We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

LazyLawn® North London

Profile thumb lazylawn logo profile
4.9

18 Reviews

About

National market leader, LazyLawn® have been supplying and installing artificial grass for over 30 years. Using industry defining techniques, we have carved the way for the use of artificial grass in landscaping and have earned our reputation for quality and integrity through unfalteringly high standards.

LazyLawn North London, operated by A's Lawns Ltd, is part of the network of suppliers and artificial grass installers operating in the postcode regions including N, NW, TW, W and LU.

For unparalleled quality, experience and service, LazyLawn® North London is the choice for you!

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Decking
    • Artificial green walls
    • Artificial lawns
  • Lawn Care

  • Patios and driveways

    • Resin bound stone

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
No comparison
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After years of trying and failing to maintain a lawn with three dogs, I decided to take the plunge and get artificial grass installed in my garden. I contacted the two top companies and wow what a difference. From start to finish Lak and his team were great. A complete contrast to "the other" firm. No money changed hands until the job was completed and I was satisfied which again was a complete contrast with the other firm taking 50% upfront, before even conducting a site visit! I will have no hesitation in recommending Lak and his team. Great guys!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/10/2021 , work completed 20/08/2021
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, what a difference it has made to our garden. The crew were excellent, worked really hard, made sure they explained each part of the process and were very neat. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for artificial turf. Great job!
Hiren in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/10/2021 , work completed 07/10/2021
Great lawn install, fast and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say, professional team, well priced, completed super quickly. The whole thing was so easy for me, I didn’t even know the team was working away! I have been on the lawn everyday since with the kids. We love it and recommend lazy lawns highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lak and his team were professional, competitively priced and efficient. Our new lawn was laid without any drama and the team were mindful of the current COVID-19 restrictions. Would happily recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/07/2021 , work completed 21/06/2021
Nothing Lazy about this company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our back garden lawn taken up and the artificial one laid down by Lak and Michael in half a day. They were a fantastic team and were the utmost professionals in transforming our back garden. There was minimal disruption and the lawn looks stunning. They also repaired some damaged paving stones as part of the service which was an added bonus. We have been loving our new garden and it is a beautiful place for our two kids and dog to play, relax and have fun this summer. We would absolutely recommend Lazy Lawn and the great team who do all the hard work!
Katie in Greater London Posted on 21/06/2021 , work completed 14/06/2021
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lak and his team delivered a great service laying an artificial lawn. They were very polite, guided us through our options and completed the work as per the agreed quote. The results are fantastic and exceeded our expectations.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/05/2021 , work completed 22/05/2021
Absolute Magic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lak and his team are fantastic, they have given us an amazing garden transformation and we couldn’t be happier! The professionalism from start to finish was outstanding. We were blown away with how quick the installation was while maintaining unreal attention to detail. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/05/2021 , work completed 07/05/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process was seamless and Lazylawn exceeded my expectations. Lak and and his team were efficient and very thorough. Nothing was a problem and they made sure everything was clean and tidy afterwards. I chose trinity grass and the quality was luxurious to say the least. I’m very happy with the lawn and I would not hesitate to recommend Lazylawn to others.
Joanne in Greater London Posted on 11/05/2021 , work completed 03/05/2021
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came, they installed in great time, they cleaned up after they finished. They left. The lawn is excellent quality and we are very happy with the product and the service.
Wael in Greater London Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 01/03/2020
Great work, clean and quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lak and his team worked really hard to complete our lawn in one day. Whole team extremely polite, tidied up after themselves and did a great job. Would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/03/2021 , work completed 05/03/2021
Lazy Lawn Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really impressed by the service provided by Lak and his team from beginning to end. They came out to the property to provide an accurate quote which I felt was very competitive. Our job was delayed by a few days because of the rain but they informed me a few days in advance so we weren't left waiting for them on the day. They arrived early on the day and were finished by the afternoon and did a fantastic job of excavating the area and laying the artificial lawn. They removed some awkward bushes that they didn't have to, removed all the rubbish and left the whole garden looking immaculate. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Nicola in Greater London Posted on 01/03/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly recommend this team: turned up on time, worked non-stop, did a perfect job in a matter of hours and left everything clean and tidy. I really appreciated that a space was found for us in the schedule as the Summer for this team has been busy on the back of a lot of word of mouth recommendations. Our two football mad boys absolutely love the new lawn
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
Great service, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lak and his team were amazing, very professional and the installation was very quick and efficient. They removed all waste that was generated and left us with a beautiful new lawn. We're very happy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 20/04/2020
Great work, helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to Lak and his team for doing a fantastic job! Since the moment he have us a quote until they finished the job was all professional and helpful. Even after calling him many times to change our order, he stayed helpful as usual. I would highly recommend using Lak and his team to reshape your garden!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/06/2020 , work completed 04/06/2020
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not recommend Lak and his team enough. They all turned up dead on time worked very hard and layed my new grass 8m x 12m with a join in the middle. Perfectly. Thank you.
Lee Posted on 28/05/2020 , work completed 10/05/2020
Professional job by great craftsmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First I hired some guys (not in the artificial lawn business any longer) who did such a bad job that I had to let them go. They later on admitted that my job was the second one they had ever done and they have now given up this business as their craftsmanship is very pour. So I hired some other guys which I found in Which and they were absolute superb: https://www.lazylawn.co.uk and these guys were top notch. The rear of my garden has all sorts of unusual angles plus a canopy and it was a tough job but they managed to lay the artificial grass perfectly. I am very happy with the work and truly enjoying the rear part of the garden now!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2020 , work completed 04/03/2020
trust worthy team and great product/outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm super proud and happy with my beautiful new garden, the highlight being the beautiful new artificial grass 67sqm lawn of Wonder Yarn 26mm. Lak from LazyLawn is very trustworthy and experienced in his trade. When we met for a quote he was a very honest man who guided me to the best option based on my budget and my garden factors like the large oak tree bearing over the lawn area. They did the work shortly after in a good time and kept everything tidy. They were patient with my questions. They were very kind to my son and even helped with other works in the garden, not part of their contract. Lak gave me a great deal and even added in extra materials without charge. I would highly recommend their products and his services to family and anyone out there who is looking for quality and predictable results. Thank you, Lak from me and my son Giri.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/03/2020 , work completed 31/03/2020
Fantastic and friendly service - quality product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lazy only by name! Lak and his LazyLawn Londonteam were superb throughout - always very professional and did above and beyond what was agreed, with great service and always with a the fixed and agreed fee. The service provided associated to the quality of the product leads me to recommend Lak and LazyLawn to whomever is carrying out the - sometimes daunting - process of deciding whom to go with. Lak won't disappoint you and neither will the Wonder Yarn product, as it's of a great feel and look and recovers it's original position very rapidly and constantly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/02/2020 , work completed 19/02/2020