We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

L H Building Services (Bristol) Ltd

Profile thumb fullsizeoutput 5b

5.0

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

L.H BUILDING SERVICES is a Bristol based building company, we have been working in Bristol and the surrounding areas for the last 10 years, building a strong relationship with all are past and present customers which has given us the growing reputation which we have in the Bristol area.

We cover all aspects of building work, with are wide range of experience we are able to help you design and build your perfect project. Please take a look at are photos to see the great standard of work we complete, you can also follow us on are Facebook page 'Lee Houghton Building Services' to keep up to date with all the great projects we are completing.
please contact us for a free quotation and see how we can make your DREAMS become REALITY!!!!!!

What we do

  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
    • Building services
  • Bricklayers

  • Conservatories

  • Patios and driveways

    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Plastering

    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • home conversions
    • all kinds of building work

Customer reviews

5.0
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee was brilliant at keeping me up to date with what was happening all the time. The quality of the work was excellent. The site was always kept tidy & secure. Really pleased.
Carolyn, Avon Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Removal of internal wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Lee. He is extremely professional in his approach. We wanted a internal wall and chimney breast removing and he explained all the procedures including regulations. His builders are tidy and punctual and work to high standards. We would always recommend him.
JayneG Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Fantastic Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Lee build a single story extension for us, knocked out internal walls so we now have a massive open plan kitchen dining area. We choose to go with Lee after we had several quotes in he had the best one and he also gave us the most confidence when he came around for assessing the work to be done. We are very happy with the end result, the Lee and his team were always on time, very friendly and easy to talk to. Lee was very receptive to any questions. Can recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
First class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a loft adaptation done by Lee, to comply with building regulations. He also did some work on front of the house. I am very happy with the work he has done, he is first class, everything went to plan. The build ran smoothly, just perfect. Lee even gave us a call a couple of months later to see if everything was alright.
First Class, Westbury Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a side and rear extension built by Lee and his team, very please with the work. The quality of the people on the team is excellent. Great workmanship, trustworthy and great communication throughout the whole job. Lee gave great advise along the way.
Happy, Clevedon Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Rear extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team build a one story rear extension, happy with the work as it was completed on time and to a good standard. Delivered on budget, what made them special is that they tidied up after themselves every day.
Extension, Bristol Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We initially found L H building services on Facebook and were impressed with his pictures on there. He was one of several builders who came around to do a quote, but he was the only one who could ease our minds and answered any questions that we had. He was very accommodating to our needs as we didn't want to be without a kitchen he just planned around it and during the whole build of a 2 story extension we were never without a kitchen. Never had any snagging or issued afterwards, all finished on time as well. Would recommend.
Happy customer, Bath Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016