We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lacey Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb lacey plumbing logo

4.9

170 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Run by husband and wife duo, Rebecca and Mike Lacey, we're on a mission to provide confidence in the plumbing and heating trade.

As the MOST WANTED engineers in Bury, we pride ourselves on our quality work and qualified staff to complete ANY domestic or commercial plumbing and heating installation or repair.

We only fit leading brand boilers, including Worcester Bosch and Ideal, and as Platinum Worcester Accredited Installers, we provide up to 10 years guarantee on all Worcester installations.

We are proud to offer 0% finance for up to two years, because we believe everyone deserves quality.

With our family values and local, friendly engineers, you can trust and rely on us to get the job done.

We are highly recommended by our customers and our friendly staff are on hand to give advice on your plumbing and heating requirements - no job is too big or small.

We aim for complete customer satisfaction and aftercare. We look forward to working for you soon.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas safety inspections
    • boiler repair

Customer reviews

4.9
170 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
A job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was carried out in a professional manner. Any issues were dealt with promptly and courteously. A job well done!
Denise, Lancashire Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time & once boiler was installed explained clearly how it works. Very pleased.
Christopher, Lancashire Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Brilliant job, clean, tidy and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly. Great job, even cleaned up after finishing, to hoovering & wiping work surfaces down. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Sheila, Lancashire Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just moved into my house and discovered a leaking radiator Sunday morning. Contracted Lacey's and, even though offices have closed, they monitored their out of hours calls, left my name and number and details of problem and they rang me back within an hour and had an engineer out to me within two hours. Leak fixed, Boiler cleared. Excellent service. Will definitely recommend.
Deborah, Lancashire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Lacey's twice, 1 for service, 1 for repair. Both plumbers were clean & polite.
Paul, Lancashire Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Brilliant, very neat and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and neat. Polite and efficient. Explained everything. Polite and friendly. Very patient and price very reasonably.
Pravin, Lancashire Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable & professional. Good value for money, clean & tidy too.
John, Lancashire Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Great job - appreciated!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so grateful to Lacey's for sorting a next day boiler installation after mine broke. Rebecca was really helpful & James did a great job & kept me informed throughout. Would definitely recommend & use again.
Jacqueline, Lancashire Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Excellent job & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & professional team of workers. Polite & friendly throughout. Highly recommended.
Gary, Lancashire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, turned up on time each day, worked all day and did a fantastic job. Excellent service and highly recommended.
David, Lancashire Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016