; the initial site visit was really detailed and informative; the digital survey and ultimately the installation were carried out with great care and consideration and the minimum disruption. I have recommended Kudos to several people already and will not hesitate to do so in future.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 04/11/2020 , work completed 21/10/2020
Installed a stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was an excellent in every way. They turned up on time, Kept everything tidy
Paul, London Posted on 30/10/2020 , work completed 28/10/2020
Very professional service from Kudos Stairlifts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to all the team at Kudos who advised and installed the Flow 2 stairlift for my Mum Excellent communication throughout the process from initial meeting through to final installation Very satisfied with the product and would thoroughly recommend Kudos Stairlifts
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the overall speed, they were very pleasent, didn't leave a bit of dirt behind. Very neat and very helpful.
Customer, West Sussex Posted on 08/10/2020 , work completed 02/10/2020
Chairlift
We contacted two suppliers and decided that Kudos had the best offering. We opted for the Thyssen Krupps lift. The lift has now been in operation for a couple of weeks and we are absolutely delighted with it. Kudos have been excellent, a particularly good aspect is we had one of their employees, Troy, with us all the way and he was at every home visit. I definitely recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/10/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent, polite service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having developed an illnes which limited my movement, especially on stairs and finding that moving from a house to a bungalow impossibly expensive, I sought advice on stairlifts. After 2 other tries I found KUDOS from whom i have received excellent, unpressured advice and service. All members of staff have spoken and behaved impeccabley - something not always experienced elsewhere.
Timbertop in Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/09/2020 , work completed 20/09/2003
Best lift, I’m highly delighted with the Kudos lift. The workmanship was excellent, only three weeks before it was delivered and installed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent chairlift would highly recommend, Troy who fitted it did an excellent job. First class workmanship.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/08/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual, polite and courteous. They did a wonderful job, I am very pleased
Irene, Herts Posted on 16/07/2020 , work completed 13/07/2020
Stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased that Kudos supplied and fitted our stairlift. From the quotation to the completion of the work we have had exceptional service. Their expertise, efficiency and communication have been excellent. The whole team worked in the best professional manner and we really appreciate how well this installation was handled.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/07/2020 , work completed 20/07/2010