We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

LazyLawn® Scotland

Profile thumb lazylawn logo profile
4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

National market leader, LazyLawn® have been supplying and installing artificial grass for over 30 years. Using industry defining techniques, we have carved the way for the use of artificial grass in landscaping and have earned our reputation for quality and integrity through unfalteringly high standards.

Our local artificial grass installers in Scotland office is operated by Sports Masters UK and manages all LazyLawn installs and enquiries in the country. For over 30 years, LazyLawn has been the UK’s leading artificial grass supplier around Scotland, including Glasgow, Edinburgh and Aberdeen. We have maintained a strong and steady reputation across the country known for our reliability and trustworthiness. Our commitment to a high standard of service has been our priority since being established.

For unparalleled quality, experience and service, LazyLawn® is the choice for you!

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Artificial green walls
    • Decking
  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • astroturf
    • fake grass
    • artificial turf

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
LazyLawn are the Experts, Excellent, Experienced and Practical
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our lawn area was relatively small but complicated by access, large tree roots and irregular shape. As a Which ? member, I saw they were a Which Trusted Trader. From initial contact, receiving samples, site visit, to completion of final installation kept fully informed by Nicole and Ashley. At July site visit we were advised the waiting list for the installation was 4 months excluding additional delays for COVID and adverse weather conditions. Bobby and team arrived early November and provided practical solutions to our on site issues and concerns. The team were organised, worked methodically and provided regular progress updates. To take advantage of fine weather, extra guys arrived in the afternoon to ensure the installation was completed the same day. Lazy Lawn are the experts with excellent practical service. Thankyou
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 06/12/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
Brilliant to deal with from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm so glad I contacted the team at Lazylawn Scotland they transformed my garden after being ruined by my dog and I love it. Friendly and professional from start to finish. The install was smooth and and the guys left the garden looking brilliant. Wish I’d done this years ago.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 03/12/2021 , work completed 17/11/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team carrying out the fittimg were extremely knowledgeable and done a first class job. Delighted with the way the project was handled start to finish.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
Great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Laid lawn - no fuss - no mess afterwards - just a great result After my initial call, was visited next day to have area measured up. Was informed that there was a wait time, but decided to go ahead, and despite Covid and weather restrictions, my lawn was laid on the stipulated date. Although a small space, the two man team were efficient and completed the job to a very high standard. Very happy with Lazylawn.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 23/11/2021 , work completed 27/10/2021
Quality product and expert fitting
We’ve recently had artificial lawn fitted by LazyLawn and the quality of the products is fantastic. The area is about 20 square metres and it has transformed the way our garden looks. It’s certainly exceeded my expectations. The fitting was tricky and everything had to be brought through my house and the guys from LazyLawn were fantastic. They were really friendly, made no mess at all and did an expert job. If you are considering fitting an artificial lawn I can’t recommend LazyLawn highly enough.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 03/11/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
As always a professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used LazyLawn and as previously we’re delighted with the work. They cleared the site when they were finished with no mess whatsoever left. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 29/10/2021 , work completed 04/10/2021
Looks fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We ordered Lazylawn ExtraordinAIR as we were sick of yellow patches on our lawn from our very large dog. This is petproof and comes with an 8yr guarantee which is reflected in the price. We were most impressed with the product, the workmanship involved and the friendliness of the team who came to lay it. I would most certainly use Lazylawn again and recommend them to anyone thinking about replacing their grass. It looks fabulous!
Irene in Fife Posted on 18/10/2021 , work completed 12/10/2021
Back and Front Garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First-class job from a friendly first-class team. Laid new paving and fixed existing paving, installed rotary drier, laid garden chips and artificial lawn. They kept me informed throughout and provided me a maintenance talk on completion. They cleared all their mess when the job was finished, which in my experience, is rare these days. I would be happy to recommend them to others.
Kenneth in Edinburgh Posted on 13/10/2021 , work completed 06/04/2021
The final piece to our garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had decided at the end of lockdown to actually renovate our back garden and set about getting samples of artificial grass from a few companies. After trying them out and getting quotes from others, we opted for Lazylawn and the wonderyarn 26mm. After a few friendly emails with Nicole answering our questions, we set a date to get sized up and get an estimated cost from Bobby, who came exactly when he said he would. The quote came in a few hundred cheaper than what others were wanting to charge. With a date set, it did get delayed but at no fault to Lazylawn, it was down to the fine Scottish weather. A few days later though the job was carried out by Bobby and his team. They were professional and friendly and respectful of our property at all times. They even went as far as to sweep up the little amount of mess they had made. Would definitely recommend Lazylawn to others as they made the transition to artificial grass stress-free.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 04/10/2021
Lazylawn Scotland
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Lazylawn at the start of the year as we wanted to change our grass from real to artificial. They were fantastic from start to finish. They sent samples for us to look at before our initial consultation. They came and took measurements and emailed us the options that we had, no pressure was placed on us to make a decision or order. Once we had made our decision I called the office and spoke with Nicole and she then ran through the next process. We got a date booked for our garden to be transformed and it had definitely been a great transformation. The team on the day were very knowledgeable and did a fab job, they cleaned up after themselves and the job was completed within the 2 days as promised. Overall we had a great experience with the whole team and would / will definitely recommend them and use them again.
Customer in East Lothian Council Posted on 01/09/2021 , work completed 31/08/2021