We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

LazyLawn® Scotland

Profile thumb lazylawn logo profile
4.9

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

National market leader, LazyLawn® have been supplying and installing artificial grass for over 30 years. Using industry defining techniques, we have carved the way for the use of artificial grass in landscaping and have earned our reputation for quality and integrity through unfalteringly high standards.

Our local artificial grass installers in Scotland office is operated by Sports Masters UK and manages all LazyLawn installs and enquiries in the country. For over 30 years, LazyLawn has been the UK’s leading artificial grass supplier around Scotland, including Glasgow, Edinburgh and Aberdeen. We have maintained a strong and steady reputation across the country known for our reliability and trustworthiness. Our commitment to a high standard of service has been our priority since being established.

For unparalleled quality, experience and service, LazyLawn® is the choice for you!

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Artificial green walls
    • Decking
  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • astroturf
    • fake grass
    • artificial turf

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Garden transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys have done my back garden in 2 days. Absolute grafters, courteous, polite, social distant. I can honestly say they are the best workers i have had on my property, my lawn was not the levelest of lawns, but by the time they had finished it was as smooth as a snooker table From getting the quote, to job completion the company and workers have been great. And it was a very competitive quote. Highly recommended, 2nd time I've used them.
Customer in Fife Posted on 19/06/2021 , work completed 18/06/2021
Great product, excellent customer service from Nicole and super job completed by the installation team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed by Nicole who organised an estimate for me. Estimate done without any issues I was also provided with excellent information About the various options open to me by the estimator Nicole was honest with me from the outset and did make me aware of the waiting list and waiting time which I appreciated. I was contacted and offered an installation date as a result of a cancellation which I declined but again really appreciated On the day of installation the team turned up on time and worked throughout the day and did a first class job. Again, I was shown the final result and talked through some after care and safety advice Payment was simple and my experience with the staff was first rate. Excellent service, excellent staff and a terrific job completed on time
Lyle in Midlothian Posted on 11/06/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
Lazy Lawn by Sports Masters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Lazy Lawn for my artificial grass. They really are the best at what they do. From start to finish from Nicole in the office where absolutely nothing was too much trouble (thanks Nicole) to our fitters Derek and Blair who obviously have a lot of experience in what they do as it was laid with perfection. They turned up when they said they would and cleaned up after. I had just had new tiles laid the day before and they covered them to protect them. Exceptional service. The quality is superb, I went for 26mm WonderYarn as that is what I previously had. Thank you to everyone I dealt with from start to completion we are over the moon with the finished result. Would recommend 100%.
N in East Lothian Council Posted on 03/06/2021 , work completed 02/06/2021
Great product - great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LazyLawn have been by far the best company for our new artificial grass. Other companies simply didn't reply or send the samples, whereas LazyLawn samples came promptly, including some others to consider. The quotation visit was quick and thorough and after choosing ExtraordinAir, we had our grass installed quickly and efficiently within 6 weeks. Amazing quality product, looks better than the real thing. Would recommend LazyLawn without hesitation, their service has been amazing from start to finish.
Paul in Glasgow City Posted on 11/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
Looking beautiful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class team from LazyLawn installed my artificial turf to my front garden. From my first phone call to them I knew this was a good company. The lads worked hard all day and carried out the full process for laying artificial turf. It looks absolutely beautiful and it’s so inspiring to have work carried out by professional workers. It looks easy enough to install this yourself, but, when you see the way these guys go about it you’re better leaving it to the professionals. After completion of the work LazyLawn has sent me a warranty and after care leaflet to help me look after my lawn, which I think is pretty useful for future reference. So thank you LazyLawn for a great job and I would certainly recommend you to anyone to carry out this type of work on their property.
Gordon in South Lanarkshire Posted on 29/04/2021 , work completed 06/04/2021
Excellent workmanship, fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our back garden turf replaced with astroturf, cannot believe the difference it has made. From start to finish of this contract we could not be any happier, from correspondence to workmanship to aftercare the whole package is exceptional. Workmen arrived on site at the time stated, introduced themselves and started on job in hand, worked non stop, could not believe how quick work was completed, workmanship and cleanliness outstanding. Well done LazyLawn, would recommend to anyone.
Customer in East Lothian Council Posted on 21/04/2021 , work completed 21/04/2021
Excellent lawn upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Lazylawn replace my lawn last spring, as our lawn just wasn't working due to poor soil and drainage. It's worked out really well as we've been able to get out and use it all through winter, which we just couldn't do on our old boggy garden. We had the wonder yarn installed and it still looks great. Installation went fine, a bit longer than expected - but due to adverse weather rather than lack of effort! Overall really happy that we did the work, and can recommend the product and company.
Neil in Falkirk Posted on 03/04/2021 , work completed 25/05/2020
Artificial turf to front garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a team!!!! These guys are first class and the job they left was even better. Thank you so much for doing a great job for us we are so, so happy with the look of our garden. These guys are simply the best you can get to lay down your artificial turf. Thank you LazyLawn.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 02/04/2021 , work completed 02/04/2021
Friendly, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After upgrading our drive we had area of grass that wanted converted to artificial grass. Recommended by friend to look at Lazy Lawn and very pleased I did. Communication has to be the best I have experienced from a company. Listened to what I wanted offering a selection of samples to suit budget - also explained about each sample and their overall look/maintenance etc. After survey of garden carried out and price agreed was given a timescale to expect work to be completed. Was completed sooner and very pleased with result. Guys completing work were friendly and efficient and tidied up after themselves too. Would highly recommend. Special mention to Nicole who answered my messages quickly when trying to arrange best date for installation as weather kept changing.
Customer in Fife Posted on 23/02/2021 , work completed 22/02/2021
Hard workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Men arrived early and worked all day to finish the job in a day. Very happy with the results and the fact there was no fuss
Customer in Midlothian Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 13/07/2020