We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lacey Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb lacey plumbing logo

4.9

170 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Run by husband and wife duo, Rebecca and Mike Lacey, we're on a mission to provide confidence in the plumbing and heating trade.

As the MOST WANTED engineers in Bury, we pride ourselves on our quality work and qualified staff to complete ANY domestic or commercial plumbing and heating installation or repair.

We only fit leading brand boilers, including Worcester Bosch and Ideal, and as Platinum Worcester Accredited Installers, we provide up to 10 years guarantee on all Worcester installations.

We are proud to offer 0% finance for up to two years, because we believe everyone deserves quality.

With our family values and local, friendly engineers, you can trust and rely on us to get the job done.

We are highly recommended by our customers and our friendly staff are on hand to give advice on your plumbing and heating requirements - no job is too big or small.

We aim for complete customer satisfaction and aftercare. We look forward to working for you soon.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas safety inspections
    • boiler repair

Customer reviews

4.9
170 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic Engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and great service. Completely happy.
Lisa-Jayne, Lancashire Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quick job and very nice man
Barbara, Lancashire Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - came when they promised, and immediately sorted the problem.
Stuart, Lancashire Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
Excellent job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good from start to finish. Efficient with quote, priced reasonably and a lot cheaper than British Gas. Kept me informed well, even if boiler was slightly late on delivery. Workman kind and professional, explained what was going on, left the rooms very tidy and ran through everything once finished, would definitely recommend.
Nicola, Lancashire Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good boiler installation!
Happy Customer Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Excellent Ensuite Renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used Lacey Plumbing Ltd for the first time to renovate our en-suite. We were very impressed with how the company conducted themselves from start to finish. We could tell from the onset that they are a well organised team. We decided to alter a couple of aspects from the initial quote, this was no issue and Lacey were happy to accommodate the alterations. Once work started the team kept us fully updated with what work was to commence the following day and who would be arriving and at what time. There was a hiccup from our side as the shower door we ordered had been sent with the wrong hanging kit. Lacey were brilliant and worked with us in order to complete the bathroom as soon as possible. The standard of work was beyond what we had hoped for and every detail was checked prior to installation. We would like to personally thank Mike, Barry, Rebecca and Scott for the commitment to the project, we are extremely satisfied with the finished product. Pity we cannot share any photos on this review. We will certainly be using Lacey again in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone requiring any work.
Paul R Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient and tidy.
Rose, Lancashire Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient - great service!
Lynn, Lancashire Posted on 15/10/2016 , work completed 15/10/2016
Very, very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, helpful and quick and reasonable price. Very reasonable.
Walter, Lancashire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Lacey's
Julie, Lancashire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016